You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: cai20160122 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2016 9:07:22 AM Title: Ink on Skin

ugg boots ray-ban sunglasses mbt shoes fitflops shoes oakley sunglasses asics michael kors bags michael kors handbags michael kors outlet store oakley sunglasses tiffany jewelry chanel handbags true religion jeans burberry outlet rolex watches nike outlet store lebron james shoes michael kors uk cheap jordans kobe shoes mulberry handbags oakley sunglasses michael kors outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale polo ralph lauren oakley canada futbol baratas lululemon outlet louis vuitton handbags cheap snapbacks oakley true religion jeans true religion jeans toms outlet mulberry sale tiffany jewellery michael kors factory outlet ugg outlet ugg outlet true religion jeans cheap mlb jerseys ugg boots oakley sunglasses coach outlet online louis vuitton ferragamo shoes nike huarache swarovski crystal ray ban sunglasses coach handbags cheap nfl jerseys mcm outlet louis vuitton handbags true religion jeans michael kors wallet polo ralph lauren canada goose outlet tiffany and co coach outlet ugg outlet beats by dr dre christian louboutin tory burch outlet online ugg boots rolex watches for sale michael kors factory outlet ralph lauren uk michael kors outlet ralph lauren polo oakley sunglasses wholesale michael kors factory outlet nike huarache air max 2015 beats by dr dre tiffany jewelry cheap nfl jerseys kate spade handbags lebron james shoes michael kors outlet rolex watches cheap nba jerseys true religion outlet cheap replica watches ferragamo outlet true religion outlet montblanc pens beats by dre michael kors handbags uggs outlet true religion jeans ugg boots cheap oakley sunglasses babyliss flat iron michael kors outlet pandora jewelry fitflop clearance ferragamo shoes louis vuitton handbags louis vuitton outlet football shirts mulberry outlet burberry outlet store toms shoes coach outlet coach outlet online true religion uk pandora jewelry hermes belt the north face jackets tiffany jewellery ralph lauren uk hollister clothing kobe bryant shoes basketball shoes coach outlet air jordan shoes tiffany and co jewelry hollister uk omega watches tory burch outlet calvin klein underwear ray ban sunglasses prada outlet michael kors handbags coach outlet canada nike outlet ugg uk michael kors sale polo ralph lauren michael kors outlet hermes outlet ray ban ralph lauren shirts michael kors outlet store oakley outlet true religion jeans michael kors outlet ray ban sunglasses chanel outlet ferragamo shoes louis vuitton outlet burberry outlet juicy couture outlet ugg sale prada handbags longchamp handbags oakley sunglasses rolex watches fitflops sale clearance prada shoes rolex outlet swarovski outlet true religion outlet true religion jeans michael kors outlet soccer jerseys cheap jordans ugg boots coach outlet herve leger outlet nike outlet rolex watches discount michael kors handbags mulberry outlet michael kors wholesale nike outlet online fitflops shoes tory burch outlet mulberry handbags coach outlet online tory burch shoes tory burch outlet hermes bags longchamp outlet longchamp handbags fitflops sale ray ban sunglasses polo ralph lauren michael kors factory outlet air max 1 oakley sunglasses louis vuitton outlet true religion sale beats headphones ugg boots nike roshe uggs on sale michael kors outlet mulberry bags swarovski crystal fitflops sale cheap uggs chanel handbags moncler coats longchamp handbags tiffany outlet toms shoes oakley sunglasses replica watches mulberry handbags coach outlet louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet clearance michael kors outlet michael kors outlet ugg outlet tiffany and co north face jackets uggs clearance ralph lauren polo louis vuitton handbags adidas outlet store soccer jerseys replica handbags cheap mlb jerseys ralph lauren ray ban sunglasses adidas wings michael kors clearance michael kors handbags clearance louis vuitton bags tory burch outlet iphone cases oakley sunglasses fitflops sale clearance michael kors handbags ralph lauren polo shirts jordan shoes cheap ugg boots ugg australia lululemon outlet oakley sunglasses ray ban sunglasses kate spade uk ugg boots polo ralph lauren michael kors online cheap nhl jerseys lacoste polo shirts ugg boots coach outlet ralph lauren uk ray ban sunglasses ralph lauren outlet coach outlet nike air max burberry outlet ralph lauren outlet ray ban sunglasses swarovski crystal ray ban sunglasses michael kors outlet nike roshe run louis vuitton handbags thomas sabo uk michael kors outlet nba jerseys cheap michael kors handbags celine outlet hermes birkin ralph lauren polo fitflops outlet designer handbags timberland boots ugg boots kate spade handbags nfl jerseys wholesale ferragamo shoes michael kors outlet online ugg outlet ferragamo outlet mulberry outlet longchamp outlet lululemon outlet replica watches tiffany outlet ugg outlet christian louboutin uk links of london jordan shoes christian louboutin online coach outlet store snow boots swarovski crystal ghd hair straighteners swarovski jewelry cheap uggs nike air force 1

Reviewer: MajorOtaku Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2013 8:38:23 PM Title: Urashima Taro

oh God... Sesshomaru in a fundoshi... Are you trying to kill me?! Lmfao

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2012 9:53:11 PM Title: Forever

That sadness that overcomes you when you finish reading one of the best fanfictions ever... smh

Reviewer: kalika Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2012 1:38:21 PM Title: Shiro

:o, This is so good, I just...wow..you are an awsome writer.

