You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2008 3:35:51 AM Title: XII

Oh Sesshoumaru is so stubborn with his sneaking and thinking. Kagome is so going to breakdown again if she lets it go on with Inu. Rin figured it out...good girl!

Author's Response: Poor Kagome.  I really am sadistic when it comes to her.  Then again, she's being pretty masochistic herself.  Well, some dogs are just really stubborn.  The Inu brothers are no exception.  And yes, Rin knows the pain involved, so of course she's the only one that can confront Kagome.  She has a larger role in the next chapter...

Reviewer: Sushiko Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2008 8:57:37 PM Title: XII

YAY sesshoumaru is finally feeling a little guilt! hey i tried to find that story called house of the moon but i couldn't find it.

Author's Response:

It's not here - it's an old, loooooong story.  You can find it on mediaminer and fanfiction.net.  The authors name is Resmiranda, if that helps.

 ^^  Yep.  He's been denying his feelings, but now he's admitting that he did feel something, he's just determined to not act on it (we'll see how long that lasts).

Reviewer: Sushiko Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2008 3:14:20 PM Title: I

sorry i spelled the website wrong it's gaiaonline.com

Reviewer: Sushiko Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2008 3:11:50 PM Title: I

hey that's all i wanted to hear YAY SESS AND KAG!!!!!  well let me tell you this really good stories i comment on the bad ones i don't comment on. you should go to gaiaonlie.com and register there. my name on there is queen shambala, you can create your own avatar and play games. i'm a really good person once you get to know me. also on that website you get to talk and chat with people in different places, it's a fun website. you can even watch movies and videos on there.

also could you tell me why your friend stoppe updating aitoshii? becuase it haven't been updated in a long time. he or she left off when they were fisten to go on a business trip.



Author's Response:

Thanks.  ^^

Actually, I have a really good friend in the computer business and he told me not to make a gaia profile.  It's beneficial for my computer, haha. As for movies and stuff - I watch my anime at crunchyroll, and I get my movies through my cable, not that I have much time for either.  If you want to talk, you can always email me.  ^^  I have an email specifically for this site.

As for Aitoshii, well, if you haven't noticed, it's written by our fearless leader, Nile.  We're having problems funding the site, and she's under a lot of pressure, so she's probably too worried to update. 

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2008 8:15:26 PM Title: XI

I am not offended by the change in plans...though I wonder if Kagome will have to come face-to-face with Sesshoumaru again, and if so, when?

Author's Response:

Well, I'm glad, but it's really not a change of plans.  It's... I can't describe it.  It's not an InuKag story, but without ruining anything, I have to say that for now, it IS. 

And yes, she will eventually come to see Sesshoumaru, though not in the way either of them would prefer.

Reviewer: Sushiko Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2008 5:54:08 PM Title: I

i hope sesshoumaru comes to his senses cause if he don't he's mean, and heartless. lol they was doing so well together until he got all his memory back. i love sess and kag stories, for some reason i just hate inuyasha becuase he's been so mean to kagome, in the past sess should be with kagome, i just hope he realizes it soon. they would be perfect for each other. you should read the story called aitoshii. it's ses and kag story.

Author's Response:

I know that story, it's by a friend of mine.  ^^  But nothing can take the place of my favorite SessKag story of all time, "Tales from the House of the Moon." 

I used to really resent Inuyasha for how he treated Kagome, but ever since the manga ended, I haven't been able to hate him.  I wanted to do this story so that Inuyasha would be happy, but in the end, Kagome would be with Sesshoumaru.  So this story came out and this is how it's going - she's with Inuyasha FOR NOW, and a few chapters down the road, we'll REALLY see Sesshoumaru.  But you have to be patient.  I write the way I write for a reason.

Reviewer: SilverRaven Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2008 9:10:55 AM Title: I

I know that i just reviewed, but after sseeing the other reviews, I just wanted to say that you are doing a great job.  Even with the Inu/Kag line of it, it is angst after all, and I definately will continue reading it no matter what.  Its just to good of a story to be biased on the pairing.  There are so many plot twists and evil cliffys to stop.  I really dont mind if their is an Inu/Kag lemon, it would definately add to the story line and theme of all the difficult emotions that have been going on in this story.  Again, keep up the great work, I cant wait to read more on this one.  I'll stop now, my reviews on this story always go kinda long, but i just love it so much.

Author's Response:

*sigh*  You have NO IDEA what this means to me.  Thank you so, SO much.  Seriously, I'm getting hate mail.  I don't know if you're familiar with the Dokuga site, but one of my best reviewers left me a long message saying she un-faved my story because it became InuKag and Dokuga is a SessKag site.  I don't know how many more times I have to write in my notes that I'm not abandoning the SessKag pairing, this is just part of the plot.  As an Inuyasha fan, I had no other way of making both Sesshoumaru AND Inuyasha happy, and this story was born of it.  I'm sorry so many people have a problem with it, but this is my story.

