You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jbruce19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 2:49:10 AM Title: What Happened?

Christian Louboutin Shoes Michael Kors Canada Outlet Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 NMD Birkenstock Sandals Pandora Jewelry Official Site Nike Store Yeezy 350 V2 Ralph Lauren Outlet Lebrons shoes Nike Vapormax Pandora Jordan 11 Space Jam Yeezy Shoes Stephen Curry Shoes Nike Air Uptempo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Pandora Outlet Pandora Jewelry Official Site Lebron 15 Skechers UK Soccer Shoes Air Max 2018 Adidas Ultra Boost Coach Outlet Store Adidas Shoes Yeezy Boost 350 Fenty Puma Kyrie Basketball Shoe Pandora Charms Adidas Yeezy Michael Kors Canada New Jordans James Harden shoes Goyard Handbags Vans Store Stephen Curry 4 Kate Spade Outlet Online Nike Vapor Max Kate Spade Outlet Online Birkenstock Shoes Adidas Yeezy Shoes Air Max 95 Adidas Outlet Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Ultra Boost 3.0 Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Longchamp Clarks Shoes Jordan 11 Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Blue Tint Air Jordans Longchamp Outlet Sale Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Ralph Lauren Nike Huarache Birkenstock Curry 4 Red Bottom Shoes For Women Nike Air Max Birkenstock Sale Pandora Charms Under Armour Clearance Coach Outlet Nike Air Max 90 Rihanna Puma Nike Cortez Fidget Spinner Kyrie 3 Shoes

Reviewer: jbruce19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2018 1:28:23 AM Title: What Happened?

Pandora Fitflop Balenciaga Sneakers Moncler Outlet Pandora Outlet Oakley Sunglasses Ray Ban Sunglasses Moncler Outlet Ray Ban Eyeglasses Cheap Nike Outlet Online Jordan 11 Louboutin Shoes Nike Outlet Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Bottega Veneta Fitflop Sale Clearance Ray Ban Sunglasses Ferragamo Outlet Oakley Fitflop Shoes Ray Ban Aviator Fitflop Sandals Nike Sneakers For Women Pandora Goyard Bags Kate Spade Handbags Pandora Jewelry Moncler Jacket Yeezy Birkenstock Outlet Store Oakley Prescription Sunglasses Kate Spade Pandora Charms Pandora UK Timberland Ray Ban Outlet Online Fitflop Nike Air Max Pandora Jewelry Official Site Black Friday Pandora Charms Jewelry Oakley Outlet Adidas Outlet UK Balenciaga Adidas Yeezy Ralph Lauren Outlet Pandora Jewelry Outlet Ferragamo Shoes Adidas NMD Longchamp Outlet Pandora Jewelry Official Site Pandora Charms Pandora Jewelry Outlet Ray Ban Sunglasses Moncler Goyard Bag Birkenstock Sandals Ray Ban Wayfarer Sunglasses Pandora Bracelet Ray Ban Sunglasses On Sale Christian Louboutin Shoes Valentino Shoes Pandora Canada Jewelry Oakley Sunglasses Nike Outlet Nike Roshe Oakley Eyeglasses Adidas UK Nike Outlet Store Bottega Veneta Outlet Louboutin shoes Moncler Jackets Oakley Sunglasses ECCO Shoes For Women Yeezy Christian Louboutin Balenciaga Sneakers Nike UK Adidas Superstar Shoes Ray Ban Outlet Sunglasses Adidas NMD XR1 Ed Hardy Jeans Christian Louboutin Cheap Nike Air Max ECCO Shoes Oakley Pandora Jewelry Pandora Bracelet Yeezy Ray Ban Aviator Sunglasses Jordan Retro 11 Pandora Jewelry Oakley Sunglasses Outlet Louboutin Shoes, Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Pandora Charms Red Bottoms Louboutin Birkenstock outlet Air Jordan Skechers Shoes Pandora Official Site

Reviewer: grantb33 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2018 1:53:12 PM Title: What Happened?

Red Jordan 11 Ralph Lauren Outlet Online North Face Outlet Timberland Boots For Men Nike Shoes Jordan Retro Adidas Yeezy Air Max Ralph Lauren Christian Louboutin Shoes Vans Outlet Adidas Outlet Adidas NMD Puma Shoes For Men Nike Outlet Pandora Jewelry Official Site Kyrie 3 James Harden shoes Lebron James Shoes Timberlad Boots Louboutin Shoes Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Beluga 2.0 Pandora Bracelet Yeezys Pandora Charm Pandora Jewelry Pandora Valentino Shoes Air Force 1 Pandora Rings Air Max 90 Air Max Tory Burch Outlet North Face Jackets For Women KD Shoes Moncler UK Coach Outlet Jimmy Choo Shoes Timberland Boots Adidas NMD Moncler UK Red Bottom Shoes Pandora Jewelry Pandora Rings Christian Louboutin Shoes Kyrie 4 Shoes Kyrie 3 Pandora Charms KD 10 Nike KD 10 Ralph Lauren Louboutin Shoes Pandora Adidas Shoes Longchamp

Reviewer: jbruce19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2018 9:57:08 AM Title: What Happened?

Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Yeezy 350 Boost Pandora Outlet Kyrie Irving Shoes Adidas Shoes Lebron 15 Curry 4 Birkenstock Sandals For Men Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Goyard Handbags Birkenstock Outlet Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Adidas Outlet Online Nike Vapormax Ultra Boost Uncaged Pandora Lebron 15 Air Jordans Longchamp Outlet New Jordans Pandora Jewelry Official Site Christian Louboutin Shoes Curry 4 Pandora Vans Coach Factory Outlet Jordan 11 Nike Outlet Longchamp Kate Spade Outlet Skechers Shoes UK Kyrie Irving Shoes Nike Uptempo Nike Vapor Max Jordan 11 Space Jam NMD Ralph Lauren Yeezy Rihanna Puma Slides Red Bottom for Women Birkenstock Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Yeezy Shoes Huaraches Nike Clarks Shoes For Women Nike Air Max Curry Shoes Nike Air Max 2018 Birkenstock Shoes James Harden shoes Hand Spinner Kate Spade Outlet Air Max 95 Michael Kors Canada Store Nike Cortez Air Max 90 Pandora Charms Pandora Jewelry Adidas Yeezy Yeezy Blue Tint Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Fenty Puma Under Armour Outlet Coach Outlet Ultra Boost Adidas Yeezy Soccer Cleats On Sale Michael Kors Canada Outlet

Reviewer: grantb33 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2018 1:20:59 AM Title: What Happened?

Nike Shoes For Men Adidas Sneakers Tory Burch Outlet Online Pandora Charm Polo Ralph Lauren Pandora Jewelry Official Site Pandora Rings Air Max 90 Pas Cher Yeezy boost 350 v2 James Harden shoes Louboutin Heels Timberland Boots For Women Longchamp Ralph Lauren Polo North Face Jackets Clearance Nike Air Max Pandora Jewelry Official Site Yeezy Beluga Adidas Outlet Store Pandora Bracelets Ralph Lauren Lebron Shoes Pandora Canada Moncler UK The North Face Jackets KD Shoes Red Bottoms Yeezys Valentino Shoes Adidas NMD Womens Kyrie 3 Timberland Boots Coach Outlet Louboutin Shoes Nike Air Force 1 Christian Louboutin Shoes Pandora Jewelry Puma Shoes Pandora Charms Pandora Rings Nike KD 10 Adidas NMD Jordan Retro Moncler UK Jordan 11 Red Kyrie 4 Shoes Timberlad Shoes Christian Louboutin Shoes Nike Outlet Pandora Nike Air Max Jimmy Choo Outlet Nike KD Shoes Kyrie 3 Vans Shoes

Reviewer: jbruce19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 8:25:08 AM Title: What Happened?

Pandora Charms Ralph Lauren Outlet Nike Uptempo Soccer Shoes Michael Kors Outlet Ultra Boost Nike Air Max Lebron 15 Adidas Shoes Ultra Boost 3.0 Red Bottom Shoes For Women Yeezy Blue Tint Fenty Puma Pandora Charms Nike Cortez Kyrie Irving Shoes Kate Spade Outlet Air Jordans Adidas Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Birkenstock Coach Outlet Skechers UK Nike Vapormax Under Armour Outlet Birkenstock Outlet Online Longchamp Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Vans Shoes Pandora Outlet Kyrie Irving Shoes Nike Vapormax Stephen Curry 4 Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet James Harden shoes Ralph Lauren Outlet Jordan 11 Space Jam Ralph Lauren Birkenstock Sandals Longchamp Outlet Pandora Jewelry NMD Nike Air Max Kate Spade Outlet Online New Jordans Nike Store Air Max 95 Coach Outlet Goyard Handbags Lebron 15 Birkenstock Shoes Fenty Puma Yeezy Clarks Shoes For Women Curry Shoes Christian Louboutin Yeezy 350 V2 Adidas Yeezy Adidas Yeezy Air Max 90 Curry 4 Nike Huarache Jordans 11 Michael Kors Canada Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Yeezys Pandora Jewelry Spinners Fidget Pandora Jewelry

Reviewer: grantb33 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2018 2:36:11 PM Title: What Happened?

