You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2018 1:23:11 PM Title: Chapter 1 Second War Begins

nike air max 95
goyard uk
ugg outlet
ultra boost
nike air max plus
yeezy boost 350 v2
mizuno running shoes
chaussure louboutin
adidas flux
yeezy
adidas eqt support adv
golden goose sneakers
pandora bracelet
moncler
nmd
adidas boost
louboutin heels
kd 11
skechers go walk
adidas shoes
ultra boost uncaged
nike air max
air jordan 11 retro
longchamp
giuseppe
goyard wallet
birkenstock canada
pandora earrings
red bottoms
pandora
giuseppe zanotti
uggs for women
pandora jewelry
nike trainers
air max 97
chaussure adidas
pandora bracelet
currys
new jordans
kate spade outlet
air jordan
salomon speedcross
adidas outlet
adidas uk
balenciaga trainers
adidas nmd
yeezy shoes
fitflop boots
salomon boots
chaussure louboutin
jordan
yeezy shoes
ugg
moncler
skechers sneakers
pandora charms
yeezy boost 350 v2
kd 10
lebron 16
adidas outlet
nike off white
salomon boots
jordan 11
moncler jacket
adidas eqt
adidas chaussure
skechers femme
pandora
nike outlet
yeezy shoes
skechers
louboutin shoes
kate spade canada
philipp plein outlet
golden goose outlet
yeezy 750
yeezy shoes
nike uk
fjallraven backpack
mizuno wave rider
lebron james shoes
nike kd
jordan retro
nike air max 2019
yeezy boost
kate spade bags
nike air max
new jordans
golden goose sneakers sale
fjallraven kanken backpack
goyard canada
bijoux pandora
fila mens shoes
vans slip on
ugg boots
bracelet pandora
kate spade outlet
birkenstock outlet
nike air max
jordan 1
moncler doudoune
pandora charms
nike off white
jordan retro 11
new jordans
pandora uk
ugg bottes
longchamp backpack
pandora rings
louboutin
moncler coat
red bottoms
red bottoms
salomon speedcross
salomon boots
adidas outlet
balenciaga shoes
moncler coat
air max 95
goyard wallet
steph curry shoes
fila shoes
Adidas Nmd Femme
uggs on sale
yeezy boost 350
nike air max 90
louboutin shoes
yeezy trainers
pandora bracelet
balenciaga
yeezy boost 350
christian louboutin uk
philipp plein shoes
yeezy shoes

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2011 2:32:37 PM Title: Preview: Eye of the Storm

ooohhh, exiting  :)  i cant wait to read the next book  :)

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 9:09:27 PM Title: Chapter 22 Fast Forward

the ending is awesome :)

Reviewer: ScarlettMidnight1o Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2011 7:44:29 PM Title: Chapter 1 Second War Begins

Sorry everyone, I had to change "Iris" a little. Everyone who read the story right when I put it up know what I mean. Let me explain. Out of all this time I wrote the most romantic moment's between Harry and InuYasha to be private. So to me the most important one should not have been written as a public thing. It's in there I promise, I just have to rewrite it for it to be more special for them.

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2011 4:04:11 PM Title: Chapter 21 Iris

yay! inuyasha's alive :)  best chapter yet  :)

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2011 7:35:04 AM Title: Chapter 20 The Final Battle

ooooh is it midoriko?  exicting :)

 

good chapter :)

 

 and, yes the last chapter was very sad

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2011 10:24:56 PM Title: Chapter 19 Kings Cross

why???????????  :'(  *cries*  :'(   why did yashie die????????????

 

good chapter but really really sad  :'(



Author's Response:

Do you think i did it justice? I'm worried because I had a deadline so i was wondering if I actually got any emotion from my readers, or I just got way into my own head and was the only one who felt realy sad. (Even though I know the ending.)

 Your my favorite fan btw.

Scarley.

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2011 2:43:02 PM Title: Chapter 18 Beyond the Veil& And Creation

:,(  why are they both dead  :'(

 

 

good chapter even though its sad :)

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2011 11:27:21 PM Title: Chapter 17 Battle At Hogwarts

awesome chapter  :)

 

yet so sad... :'(



Author's Response:

Hahaha... It was nessasary. Ive sorta been dropping hints to what InuYasha would have to do instead... but don't throw away the kleenex box just yet... you'll see what I mean.