Don't EVER apologize for long reviews.  I live for them.  And yours always brighten my day.  Thanks so much for being an avid reader!

Reviewer: SilverRaven Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2008 9:04:56 AM Title: XI

Wow!!! I really love the Romeo and Juliet spin you added to it.  It really does help put a scope to everything.  I just really hope that Inu doesnt get really hurt in the end.  And yes that was an evil cliffy.  I was also wondering if Sess was in the woods b4 inu kissed Kags.  Anyway, best Christmas present ever, seeing that this was updated.  Keep up the great work, I absolutely love this story!

Author's Response:

Wow, thanks so much!  I know a lot of my readers won't get it, because they're usually forsed to read Romeo and Juliet, but I love that story (I'm a sucker for angst) and it immediately came to mind when writing this chapter and I worked it in.  *sigh*  Unfortunately, Inuyasha is going to get hurt, but not how you think.  You're all going to hate me...  *cries* 

As for your question, It will be answered very soon.  I'm posting the next chapter tomorrow, most likely.  I've been working like a demon on this story, lol.  Thanks so much!  I'm glad you're still with me!

Reviewer: DiabolicSweetheart Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2008 11:01:36 PM Title: XI

no inukag lemon...pretty pretty please :'(

 



Author's Response:

... 

I'm sorry, but pretty much everyone wants it.  But I promise I'll mark it, so that when you read that chapter, you can skip it.  I hope that sounds fair... 

Reviewer: Sushiko Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2008 9:11:48 PM Title: I

keep doing what you do your a good author, you make the crowd go threw a lot of emotions. like the other people that reviewed to.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  I really appreciate that!

Reviewer: Sushiko Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2008 9:08:27 PM Title: I

awww *cries* i thought sesshoumaru and kagome was going to get back together in the next chapter. this is a major disappointment.

Author's Response: Not yet, sorry.  They both have some stuff to go through.  Kagome has some more growing to do, and Sesshoumaru has to suffer still.  I'm sorry!  It's going to be a while...

Reviewer: lillianruno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2008 3:02:48 AM Title: X

wow have been crying for the past 3 chaps will Kags be ok who was the Visitor was if Ses whats going on hope there is an update soon

Author's Response:

I'm sorry you're crying!

Oh, Kagome will be fine, for now.  You'll see in the next chapter, which I think I'm updating tomorrow. 

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2008 9:59:31 PM Title: X

Will she get better after all that. Bleach? Why did Kagome's mom need to use so much?

Author's Response:

Little by little, sure. 

Haha, to cover up the scent.  *smirk*

Reviewer: Sushiko Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2008 7:40:59 PM Title: I

i hope sesshoumaru realizes he's feeling's for her.

Author's Response: Oh, he will.  Don't worry, he will.

Reviewer: Sushiko Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2008 7:39:14 PM Title: X

wow this is a sad story, i thought sure sesshoumaru was going to be the one kagome would be with.

Author's Response: They will be together eventually.  But this is an angsty story, and they've all got some pain to go through before Sesshoumaru and Kagome can be together again.

Reviewer: SilverRaven Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2008 8:58:05 AM Title: X

Wow! That was amazing how you wrote everyones pain so perfectly.  Reading about what Kags was feeling made me want to cry.  And I am loving the confusion that Sess is feeling, like he knew that he did something wrong, but is too stubborn to fix it.  I am so happy that Rin is engaged to Kohaku, at least she found happiness in light of everything that has happened.  Poor Inu, he is being such a good friend right now, I hope he doesnt end up with a broken heart again.  And i really cant wait to see how our two stubborn lovers find a way to fix this.  Thanks for the update, I really love this story.  You really do a great job of bringing the characters to life and emphasizing their emotions.  Cant wait to read more.

Author's Response: What a great review!  Wow, thanks so much!  I'm actually beaming right now - really!  I'm so glad you're enjoying it.  This is my favorite of my stories (although I may be a little biased, since it's SessKag, lol) so even though it's not my most popular story, my reviews are so much more thorough for this one.  Sess is going to be going through some more stuff until he can even think about fixing anything, since right now, he doesn't particularly want to fix anything.  Everybody else (except Inu and Kag) are just dandy, and in their village, they're shiny, happy people.  And don't worry about Inuyasha, I've got a whole 'nother outcome for him that you guys will be blindsided by!  Thanks again!

