Reviews For A Love So Deep
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2013 10:43:36 AM Title: A Love So Deep

that was sooo sweet!!!

just imagining powerful sesshomaru at his sweetest!

:) 

Reviewer: MajorOtaku Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2013 5:23:13 PM Title: A Love So Deep

So romantic! When Sesshy proposed I was so happy lol so happy for Kagome :)

Reviewer: MajorOtaku Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2013 9:25:33 PM Title: A Love So Deep

I almost... cried o.o I literally felt the tears T^T... I just feel like giving Inu the biggest hug!

I loved this chapter !! 



Author's Response:

That means so much, thank you!

Reviewer: MajorOtaku Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2013 9:17:33 PM Title: A Love So Deep

OMFG ! If only Sesshy really did compare kisses lmfao ! 

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2013 1:52:22 AM Title: A Love So Deep

Hm :( feelin bad for inu... oh well hell meet someone lol

I surely did noticd that play on words! Nicely done 



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: SesshKagFab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2013 9:27:07 AM Title: A Love So Deep

Love this story! You've done a great job of keeping the characters themselves! I love that Sesshomaru is still a cold, stoic lord when necessary and is not to be messed with just because he's in love..... and Sango was pretty kick *ss too. Anyway keep up the great work. This has become one of my fav fanfics to date!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for all of the compliments! I have to admit that I was concerned for my character development. I wanted to make Sesshomaru stay in character as the cold and unflinching lord, but also make him kind and sweet toward Kagome. I wanted to make him lovable enough so that the readers would fall in love with him just as he fell in love with Kagome. So I really hope that is what I've accomplished! You are the first one to notice and tell me, so thank you very much! It truly means a lot.

Reviewer: SesshKagFab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2013 9:25:25 AM Title: A Love So Deep

Love this story! You've done a great job of keeping the characters themselves! I love that Sesshomaru is still a cold, stoic lord when necessary and is not to be messed with just because he's in love..... and Sango was pretty kick *ss too. Anyway keep up the great work. This has become one of my fav fanfics to date!

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2013 11:34:13 PM Title: A Love So Deep

Lmao! Shit indeed

Reviewer: MajorOtaku Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2013 6:27:38 PM Title: A Love So Deep

Oooohh! A nice lengthy chapter! Me likey :3 I really liked this one! Sesshy is so protective, I couldn't stop the smile on my face lol. I kinda wish Sesshy had succeeded in seducing Kagome. *huffs* Oh well, update soon :D !

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2013 2:41:25 PM Title: A Love So Deep

:) lol kagome playin games! Smh lol  but so is sessho lol

Reviewer: MajorOtaku Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2013 7:19:54 PM Title: A Love So Deep

Awwww, poo! Lol! It doesn't matter though. I loved this chapter! Sesshy admitted his feelings! *dances like an idiot* Wow, Kagome you naughty, naughty girl! Comparing kisses!

Reviewer: MajorOtaku Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2013 7:25:15 PM Title: A Love So Deep

I might be your co-author! I am a little shy though... It's that kind of shyness where you type one word and it's like: 'Oh Gawd, I'm soooo corny! She won't like that!' And then you delete the whole thing >3< but I'll try... :D :D :D nice chapter btw! I kind of want a twist though, like InuYasha meddling and Kagome doubting her feelings and stuff. But I'll sit back and watch where this story leads.

Author's Response: Believe me, I understand. This is my first fanfiction, ever. I was so intimidated when I posted the first chapter! But then people reviewed it and left me very encouraging messages. Changed my entire perspective. So come up with something and send it to me! If I like where it's going, I will use it and give you kudos. I like the idea of sharing the story. Be as creative as you want. Hopefully I hear from you soon! :)

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2013 3:44:18 PM Title: A Love So Deep

lol @ his mom n ex...

 

smh

 

dummbbbbbbbb!!

 

anyway.

cuteness :)

 

and thx for the shoutout!! 

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2013 3:39:07 PM Title: A Love So Deep

smh. sesshomaru aint fina let that happen.. both them bitches supposed to be out the castle anyway!

Reviewer: unicorn740 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2013 8:38:43 PM Title: A Love So Deep

Oh the crap is about to hit the fan now! I can't wait to see what happens next! I hope thinks work out for Kagome and Sesshomaru in the long run.

Reviewer: MajorOtaku Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2013 1:55:10 PM Title: A Love So Deep

OMG, i was mentioned!

Um... Kagome won't die, right? *laughs nervously* 



Author's Response: I don't really want to give much away, but let's just say that this story would be rather dull without Kagome. ;3 And YES you were mentioned because you are awesome and you are always leaving reviews for me! Just a small way to thank you! 

Reviewer: MajorOtaku Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2013 1:49:20 PM Title: A Love So Deep

Wow, that escalated quickly :/

and yeah the site has been acting like a b*tch, i couldn't get on all day yesterday! 

Reviewer: MajorOtaku Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2013 1:49:11 PM Title: A Love So Deep

Wow, that escalated quickly :/

and yeah the site has been acting like a b*tch, i couldn't get on all day yesterday! 

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2013 11:56:44 PM Title: A Love So Deep

yeah sites goin coo coo..

 

but umm.. yeah

cute ness :) as always

 

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2013 1:32:29 PM Title: A Love So Deep

:) LIKE THIS! inuyasha's drunk ass lol 

sesshomaru n kagome will be cute 

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2013 12:52:25 PM Title: A Love So Deep

:) that was funny.

 

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2013 12:47:20 PM Title: A Love So Deep

:) that was funny.

 

Reviewer: unicorn740 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2013 3:42:47 AM Title: A Love So Deep

Ha! That totally backfired on Inuyasha! The idiot actually thought she would turn his brother away! I mean come on, it's kinda obvious she'd want him around. He did save her and revive her after all so that's only going to naturally make her want to be around her savior and become friends with him! I can't wait till the romance starts! Nice touch with the fish in the face thing.

Reviewer: unicorn740 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2013 3:42:28 AM Title: A Love So Deep

Ha! That totally backfired on Inuyasha! The idiot actually thought she would turn his brother away! I mean come on, it's kinda obvious she'd want him around. He did save her and revive her after all so that's only going to naturally make her want to be around her savior and become friends with him! I can't wait till the romance starts! Nice touch with the fish in the face thing.

Reviewer: MajorOtaku Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2013 10:49:21 PM Title: A Love So Deep

First fanfiction I've read with a drunk InuYasha...

I like that. 



Author's Response:

It was a lot of fun to write! I might make InuYasha/someone else get drunk again in a later chapter. We'll see. Thank you for staying with me, from the very beginning. It truly means a lot!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.