Reviews For 50 Years Too Early
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2018 12:19:53 AM Title: Boy Meets Girl Meets Reincarnation

goyard handbags
skechers outlet
nike kd
adidas outlet
yeezy boost 350
nike air max 2019
louboutin homme
nike air max 90
ugg
nike air max 270
philipp plein t shirt
nike off white
yeezy shoes
goyard bag
louboutin
air jordan
fila
jordan retro 11
kate spade
adidas yeezy
skechers shoes
fjallraven kanken
kate spade bags
moncler coat
giuseppe shoes
ultra boost
yeezy boost 750
new jordans
bijoux pandora
kyrie 5
salomon boots
curry 4
birkenstock
ugg slippers
adidas canada
pandora
red bottoms
nike air max
golden goose shoes
pandora
bijoux pandora
golden goose sneakers sale
skechers
chaussure salomon
air max
kevin durant
pandora charms
moncler jacket
jordan 7
goyard uk
adidas uk
zx flux
goyard wallet
fila mens shoes
jordan 11
balenciaga runners
salomon
jordan 11
adidas boost
balenciaga bag
pandora charm
christian louboutin shoes
mizuno running shoes
doudoune moncler
yeezy boost 350
fjallraven backpack
zx flux
yeezy boost 350 v2
chaussure louboutin
ugg slippers
louboutin heels
eqt
adidas superstar
giuseppe zanotti
louboutin shoes
salomon chaussures
mizuno shoes
off white clothing
nike basketball shoes
nike
golden goose outlet
lebron
Chaussure Adidas
kate spade
bijoux pandora
jordan,jordan 13
pandora charms
nike shoes
nike air vapormax
air max 90
pandora bracelet
pandora
yeezy boost
balenciaga
jordan
moncler
bottes ugg
jordan retro 11
yeezy shoes
longchamp backpack
vans
kate spade handbags
yeezy 350
moncler
yeezy shoes
moncler coat
adidas yeezy
bracelet pandora
yeezy boost 350 v2
pandora charm
red bottoms
yeezy boost
adidas shoes
bottes ugg
nike lebron
birkenstock sandals
pandora rings
jordan retro 11
adidas nmd
nike shoes
louboutin
air max 97
air max 90
ugg
louboutin shoes
skechers
fitflop canada
adidas ultra boost
salomon
chaussure adidas
philipp plein t shirt
yeezy 350
chaussure adidas
longchamp

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2014 5:21:37 PM Title: Kagome's Voice and Kikyo's Trust

Hm. Headman need to mind his business lol and inuyasha better get them soft tits out of his mind before kikyo finds out lol

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2014 5:21:36 PM Title: Kagome's Voice and Kikyo's Trust

Hm. Headman need to mind his business lol and inuyasha better get them soft tits out of his mind before kikyo finds out lol

Reviewer: Mikazuki Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 6:53:32 PM Title: The Demon Puppeteer

Don't stop it THERE !!!

OMG !! continue, please, I need to know how Kagome will get out of this one -waits egerly;

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2014 1:19:12 PM Title: The Demon Puppeteer

oh shit

Reviewer: wanderlust Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2014 12:06:24 AM Title: Turbulence at the Tea House

Interesting chapter!

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2014 10:18:59 AM Title: Turbulence at the Tea House

hmm.....

Reviewer: wanderlust Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2013 1:26:54 AM Title: Alliance of Blood

I really like this chapter :) the story's getting much more exciting from here please update sooner I really want to find out what happens next!

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2013 12:12:28 PM Title: Alliance of Blood

that dark priestess.... yes she's not anything nice! smh and those bandits would have been easy work for inuyasha lmao

idk how safe bringing out kaede to travel to a dark vile priestess with an unexperienced kagome and a short tempored inuyasha is a good idea though.. smh doesn't sound good at all 

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2013 10:08:25 PM Title: Alliance of Blood

Long week indeed

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2013 10:23:57 AM Title: Vicious Visions

well thats not good... :( 

Reviewer: wanderlust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2013 4:41:22 PM Title: Downtime


Reviewer: wanderlust Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2013 4:40:44 PM Title: Downtime

I love this chapter! Please update faster, I can't wait to read what happens next :) and you're a very good writer.

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2013 9:11:34 PM Title: Downtime

i seee looovee brewing ! lol

 

Reviewer: wanderlust Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2012 2:26:42 AM Title: Boy Meets Girl Meets Reincarnation

I'm so glad I decided to come back on check to see if you've updated. I thought you were going to leave the story unfinished. The 8th chapter was amazing. Most of your writing is really professional. And I like how you include kikyo a lot. She's my favorite character. Hope you add more scenes with her and Inuyasha. Please add chapter 9 soon! I cannot wait to read what happens next!

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2012 6:08:57 PM Title: Unity

oh no...  not this guy !

Reviewer: wanderlust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2012 3:51:34 PM Title: Boy Meets Girl Meets Reincarnation

Please add a new chapter! This is a very good story and I can't wait till Miroku and Sango and maybe Sesshomaru gets included in the story. Hope you update soon!!

Author's Response: Well since it's 50 years before the events of the TV storyline, Miroku and Sango haven't even been born yet. Maybe their grandfathers....Sesshomaru since he's a demon he'll show up eventually. Under what circumstances you'll just have to wait to see. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2012 1:16:20 AM Title: Regroup

hmm. if i was kagome id be mad about him comin after me n snatchin me up while im eatin ... smh .

 

add soon :) 

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2012 3:16:29 PM Title: First Strike

oh dang ! lol this fina be funny

 

add soon :) 

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2012 8:51:17 AM Title: Hair, Blood and Fights

wth is yura trying to do? and iits super funny how inuyasha n kagome still fight like they do lol and this is a very tolerable kikyo.. usually i dont like her at all..

 

add soon :) 



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying Kikyo. She's my favorite character in the show but a lot of the fans hate her so I'm glad I can make her tolerable to you. Which is also good because you're going to see a lot of her in later chapters.

Thanks again for reading and hope to see you for future chapters. :) 

Reviewer: lust1203 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2011 2:24:01 PM Title: Boy Meets Girl Meets Reincarnation

Great chapter! I really like this story, it was a great Idea! Kagome's fight with Inuyasha XD lol great job looking forward to next update!

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2011 11:47:54 AM Title: Compare and Contrast

hmm... so they're friends?? wonder how long THAT's going to last lol wonder if inuyasha will even fall in love this time lol

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2011 12:43:22 AM Title: Boy Meets Girl Meets Reincarnation

hmm... so is THIS the point where he's sealed to the tree? or is he just randomly shot here? and i wonder how kikyo's going to take to kagome... and inuyasha to kagome... hmm

can't even take into account miroku and sango cus they're not even born yet lol

 

i like this 



Author's Response:

In terms of timeline, what Kagome saw between Inuyasha and Kikyo was one of his attempts to take the jewel before they started to get to know each other. So yes he was just randomly shot here. If the scene was indeed the part where Inuyasha gets sealed to the scared tree, trust me, it would have much more dramatic.

 

Thanks for reading, hope to see you for future chapters! ^_^

Reviewer: lust1203 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2011 10:43:01 AM Title: Boy Meets Girl Meets Reincarnation

This is really good :) I hope you continue

 



Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you keep on reading and reviewing :)

You must login (register) to review.