Reviews For Live and Let Die
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: imagecentral10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2012 8:47:34 AM Title: Live and Let Die: Learning to Deal

Hehe, you really don't like Shippo that much, do you?

And I love your Inu/Kag heart-to-heart moments. They're soooo sweet!

Reviewer: Lohrenz01 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2011 9:21:55 PM Title: Live and Let Die

I Love This Story and the other three 2. I've already read them quite a few times. I couldn't believe how good the story was. But needs more plot, and less sex, but its a great story.

Reviewer: inuyasha_rocks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2010 3:02:21 AM Title: Live and Let Die: Learning to Deal

very good! i like how sango and miroku are kagome's ancsetors! a very good series! :D

Reviewer: Ashuri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2010 10:05:44 PM Title: Live and Let Die: Awakenings

A nice sequel. I enjoyed it. Damn Kagome. I want telepathy.

Reviewer: Ashuri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2010 9:31:33 PM Title: Live and Let Die

Oh my gosh. I would have died from embarassment.

Reviewer: Emi_Amaya Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2010 12:54:21 PM Title: Live and Let Die: Awakenings

Mwahaha poetic justice!!!! I never did like that priest he got what was coming to him.

Reviewer: Emi_Amaya Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2010 3:29:46 PM Title: Live and Let Die: Awakenings

i love it when kagome gets pissed >.<

Reviewer: lastwish4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2009 2:54:53 PM Title: Live and Let Die

such a good story :)

Reviewer: sango Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2008 10:13:21 PM Title: Live and Let Die: Learning to Deal

i loved this story. poor Kagome though. it's really interesting at the very end though.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Poor Kagome didn't truly understand some of what InuYasha had been through in his life until that happened. but at least they ended up together and happy in the end.

Reviewer: lillianruno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2008 2:43:41 AM Title: Live and Let Die: Learning to Deal

Doggieearlover I have to say you pulled everything together from the manga and made it come alive it was a wonderful story thanks for writing it

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad you've enjoyed the story. I know I enjoyed writing it (though I was glad when I finally finished it).

Reviewer: lillianruno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2008 6:02:34 AM Title: Live and Let Die: Awakenings

loving the series

 

Reviewer: Thayet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2008 3:25:04 AM Title: Live and Let Die: Learning to Deal

I just wanted to let you know that I have just finished your series and that it was beautiful.  It was very enjoyable to see Sesshomaru and Rin paired together as well as having Sango and Miroku being Kagome's ancestors. The letters you had Miroku and his decendents leave for Inuyasha and Kagome made me cry from the bitter-sweetness of the whole situation. Very well done and I hope to read more of your work in the future.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your kind words. I'm glad you enjoyed the series, and hope you enjoy my other fics as well.

Reviewer: Inuyasha_Lover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2008 10:19:15 PM Title: Live and Let Die: Learning to Deal

That was the best story......*sniff.* it was awesome..i couldnt stop reading...definatly a ten

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: newmoonhanyo Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2008 1:36:31 PM Title: Live and Let Die: Learning to Deal

coolo

Reviewer: Inuyasha_Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2008 11:21:14 PM Title: Live and Let Die: Learning to Deal

I love your stories....Please Keep Updating...

Author's Response: Thanks! I intend to. :)

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2008 11:06:09 PM Title: A Kikyou Introspective

A very good supplement. Though Kikyo speaks cryptically, she was too vague...not everyone is as clever, and it was unfortunate for InuYasha to experience such an ordeal as he had because of her words being so. Her loss...

Reviewer: Inuyasha_Lover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2008 9:05:35 PM Title: Live and Let Die: Learning to Deal

NOOOOOO not a cliffhanger........This story is awesome

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it. And clffihangers just hopefully make you want more. :)

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2008 4:13:16 PM Title: Live and Let Die: Learning to Deal

Sesshoumaru as curious as ever. Fooled Kagome for a second...

Author's Response: Yep, and got a surprise himself. Don't want to fool a partially trained over-protective miko!

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2008 4:02:07 PM Title: Live and Let Die: Learning to Deal

Yes, I am sure it was a good transformation back to his hanyou form....lol.

Author's Response:

And enjoyable for them both!

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2008 3:31:50 PM Title: Live and Let Die: Learning to Deal

Wow... Shippou is really being a nuissance. Perhaps a good spanking is in the works?

Author's Response: Unfortunately, he's being himself. that spanking he got earlier from Sesshomaru might have to be repeated!

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2008 3:09:58 PM Title: Live and Let Die: Learning to Deal

Well, that was interesting, them glowing when they were in synch...lol... special effects, huh? :D

Author's Response: Well, it was easier to say that than try to explain what was really going on to a couple of modern-day shrine visitors. Kind of makes you wonder when else they might glow in the dark and hadn't noticed...

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2008 3:02:49 PM Title: Live and Let Die: Learning to Deal

Kagome tends to get overdramatic, but at least she is willing to listen to things.

Very kinky sex scene...;)

Author's Response: She can still jump to conclusions to quickly - and the wrong one. At least she's starting to get better about it, though. It's been a lot that's happened to them in a relatively short period of time.

Reviewer: sessfan2343 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2008 11:57:07 PM Title: Live and Let Die: Learning to Deal

This is the best yet......I love how Sango and Mirkou finally make love(besides Inuyasha and Kagome these two are my second fave couple<3).I can't wait to read more this is great.

Author's Response: Miroku's been working on that for a while - Sango just hasn't been that cooperative. Glad you are enjoying the story and hope you continue to.

Reviewer: sessfan2343 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2008 11:17:51 PM Title: Live and Let Die: Awakenings

I loved your first series,and this one is good also.I love the passion between  Inuyasha and Kagome.I also like how you protray Sesshomaru.Very good keep up the nice work :).

Reviewer: Inuyasha_Lover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2008 12:17:48 AM Title: Live and Let Die: Awakenings

I love your stories, This is one of my favorites.

 

Can you take a look at my stories, This story gets a ten from me



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I do appreciate it.

I'll try to over the weekend - that's when I have the most time for reading if I'm not writing.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.