You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2011 2:32:37 PM Title: Preview: Eye of the Storm

ooohhh, exiting  :)  i cant wait to read the next book  :)

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 9:09:27 PM Title: Chapter 22 Fast Forward

the ending is awesome :)

Reviewer: ScarlettMidnight1o Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2011 7:44:29 PM Title: Chapter 1 Second War Begins

Sorry everyone, I had to change "Iris" a little. Everyone who read the story right when I put it up know what I mean. Let me explain. Out of all this time I wrote the most romantic moment's between Harry and InuYasha to be private. So to me the most important one should not have been written as a public thing. It's in there I promise, I just have to rewrite it for it to be more special for them.

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2011 4:04:11 PM Title: Chapter 21 Iris

yay! inuyasha's alive :)  best chapter yet  :)

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2011 7:35:04 AM Title: Chapter 20 The Final Battle

ooooh is it midoriko?  exicting :)

 

good chapter :)

 

 and, yes the last chapter was very sad

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2011 10:24:56 PM Title: Chapter 19 Kings Cross

why???????????  :'(  *cries*  :'(   why did yashie die????????????

 

good chapter but really really sad  :'(



Author's Response:

Do you think i did it justice? I'm worried because I had a deadline so i was wondering if I actually got any emotion from my readers, or I just got way into my own head and was the only one who felt realy sad. (Even though I know the ending.)

 Your my favorite fan btw.

Scarley.

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2011 2:43:02 PM Title: Chapter 18 Beyond the Veil& And Creation

:,(  why are they both dead  :'(

 

 

good chapter even though its sad :)

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2011 11:27:21 PM Title: Chapter 17 Battle At Hogwarts

awesome chapter  :)

 

yet so sad... :'(



Author's Response:

Hahaha... It was nessasary. Ive sorta been dropping hints to what InuYasha would have to do instead... but don't throw away the kleenex box just yet... you'll see what I mean.

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2011 1:29:40 PM Title: Chapter 16 Reunion

awesome chapter :)

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2011 3:27:24 PM Title: Chapter 15 The Secrets of Severus Snape

awesome chapter  :)  very interesting  :)

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2011 11:41:05 PM Title: Chapter 14 A Turn For the Worst

very interesting and awesome chapter  :)

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2011 10:20:35 PM Title: Chapter 13 Finally & Secrets

awesome chapter!!  :D

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it.

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2011 10:39:11 PM Title: Chapter 12 Torture and the Final Light

yay no ones dead!

 

what will happen next?!

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2011 4:09:21 PM Title: Chapter 11 Returns and The Lovegoods

omg!!!  what happens next?!?!!?!!   awesome chapter  :D

Author's Response:

Thank you! Oh, I'm not going to tell you why but get VERY excited, and before you getread Chapter 12, get the Tissuebox I almost cried writting a certain part.

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2011 3:33:17 PM Title: Chapter 10 Fly, Yashie, Fly

awesome chapter  :)

Author's Response:

Thank you, And to answer the review on FF yes, it could mean both. Tell you the truth I haven't really decided which yet. Any imput?

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2011 5:16:37 PM Title: Chapter 9 Godric Hollow

awesome chapter  :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope no one's mad about the teasers I created with te mating thing. I just like the fact that they get SO CLOSe and then life kicks back in. InuYasha's reactions are always funny... To me.

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2011 12:48:45 AM Title: Chapter 8 Why didn't I listen and leave? Oh yeah, I'm an idiot

good chapter  :)  that clears up what happened in the last chapter

Author's Response: I hope so! All the mad messages I got scared me to death! I thought i was going to loose veiwers! I was going to put it with Godric Hollow. But i think it fit better as it's own.

Reviewer: ScarlettMidnight1o Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2011 9:11:32 PM Title: Chapter 1 Second War Begins

I hope I didn't make anyone like this story any less. It will all make sense in time!

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2011 7:26:18 PM Title: Chapter 7 Childish Memoeries and Rude Awakenings

good chapter. where did the end come from?! that was not cool at all.

Author's Response: Like I said in my notes, alot of people have messaged me telling me that I should keep Kiyoto and Yashie together. Mostly people who liked InuYasha and Kikyo. I wanted them to see that Kiyoto is not like Kikyo. I'll explain why in a later chapter. Actually the chapter I'm working on now. I wanted people to see that Kiyoto is wrong in the head and crazy for Yashie, and He won't let go of her. In this chapter that I'm working on also Yashie replays her time with Kiyoto and It explains this was not just a typical relationship. And To see how lucky she truely was when she left for Hogwarts when she did. I will explain everything, I promise.

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2011 3:31:31 PM Title: Chapter 6 On the Run and The Demons Way

yayz! yashie and harry might mate soon  :)  naraku took power away from voldemort  :)  :)  :)

Author's Response: Yes he did.... And who said Harry and Yashie will mate?

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2011 10:15:59 PM Title: Chapter 1 Second War Begins

i think the kayla-draco thing is a good idea  :)    i wish yashie and harry were already mated, but with the circumstances, its not the best time...   

Author's Response: Oh, well. I have a plan for that. they may fall apart or they may mate... who knows? But remember when demons mate they're most like going to get a child... not that Harry knows that!!!!!!!

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2011 10:57:43 PM Title: Chapter 5 The Darkness

interesting...  :)   i cant wait to see what happens next  :)

Author's Response: thx. It's a bog one considering InuSuke is with them now. Oh and what does any fan think about the Kayla-Draco thing? I'd love to hear yours and any fan opinion on anything.

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2011 12:04:13 PM Title: Chapter 4 Babies, Lupin, and Sit!

awesome chapter  :)

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2011 7:22:44 PM Title: Chapter 3 The Wedding & Goodbyes

!!! thats not good...voldemort indestructible...*shudder*

 

awesome chappie  XD 



Author's Response: Oh, wait till Naraku gets fed up with Voldemort.

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2011 9:36:33 PM Title: Chapter 2 Suffering in the Might of Magic

harry has the shikon no tama? i guess i missed that part.  awesomeful chapter  XD  yay! yashies not dead!!  :D

Author's Response: Yeah, It's at the end where Harry returns from Little InuYasha's world, before Kiyoto comes. He refuses to give it back to her scred she'll make the wish to become full demon. I'm glad you liked it. the next chapter will be up soon.

You must login (register) to review.