You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2014 5:58:47 PM Title: My Little Goddess

Omg I loved this! Fav of yours so far !

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 12:57:43 AM Title: I Win!

Smh mmaaannnn sesshomaru woulda neveeerrrr gotto fuck me again lol

Cute story 

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2014 10:31:15 AM Title: Hidden in the Mountains

Cute story :) a little confusing at the end tho

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2014 8:16:53 AM Title: Have A Good Life

Cuteeeee story

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2014 7:17:13 AM Title: Don't Let Go...

Awwwwwww!!!!!!!

That was the sweetest thing I have read in a while!!!

I was just as pissed as kagome was lol

 

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2014 5:13:00 AM Title: Passing Notes

Well this was cute :) 

I personally am a victim of rape... but instead of a child I got an std lol those days are over tho im just glad were all able to move on and live happily 

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2014 3:14:48 AM Title: Run Away With Me

....but.... what about the quietness after the slap? Awwww I was hopin for some more dramaaa!! Oh well. Sweet story

Reviewer: Maylee Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 11:37:17 PM Title: My Little Goddess

OK, I honestly don't get this story at all. Inuyasha mates-so does Sesshomaru...UHG! Huge headache, oh well...its your story after all.

Reviewer: Maylee Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 10:29:06 PM Title: My Little Goddess

OK, just want to point out...the 'tails' around the Inu's shoulders are not tails but in fact a chinese styled kimono.

Author's Response: There is a reason why they call it a fanfic. Its your own story. I can make the 'tails' tails or the 'chinese styled kimono.' But I like to use imagination...

Reviewer: texascowgirlsis Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2010 10:38:38 AM Title: Run Away With Me

one question why did she transform into her wolf form.

Author's Response: Lol, tell you the truth, I had done this story and saved it onto my flash drive. I didn't edit it or anything and I haven't had time to edit it. I've been working on a few other things, but I read it over and I noticed there was a lot of things wrong with it. lol. I'm going to try and fix it. Anyway, I wrote this story so long ago, I forget sometimes. Thanks for the question. :)

Author's Response: Lol, tell you the truth, I had done this story and saved it onto my flash drive. I didn't edit it or anything and I haven't had time to edit it. I've been working on a few other things, but I read it over and I noticed there was a lot of things wrong with it. lol. I'm going to try and fix it. Anyway, I wrote this story so long ago, I forget sometimes. Thanks for the question. :)

Reviewer: twilightmiko Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2010 5:45:16 PM Title: Passing Notes

okay.......im going to say this as calmly as possible without hurting you're feelings im sorry but..................................................WHAT THE HELL!!!!! THE STORY IS GREAT BUT THE RAPE SCENE AND PREGNANCY IS HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DO YOU HAVE NO DIGNATY .................... YOU FRIKIN DESCRIBED IT....................................WHAT THE F*** .........THE STORY IS LOVELY BUT LIKE I SAID .FDFHDGBJKBJNBJDNBDGBG.........  . ALL YOURE OTHER STORIES WERE GREAT I BUT I DID NOT LIKE THE ......you know . but other then that it was a very good story and that you made sesshomaru have a face besides his mask of nuetrility ....... i'm incredibly sorry for you're freind.

Author's Response: The reason I did the detail is because my friend, the one who was raped, told me to. This ENTIRE story was a recovery process for her. She wanted to see the story from a different perspective and know what happen to her, happens to other people, too. She wanted to see how other people would respond to it and if she was really as 'discusting' as she thought. So, I do have dignaty and I have a loyalty to my friend. Thank you.

Reviewer: Aphroelle Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2009 10:21:40 PM Title: Have A Good Life

Woooo, scandalous... why is  Sessy so interested and what the hell is kagome. Demon.. Half... human

Reviewer: Aphroelle Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2009 10:11:08 PM Title: Have A Good Life

Still little grammar errors. but mentioning Sess addeds to the plot conflict and maybe Inu and Kags realtionship will be the underlineing plot.

Reviewer: Aphroelle Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2009 10:03:11 PM Title: Have A Good Life

Damn, to be sold by your own family because of your parents debts. Hope Inuyasha treats her right. You may need to edit a little bit more but other than that the story is growing.

Reviewer: kimakaanna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2009 9:18:27 AM Title: Passing Notes

Okay, first off, I think you're a fantastic author!! You have such great ideas...but with this story, it's just....It's just as good as the rest lolz!! I bet I made you nervous didn't I? Lolz just kidding but I really am a fan of your works so ~Write On!

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2009 9:21:34 PM Title: Have A Good Life

What a predicament for Kagome to find out that she was not really human.

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2009 9:18:02 PM Title: Have A Good Life

That was an unexpected reaction out of Sesshoumaru...lol

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2009 9:07:56 PM Title: Have A Good Life

Strange to be sold, but it happens in a few places in the world still even today even though it is illegal.

Reviewer: Lorisa45 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2009 12:37:26 PM Title: My Little Goddess

The end you  can't be serious! oh well whatever.

Reviewer: Sessygurl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2009 12:20:17 PM Title: My Little Goddess

It was fantastic! Bravo! Love love loved it.

Reviewer: _rainstorm rikku_ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2009 3:22:40 PM Title: My Little Goddess

please oh please oh please update!! I love this story!

Reviewer: Sessygurl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2009 10:43:54 PM Title: My Little Goddess

Wow!I hope she doesn't sleep for along time again.I wonder if he ill finally admit r loves her since the day they met
Your awesome as always! I love the fight opening.

Reviewer: Lorisa45 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2009 6:27:46 PM Title: My Little Goddess

yeah Kagome gets to stay alive!

Reviewer: Lorisa45 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2009 9:21:33 PM Title: My Little Goddess

I hope the pups don't die

Reviewer: Sessygurl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2009 10:27:04 PM Title: My Little Goddess

Poor Kagome she has been through a lot. I can't sit for the next installment!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.