Reviews For Angel
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lillianruno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2009 2:41:57 AM Title: Persistence

glad Ses is seeing Kags as being the good ruler she was and Inu is just too funny love how you are writing his character always figured he was way more intellegent then he was leading others to believe. and I hope things work out for Kagura and Ensei though I am sure when the truth of her origins is found out there will be a rough patch I just hope they come together and become stronger.

Reviewer: lillianruno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2009 11:09:48 PM Title: Kagura's Date

all i can say is....AWWWWWWWWWWW perfect first date woohoo go Ensei and Kagura! lol can't wait for the next chappie

Reviewer: lillianruno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2009 2:08:13 AM Title: Always Expect the Unexpected

great chappie asssssssssssss always I like that they finally came to a compromise and he is seeing her as something more then two tits a hole and a heart beat and squealllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll a baby Sessh&Kags how cute will it be Mahdness and Ensanity wow there back story is twisted but where did her good personality come from?? is it still there somewhere? hope Kagura and the General get closer she needs to feel what tenderness is. great job can't wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: lillianruno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2009 7:52:02 PM Title: The Argument

ugh I hope he pulls his head out of his ass now forcing someone like Kags into submission is little better then killing her Free Spirits aren't ment to be shackled. can't wait for next chappies love how you are giving the Six reasons to be the way the are maybe some day Sassh will explain to Kags why he is the way he is.

Reviewer: lillianruno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2009 10:50:55 PM Title: Drunk off her Ass....

missed reviewing the last chapter sorry liking the story so far though still irratating Sessh is not getting any consequences yet pouts.

Reviewer: lillianruno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2009 10:43:52 PM Title: Ahgony

I don't know about this new tactic of Kags seems more like giving in its sad about Daigo though he was abused and turned evil not because he was but because he was forced into it.

Reviewer: lillianruno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2009 12:48:51 AM Title: Changing tactics

oh oh grrrrrrr I don't like Sesshomaru and I hope His uncle tears him a new ass he oh grrrrrr I am just so mad at him I don't think I would be able to not freaking bitch slap him everytime he came near me his little sesshomaru would not be safe again I swear it! ugh so mad at him good story but am waiting for Sesshomaru to get a boot in his ass

Reviewer: lillianruno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2009 11:34:46 PM Title: Discovering the Truth

I hope Kags bites him a good one he had not right to change her so completely it was not even talked about UGH!...GET HIM KAGS!!!!

Reviewer: lillianruno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2009 2:03:24 AM Title: Snapped

I do appreciate the story it is well written and I know alot of others do as well do not become discouraged I always check the read count it makes me feel alot better but I will endeavor to review more often .... I am still hoping something will snap Shessomaru out of his ass phase cause it gets on my last nerve as I am sure it does Kagome's she needs to get a handle on her libido honestly I don't care how god like the sex is if you are pissed enough you can just lay there and ignore them lol but then that just might be me lol best way to bruise an over sized ego chuckles happy writting I know I will have happy reading.

Reviewer: InuYashaReader Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2009 8:39:36 PM Title: Virgin No More

Hello, I just wanted to tell you not to be discouraged for the lack of reviews. Someone has notice your work and has nominated you for the Best AU and Best Dark Fic for the InuYasha FanGuilded Awards.

Sorry, I'm not a big fan of the Sess/Kag pairing, so I can't give you my opinion of your stroy, but I can tell you are a great writer, by a glance. 

Keep up the good work! I hope this brightened your spirits!  :)



Author's Response: Thanks, that does help. I'm not as discouraged anymore, it's just that I put a lot of time, effort and thought into every single word I write. I just figure the least the readers can do is tell me if they like it or not, or if there is something I can approve on. Believe it or not, I get a lot of my ideas and the overall flow of my story from those who actually review. We author's just want feedback, that's all. How are we to know if we are good at writing or can do better if the readers don't tell us? ^_^

Reviewer: mairy Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2009 7:37:54 PM Title: Massage from heaven

im glad to see your writing again i was starting to think you gave it up! it was a good chapter, your writing is so indifferent from other people. i was really starting to miss it!

Reviewer: aoife7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2009 6:41:39 AM Title: Vision

I love this story!!!  It is so dark and passionate.  Please do not disconntinue!!!!!!  On MediaMiner it says it is complete.  I hope not I really would love to find out what happens.  You are a great writer.  Please continue!

Author's Response: I'm not real sure if I'll continue or not actually. Not many people seem interested.

Reviewer: mairy Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2009 7:31:04 PM Title: Secrets Revealed

WHAT THE HECK HAPPENED HERE!!! the story totally disconected in chapter 26 how did she get out side or any of that, and at the beggining was that a flash forward or one of her visions! its a good chap though, it just through me off.

Author's Response: Chapter 26 picked up where chapter 25 left off. There is a flash back of where General Haku met Ehvil. That was a flash back. And she got outside because it she went out to train with the amulet again, lol, that's all.

Reviewer: lillianruno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2009 12:08:08 AM Title: The Contest Concludes

Is feeling bad for the men they all love and desire her so much won't it start a war if only one gets her?

Reviewer: mairy Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2009 7:05:44 PM Title: Just a Sample

why havent you updated you havent discontinued this story have you? please continue the story if you have! i was reading this every day before you stopped i got a profile just to say this to you!

Author's Response:

Well no, I have not discontinued, but in my opinion, I'm not really getting enough reviews. I won't withhold chapters for reviews however I will not make writing a top priority anymore. I stay up late, I write instead of doing homework, the least everyone read can do is say a few words or two and give me some feed back on my story. So for now, I've slowed down on writing. But I have not discontinued the story, I'm just not making it a top priority for now. When things improve I'll write more, but for now, if people don't feel the need to review then I can't say I feel the need to write. However, thank you for the review. I appreciate it.

~sessakag

Reviewer: lillianruno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2009 11:24:09 PM Title: Vision

loving the story having a bit of a love hate relationship with Sess in this story his normal arrogance is a bit grating but taking into account that that was how woman were treating no more then walking wombs am hoping at some point Sess sees she is soooo much more then whats between her legs.

Reviewer: Vampire_maiden21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2009 10:39:47 AM Title: Amendment

NNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

please don't discontinue the story!!!!!!!!!! I love it and i want to find out what happens next!!!!!!

PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! keep it going.



Author's Response: K. I'll continue it. I didn't really think anyone was interested. I don't know unless people tell me.

You must login (register) to review.