Reviewer: WillowWisp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2011 9:58:04 PM Title: Forever

Wow. This story was absolutely amazing. I was wondering though, Sesshoumaru bit Kagome during their love scene. According to the lore surrounding Inu Youkai, that would mark her as his mate. With Inuyasha being a half Inu Youkai, he would have noticed the mark immidiately, as well as a deeper, muskier scent of Sesshoumaru on Kagome, did you put the idea asside on purpose to preserve the mostly canon pairings?

Reviewer: Adelaide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2010 7:49:51 PM Title: Forever

Wow. I LOVE this story! It is incredible! I am a bit sad now that it is over, but I have started to read some of your newer stuff. Can't wait to see how they go. You are an awesome writer!

Reviewer: Ashuri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2010 6:39:43 PM Title: Forever

I love it. They went back together. Lol. Sesshoumaru wanted Inu Yasha to end up in a dress. Lol. Funny stuff. Bravo. Great story. Loved every moment of it.

Reviewer: Ashuri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2010 5:01:57 PM Title: Fathers and Mothers

Whoa. Didn't see that one coming. So they are the blue goddess' mother and father?

Reviewer: Ashuri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2010 9:17:01 AM Title: Fulfillment

I like he seriously smacked her ass when she stopped like he was thinking "why did you stop pleasuring this sesshoumaru?" Lol. Funny. She totally has forgotten Inu Yasha it seems.

Reviewer: Ashuri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2010 7:31:03 AM Title: Proof

Awe. Happy moral.

Reviewer: Ashuri Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2010 2:57:38 AM Title: Sacrifice

How sad Sesshoumaru does something really nice and Kagome has no memory or knowledge of his sacrafice for her. He should have let her know.

Reviewer: Ashuri Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2010 12:42:42 AM Title: Q&A with Shiro & the Dragon King

Haha. Thats funny.

Reviewer: Ashuri Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2010 3:03:20 PM Title: The Harder Path

She could tell InuYasha she made out with his great granddad. Lol.

Reviewer: twilightmiko Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2010 4:57:36 PM Title: The Wandering Monk

honestly i LOVED THIS STORY bt........ around the last few three chapters i started to get REALLLLLYYYYY bored i am still waiting for kagome and fluffy to mate each other so ummmmm when is that going to happen i just want them to be together but i guess its still a good story if kagome goes back to inuyasha and fluffy and kagome dont have a kid or sokething along those lines

 

 

Reviewer: KuraiTenshi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2009 11:41:12 AM Title: Ink on Skin

I just wanted to let you know I absolutely loved this story.  I haven't read the last chapter yet, but I know I would have forgotten to give you a review if I didn't do it now.  I absolutely love the fairy tales.  This is by far one of my favorites.  I'll be looking for your next story!!

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2009 4:14:44 AM Title: Forever

I loved this. I am saddened that Sesshoumaru and Kagome have parted ways, though I am glad they are no longer trapped and have come out with a fresher perspective.

Reviewer: PitaBread Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2009 10:10:56 PM Title: Forever

Well, I can't say I'm glad it's over, but it was a lovely ending.  You really cracked me up with the whole naked-Kagome scene.  It makes perfect sense that she couldn't bring Kaguya's robes with her.  And then the knowledge that Kagome made Sesshoumaru do it again with Inuyasha!  How classic!  I can't believe Inuyasha actually went for it. 

Anyhow, this has been a wonderful journey, with grand tales and beautiful imagery.  Thanks so much, my friend.  I hope to see more of your writing!

Reviewer: Suniko Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2009 2:14:00 AM Title: Forever

Awesome story!! You did a GREAT and AWESOME job on this story! You really do have a talent in writing.  I would LOVE to read more of your work. I can’t wait for the next one. I’ve been waiting at the edge of my chair for every update. I hate to see this story over but it was worth it. But it took me a little while to understand the ending. Once I realize it was Inu Yasha and Sess back in the fairy tale I re-read that last scene then it made since. Just want to give you the heads up. But over all I really like this story and thank you so much for writing it. Take care.

 

Suniko

 

Reviewer: lillianruno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2009 2:52:28 PM Title: Reunite

wow

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2009 7:57:27 PM Title: Reunite

Wonderful and now...? They will be back in the real world once more?

What will happen. I would hate for those two to part after such a journey.

Reviewer: PitaBread Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2009 5:44:03 AM Title: A Knight and A Maiden

Ah, I'd been busy with company from out of town, then I was sick for nearly two weeks, so I had no idea this had been updated... twice!  But it was well worth my wait - these were two fabulous chapters.  I loved the telling of the old gods' story, and Sesshoumaru battling the firerat was great.  How simple - he just needed to be like a dog and rat!  And I really like how you gave life to something no one knows anything about - Takahashi never said anything about the firerat.  I especially love that the burrows were - of course - glass.  It only made sense.  And then the story of the fake quests.  But I'm anxious to see what happens next - will Sesshoumaru have to save her from the Emperor?  I guess we'll see...  Great job!

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2009 3:57:49 AM Title: A Knight and A Maiden

I love this story. I had a feeling the knight would present her with something that did not come from where it was asked to be gotten from.

Reviewer: lillianruno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2009 4:59:21 AM Title: Penance

it is such a sad story at times I am hoping at the end of it all maybe they can all be free to move on

Reviewer: PitaBread Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2009 1:30:57 AM Title: Fathers and Mothers

You are so great with your twists and turns!  I'm so interested to know the Earth Gods' story...  I guess I'll find out soon enough!

Reviewer: PitaBread Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2009 6:30:36 PM Title: The Moon Child

Haha, of course!  It will be interesting to see where you go with this one.  Will she have to choose between Shesshoumaru and her 'parents'?  I guess we'll find out.

You must login (register) to review.