You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2014 3:13:18 PM Title: 11.) Naraku's Plan in Motion

oohh shhiitttt

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2013 11:17:59 AM Title: 10.) Naraku's Plot and the Human Ashrah

Hahaaa! Kogas in lovvveee with ashrah

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2013 6:40:56 PM Title: 9.) Koga vs. Ashrah

hmm! ashrah and koggaaa sittin in a tree!!!

 

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2013 5:05:32 PM Title: 8.) Why We Hate Naraku

hmm.. idk how good of an idea that is... alot of fightin bound to happen lol

Author's Response: Very much so xD

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2013 11:11:45 PM Title: 7.) Hot Spring Chaos

it would be soooo cute if kouga fell for inuyasha's twin lol

 



Author's Response: I have been contemplating who to match Ashrah with. I had an idea, but I am flip-flopping between two possible people. 

Reviewer: TanyaRLove Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2013 2:49:12 AM Title: 6.) Her Story

I was wondering if you could please let me know how you attatched a photo? i haven't been able to figure it out. Great job by the way ^_^.

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2013 10:55:33 AM Title: 6.) Her Story

i just cant wait until sesshomaru finds out lol

Author's Response: It's gonna be a very interesting chapter to read and write. That's for sure haha.

Reviewer: sangoscourage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2012 11:36:26 AM Title: 4.) Family is Key

Excellent!! I love this story! I hope you will continue on with it really soon. Holler if you need any help with suggestions. I hate it when I hit writer's block/wall.

Author's Response: So sorry for the delay. I have been slammed with school and drama :p so I have had MASSIVE writers block. A new chapter will be up soon :)
                       -SinisterSamantha

Reviewer: InuOtaku88 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2012 7:35:46 AM Title: 1.) Myoga and Old Lady Shoga

its very creative even tho its short its still a good first chapter and a start of a good story  ^_^

You must login (register) to review.