Reviews For Angel
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Vampireprincess Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2012 10:47:47 PM Title: The End of an Era

This is so sad I can't stop crying

Reviewer: Vampireprincess Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2012 6:23:04 PM Title: First Attempt: Unsuccessful

I am so happy that pups survived but then there's to fight between father and son
I wonder what's gonna happen next

Reviewer: Vampireprincess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2012 3:45:07 PM Title: The Last Amulet

So there he was alive after all that was so shocking I nearly fell of the couch
Anyway this is an amazing story

Reviewer: estelin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2011 9:58:24 PM Title: Heartache

this was amazing. keep up the good work and writing

Reviewer: Darkkurai Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2011 2:26:25 PM Title: Blood, Death and Tears

wow this is a great story! it took me forever to get to start to chapter 70 but it was so worth it! sorry it took me so long to review. i really most of my stories from my ipod but it wouldnt let me review from it! i look forward to your next update! i have never read an Sessykag story like this! I like how you have the 7 sin's in here. you have had some many twist so far! this is a great story! its different on my top favorite stories for all time! good job!

Reviewer: 1carinoinu Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2010 2:12:46 PM Title: Sorrow

I've finally had the chance to read your story.  While I can't stand the format on this site and you are limited to what can be posted to ff.net, I'm stuck here.

I'm sorry you had problems with Dokuga. At least there, you can post what you want with the relevant warnings at the beginning of the chapters, and it's easier on the eyes.  I don't want to delve into those issues, so I'll move along.

 This story is really rather good.  Unfortunately, I most likely have lost a good portion of the plot as I skipped through the majority of the story lines relating to Vishous and his cohorts, but without having read all of it, the story stands pretty well on its own.  I just go to what's happening with Kagura, Kagome and Sesshomaru.  Now, that's my own opinion and no way reflects on your story.  I just have a bit of a short attention span.  

I don't know if you have someone proof-reading, as there are some word miss-use and spelling errors that can tend to detract from this rather incredible story. 

All in all, you've got a real talent for developing a story.  Keep up the good work!



Author's Response: Hey, its all good. I am guilty of doing the same things when reading books or fanfics, that's just the way it is. Everyone has different tastes. As for the proof reading, well I've been trying for the longest to get that sorted out. I've had about three different betas that can't seem to weed out ALL of the errors, and quite a few that are adding errors, such as changing a word that is correct with on that is incorrect and replacing all of the words with the incorrect one. I've got another beta that will comb through every chapter and hopefully fix the mistakes. But I'm so glad that you still like the story.

Reviewer: xxINULOVERxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2010 2:11:31 PM Title: Second Attempt: Successful?

wow... this chapter was a good one... i want to know what happens next!!! hurry up with the next chapter please?????

Author's Response: Awww, I'm glad you enjoyed it. I will type as fast as I can!

Reviewer: xxINULOVERxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2010 7:37:44 PM Title: First Attempt: Unsuccessful

grrrrrrrrrr... hurry up and make the next chapter... the suspence is killing me XD

Author's Response: Sooooooo sorry to take so long XD. Don't kill me >,<

Reviewer: twilightmiko Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2010 5:59:31 PM Title: The Meeting

i loooveee this story please continue is and i also encourage development of youre others stories as well keep up the amazing work :)

Author's Response: Of course, of course. Thanks for your review!!!!!

Reviewer: Rain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2010 11:09:35 AM Title: Arrival

Oh goodness! Sessy wants Kagome! This is getting hot! lol.

Reviewer: Rain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2010 11:08:16 AM Title: Vishious

This Vishious guy seems like really bad news.

Seems a little insane in fact. I'm glad he beat up on Naraku though, he deserved that!

Reviewer: Rain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2010 11:06:43 AM Title: Preparations

I like how Sesshomaru is potrayed in this story. He seems so damn sexy.

Reviewer: Rain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2010 11:06:00 AM Title: Council

Loved the chapter, can't wait for the next!

Reviewer: Rain Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2010 11:01:21 AM Title: Vision

First chapter has me hooked. I'm definetely going to read more!

*Rain

Reviewer: 3452Stephanie3452 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2010 1:14:22 PM Title: Insatiable

medical career that sounds great hope it goes well ^^...the story so far is great by the way i am enjoting each and every sentence and paragreph i read...

Author's Response: Awww, I'm so glad to hear you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: 3452Stephanie3452 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2010 7:21:50 PM Title: Snapped

the story is very interesting so far and has captred my attention ^^

Reviewer: bluefiregirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2010 4:10:14 PM Title: Let the drama begin

more pretty please.

Reviewer: Ashuri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2010 4:02:13 PM Title: Insatiable

This chapter was really entertaining. I half expected Kagome to start kicking people in fear. I dig it. Hope you can write more soon :)

Reviewer: Ashuri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2010 3:59:42 PM Title: Vision

I just created an account and I honestly felt the need to because such a good story should be continued. All the twists and turns. It is very entertaining. Keep up the awesome story. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: lillianruno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2010 9:20:34 PM Title: Insatiable

glad you are feeling better

Reviewer: lover_of_inuyasha_n_kagome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2009 6:14:58 PM Title: Vision

i LOVED this!!

Reviewer: lillianruno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2009 11:42:40 PM Title: The Last Amulet

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH holy crap! now that is a hell of a twist

Reviewer: texascowgirlsis Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2009 8:45:28 AM Title: Shocking Events

i dont get it but i have been reading you storys they are good. i wish i was as good of a wrighter

Reviewer: lillianruno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2009 10:44:58 PM Title: Shocking Events

going great

Reviewer: lillianruno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2009 2:46:48 AM Title: Beautiful Blood

oh shit this is NOT going to end well crap at least Ses should have heard Kags say that he needed to move on and that nothing can come of it god I hope he heard that

You must login (register) to review.