Reviewer: Sushiko Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2008 11:26:21 PM Title: I

this is a good story please continue, i hope sesshoumaru realizes what he has done and go back to kagome. poor kagome! T_T i hope they get back together again.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!  Ah, if only Sesshoumaru was capable of such a thing.  No, first, he has to suffer.  And suffer some more.  But you'll see, eventually.

Reviewer: UtterChaos247 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2008 12:05:31 AM Title: IX

o my god u have to update  soon!  will he snap out of it? grrrrrrrrrrrrrr UPDATE!!!!

Author's Response:

You're not the only one yelling at me, lol.  Let's just say that Sesshoumaru and Kagome are both a little stubborn, ok?  And don't worry, I'm actually working on the next chapter now.  I took a break to read some inspiring fanfiction, and I'll have the next chapter out soon.  ^^

And thanks for the dokuga recommendation - I went ahead and got in, as well as submitted this story!

Reviewer: UtterChaos247 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2008 1:13:39 AM Title: I

hey random question:  do you know dokuga.com?  I haven't seen this story there, but I think it'd be pretty popular !  ((dokuga.com is a sess/kag fansite))

*^_^*  I love this story



Author's Response:

I've heard of it - I know it's pretty popular!  But I hadn't gone there because I WAS posting at A Single Spark, until they closed it.  Maybe I'll give dokuga a try!  Thanks! 

 And thanks so much!  I'm glad you're enjoying it!  ^^

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2008 11:47:30 PM Title: I

Why would I miss a story like this? :) I have been enjoying it. I have been really busy, but I try to find the time to read as many fanfics here as I can.

Author's Response: I know the feeling!  Thanks for the support.  :]

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2008 3:09:40 AM Title: IX

OH my, what a surprising turn. How will Kagome be able to deal with it?

Author's Response:

Not well.  :]

 I didn't know you were reading this story, Nile.  Thanks!

Reviewer: SilverRaven Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2008 11:46:01 PM Title: I

Thank you so much for updating, but man that is a major cliffy! No hatred here, it is angst after all, but i so didnt expect that curve ball you threw.  Is Sess becoming more primal?  How are all of Kags friends going to respond to this new development?  I have tons of more questions, so you really need to update this one soon, if only for the sake of my sanity! :) I did love the plot twist though, definately making the story dig even deeper into the psyche of Sesshomaru than you were before.  I cant wait to read more on this.  Congrats on the great story. Poor Rin, I hope that this doesnt forever tarnish the image of her idol/adopted father.  But she is such a sweet girl, she will eventually forgive him.  At least it gives her an excuse to spend more time with Kohaku im assuming. Anyway, hope to see more soon, and thanks again for the update.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you appreciate what I'm doing with Sesshoumaru!  So many people kept calling him OOC - which was true - but wasn't it obvious that he was becoming more like himself with every memory?  Well, he certainly is back to the old Sesshoumaru. 

I'm actually going to delve into Kagome's character from now on.  We won't see much of Sesshoumaru for a while, and I've got more surprises in store.  As for Rin...  Well, I don't want to ruin anything.  And as for Kagome's friends...  well, you'll see. 

 I've been DYING to get to this chapter - it's really where the *fun* starts (not for the characters, but for me, lol).  I hope you like it too.  ^^  I'm going to try to get the next one out quickly, but as I have my other story...  But I don't think it'll ever take this long again.  Thanks for being so patient!

-PB

Reviewer: SilverRaven Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2008 1:24:52 PM Title: VIII

Please update! I love how this story keeps everyone true to their characters while allowing them to mature and change as would happen when time goes by. And I love how Sess is showing his vulnerability beneath the mask.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm actually working on the next chapter now.  I was on a roll with my other story, so I set this one aside momentarily.  It may take me a week or so, but I'm working on chapter 9 and should have it out as soon as possible.  ^^  I'm glad you're enjoying the characterizations - I take pride in keeping my writing as close to canon as possible.  Ah...  As for Sesshoumaru...  you may hate me after the next chapter, but stick around, I promise you won't be disappointed in the end!

<3 PB

Reviewer: dirtydogs57 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2008 4:42:19 PM Title: VIII

Excellent! I was so happy when I saw that this was updated. I am really enjoying this story so far. I love the relationship you are developing with Rin and Kohaku, and it was so endearing to see Sango and her brother reunited. 

Author's Response: Thanks so much!  <3  I'm glad you like it - it doesn't get much attention, so I'm happy to see that someone's enjoying it, lol.  There will be a little more Kohaku/Rin, but to be honest, this story is about to live up to its' category of <i>angst</i>. 

Reviewer: Sabishii_Kuroneko Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2008 11:38:30 AM Title: VII

So KAWAIII!!!!!

Author's Response: ^_^  Thanks!!!  <3

You must login (register) to review.