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2011 1:29:40 PM Title: Chapter 16 Reunion

awesome chapter :)

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2011 3:27:24 PM Title: Chapter 15 The Secrets of Severus Snape

awesome chapter  :)  very interesting  :)

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2011 11:41:05 PM Title: Chapter 14 A Turn For the Worst

very interesting and awesome chapter  :)

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2011 10:20:35 PM Title: Chapter 13 Finally & Secrets

awesome chapter!!  :D

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it.

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2011 10:39:11 PM Title: Chapter 12 Torture and the Final Light

yay no ones dead!

 

what will happen next?!

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2011 4:09:21 PM Title: Chapter 11 Returns and The Lovegoods

omg!!!  what happens next?!?!!?!!   awesome chapter  :D

Author's Response:

Thank you! Oh, I'm not going to tell you why but get VERY excited, and before you getread Chapter 12, get the Tissuebox I almost cried writting a certain part.

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2011 3:33:17 PM Title: Chapter 10 Fly, Yashie, Fly

awesome chapter  :)

Author's Response:

Thank you, And to answer the review on FF yes, it could mean both. Tell you the truth I haven't really decided which yet. Any imput?

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2011 5:16:37 PM Title: Chapter 9 Godric Hollow

awesome chapter  :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope no one's mad about the teasers I created with te mating thing. I just like the fact that they get SO CLOSe and then life kicks back in. InuYasha's reactions are always funny... To me.

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2011 12:48:45 AM Title: Chapter 8 Why didn't I listen and leave? Oh yeah, I'm an idiot

good chapter  :)  that clears up what happened in the last chapter

Author's Response: I hope so! All the mad messages I got scared me to death! I thought i was going to loose veiwers! I was going to put it with Godric Hollow. But i think it fit better as it's own.

Reviewer: ScarlettMidnight1o Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2011 9:11:32 PM Title: Chapter 1 Second War Begins

I hope I didn't make anyone like this story any less. It will all make sense in time!

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2011 7:26:18 PM Title: Chapter 7 Childish Memoeries and Rude Awakenings

good chapter. where did the end come from?! that was not cool at all.

Author's Response: Like I said in my notes, alot of people have messaged me telling me that I should keep Kiyoto and Yashie together. Mostly people who liked InuYasha and Kikyo. I wanted them to see that Kiyoto is not like Kikyo. I'll explain why in a later chapter. Actually the chapter I'm working on now. I wanted people to see that Kiyoto is wrong in the head and crazy for Yashie, and He won't let go of her. In this chapter that I'm working on also Yashie replays her time with Kiyoto and It explains this was not just a typical relationship. And To see how lucky she truely was when she left for Hogwarts when she did. I will explain everything, I promise.

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2011 3:31:31 PM Title: Chapter 6 On the Run and The Demons Way

yayz! yashie and harry might mate soon  :)  naraku took power away from voldemort  :)  :)  :)

Author's Response: Yes he did.... And who said Harry and Yashie will mate?

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2011 10:15:59 PM Title: Chapter 1 Second War Begins

i think the kayla-draco thing is a good idea  :)    i wish yashie and harry were already mated, but with the circumstances, its not the best time...   

Author's Response: Oh, well. I have a plan for that. they may fall apart or they may mate... who knows? But remember when demons mate they're most like going to get a child... not that Harry knows that!!!!!!!

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2011 10:57:43 PM Title: Chapter 5 The Darkness

interesting...  :)   i cant wait to see what happens next  :)

Author's Response: thx. It's a bog one considering InuSuke is with them now. Oh and what does any fan think about the Kayla-Draco thing? I'd love to hear yours and any fan opinion on anything.

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2011 12:04:13 PM Title: Chapter 4 Babies, Lupin, and Sit!

awesome chapter  :)

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2011 7:22:44 PM Title: Chapter 3 The Wedding & Goodbyes

!!! thats not good...voldemort indestructible...*shudder*

 

awesome chappie  XD 



Author's Response: Oh, wait till Naraku gets fed up with Voldemort.

You must login (register) to review.