Pandora Ring Louboutin Shoes Nike Air Max Ralph Lauren Polo Moncler Outlet Red Bottoms Shoes Red Jordan 11 Kyrie 3 KD Shoes Adidas Outlet Cheap Pandora Charms Timberlad Boots Timberland Boots For Men Pandora Ring Pandora Bracelet Nike Shoes Adidas Shoes KD 10 Nike KD Shoes Lebrons Shoes Pandora Charms Pandora Air Max Pandora Jewelry Nike Air Force 1 Adidas NMD Pandora Tory Burch North Face Outlet Online North Face Jackets Kyrie 3 Valentine Outlet Puma Shoes Vans Outlet Pandora Jewelry Air Max 90 Christian Louboutin Shoes Louboutin Shoes Moncler Louboutin Shoes Yeezy Shoes Pandora Jewelry Nike Outlet Ralph Lauren Polo Longchamp Handbags Jimmy Choo Shoes Kyrie 4 Timberland Boots For Women Coach Outlet Yeezy boost Jordan Retro 11 Adidas NMD James Harden shoes Ralph Lauren Yeezy Beluga 2.0

Reviewer: Lorisa45 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2010 10:20:53 PM Title: Wedding Plans II

update soon

Reviewer: sango Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2010 3:24:34 AM Title: Wedding Plans II

still loving the story. please continue soon.

Reviewer: sango Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2010 3:52:54 PM Title: Wedding Plans II

i'm so sorry. when did he pass away? my dad passed away when i was 9 and my mom passed away last year. i will be 19 on march 21st, so basically next month.

Author's Response: September 20, 2009. It killed me. My 'rents were going to celebrate their 34th Anni. on November 29th. My b-day has passed already. I'll be 28 on December 1st.

Reviewer: sango Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2009 2:00:58 AM Title: Wedding Plans II

please continue. this is a really good story so far. i can't wait to see what comes next.

Author's Response: I will. My muse disappeared and then my father passed away. I hope my muse will be back soon.

Reviewer: Lorisa45 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2009 9:34:47 PM Title: Wedding Plans

still very good wonder how the weddings going to turn out.

Author's Response: It's gonna be sweet. :)

Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2009 12:19:20 PM Title: Wedding Plans

Very cute, I love Sesshomaru calling Inuyasha a dumbass it's just too funny.

Author's Response: Thanx. Dana helped me with that. :)

Reviewer: sango Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2009 12:28:25 AM Title: Private Celebration & Happy Homecoming

aww man. i really want to read more. please continue.

Author's Response: I will. :)

Reviewer: Lorisa45 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2009 10:17:10 PM Title: Private Celebration & Happy Homecoming

Still very good whats going to happen next?

 



Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see.

Reviewer: Anime queen 14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2009 5:01:07 AM Title: Private Celebration & Happy Homecoming

poor sesshy i dont think he would have enjoyed listing to that lol



Author's Response: Probably not, but he's just protecting his brother and sister.

Reviewer: Eluwei Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2009 12:31:09 AM Title: Private Celebration & Happy Homecoming

Not bad.  It needs just a little bit of editing.  Other than that wonderful.  Very good concept.  Not something I've read before.  I've been tracking it on eternal destiny.  Saw this new chapter here first though.  So I read it.  Didn't want to wait to go check the other site.

Good work.



Author's Response: Thanx.

Reviewer: Lorisa45 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2009 4:27:24 PM Title: Family Bonding, Myouga's Explanations, and Sesshomaru's Visit

This is a cool story please update soon.

Author's Response: I will. Just busy moving.

Reviewer: sango Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2009 2:32:00 PM Title: Family Bonding, Myouga's Explanations, and Sesshomaru's Visit

i went to the website i just saw after typing my review and that was really pretty.

Author's Response: That's where I got the idea for the shape of the bonding auras.

Reviewer: sango Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2009 2:14:46 PM Title: Family Bonding, Myouga's Explanations, and Sesshomaru's Visit

awesome, Kagome can see again, i just wish she could've seen the colors when her and Inuyasha were adopting Shippo. it seems like it would be pretty.

Author's Response: Yeah, it would have been nice.

Reviewer: Anime queen 14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2009 4:55:00 PM Title: Family Bonding, Myouga's Explanations, and Sesshomaru's Visit

GO SESSHOMARU! he is so hot

Author's Response: Yeah, he can be.

Reviewer: sango Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2009 11:26:30 AM Title: Shippo's Past, Present, and Kouga's Future

who knows besides the creator of inuyasha (talking about the chapter end notes). please continue, i love this story.



Author's Response:

i am. i will not stop in the middle. working on chap 9 right now.

 

Reviewer: Thayet Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2009 12:41:43 AM Title: Shippo's Past, Present, and Kouga's Future

Another great chapter keep it up.

Author's Response:

i will.

 

Reviewer: Anime queen 14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2009 11:37:38 PM Title: Shippo's Past, Present, and Kouga's Future

now that was sweet of koga but i cant haelp but feel that he gave up to easily

Author's Response: there's not much he can really do. kags is preggo, mated, and will be getting married. plus he didn't want to get burn by her aura.

Reviewer: sango Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2009 3:52:38 PM Title: Mom's Discovery, Shocking News, and Private Discussions

please continue, i love this story, it's really ineresting.

Author's Response: Thanx. I will. Working on chapter 8. :)

You must login (register) to review.