You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Vampiremaiden21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2009 7:59:15 PM Title: Chapter 20


Are there two different lemon scenes going on because i am confused.

Author's Response: Yes there are two lemons going on. She is remembering her first time with Sess while she is having another time with Sess. Clear as mud... right?

Reviewer: Leif Heartsworth Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2008 7:43:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like it!  It's very entertaining!

Reviewer: lillianruno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2008 12:04:48 AM Title: Chapter 20

excellent story are there any more with Kei in them he is a great character

Reviewer: ScarredInnocence Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2008 11:18:19 PM Title: Chapter 19

wahhh, i must say that i love you. well, love your story anyways. It is very very very good. I like it though... oh nevermind, it is awesome. Update soon please~!

Reviewer: blueheart Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2008 8:39:59 PM Title: Chapter 18

so kool  finish it finish it


Reviewer: snowbird Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2008 7:57:08 PM Title: Chapter 17

I just discovered this story and am absolutely enchanted with the plot.  It seems you've depicted his character perfectly.  What little the anime and manga show of him leaves much to the writer's imagination.  I'm glad you've made her more gutsy.  Otherwise, she seems pretty much in character also.  I really like her powers being strong.  I never did like a weak Kagome.  It irritated me that the anime never let her gradually become stronger.  It kept her weak and whiny.  Always depending on Inuyasha to save her.  It's been over a month and I am an impatient fan when it comes to waiting for an update.  I wanted to growl at where you ended the last chapter.  I have a love/hate relationship with cliffies.

Reviewer: black_fairy119 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2008 11:09:16 PM Title: Chapter 17

What a bastard hahaha poor kagome and all she wanted to do was touch him awww

Reviewer: Amelia_Tomashi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2008 3:23:09 PM Title: Chapter 7

I've been reading this for a while, but just now got an account so I could finally review.

AWESOME. I love how you somehow keep them both in character while everything around them goes nuts.

 Can't wait for the next chapter!


Reviewer: hkitsune315 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2008 6:12:54 PM Title: Chapter 10

Ha! Thats hilarious!

I wonder what Sesshy's reaction will be?


Update soon!

Reviewer: hkitsune315 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2008 8:21:15 PM Title: Chapter 9



Reviewer: anime101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2007 2:48:02 PM Title: Chapter 9

cant wate to read more

Reviewer: Animefreak Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2007 5:59:51 AM Title: Chapter 9

Another great chapter...Hmm lets see Naraku or a nightmare? That is the question..He he ..Thank-you for posting this for our enjoyment. Your doing a great job with the cliff hangers keeping me enticed for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Animefreak Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2007 12:59:54 AM Title: Chapter 8

ohh another cliff hanger you are soo mean....ok but that just keeps me patiently waiting for more right...Good job again another great chapter thanks for posting it

Reviewer: Animefreak Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2007 5:49:21 PM Title: Chapter 7

Again another good chapter, thank-you for writing it and posting I will enjoy reading more...Thanks again

Reviewer: Animefreak Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2007 8:12:56 PM Title: Chapter 6

Alright another great chapter to this enjoyable story, thank-you thank-you for posting....Please keep it going want more

Reviewer: Animefreak Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2007 10:02:25 PM Title: Chapter 5

~laughs~ what any embarrassed, afraid female would do..cry good line I love the story...please please keep it going...Thanks for posting it for our enjoyment. It has a lot of creativeity and thought put into it thanks

You must login (register) to review.