Reviews For The Syndrome
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2014 11:07:05 AM Title: Chapter 57 - The End

Yyaayyyy ! So glad and  sad its over lol :) happy for them great story !

Reviewer: Seikker Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2013 5:16:40 AM Title: Chapter 22 - Mystery Man

Absolutely adore this fic. You are such a lovely writer. I love how patient you are! Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 11:43:58 PM Title: Chapter 56 - Overly Ambitious

smh doing the most tho...

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2013 5:14:35 PM Title: Chapter 55 - What He Needed to Hear

yes!!!!

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2013 2:33:14 PM Title: Chapter 54 - Should have Shut his Mouth

welll! glad some of THATs out the way lol

 

..

oddly im ready for them to have sex too =P 

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2013 9:37:17 PM Title: Chapter 53 - Reconciliations

freaaakkkyyyyy lol

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2013 5:21:01 PM Title: Chapter 52 - The Big Reveal

i want her friends... and rooms... lol

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2013 8:42:55 PM Title: Chapter 51 - Confession is Good for the Soul

:) now im happy 

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2013 7:00:40 PM Title: Chapter 50 - Lies Come Back to Bite You

yaayyyy :) i was gonna cry bloody tears if this didnt end right lol 

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 6:40:51 AM Title: Chapter 49 - More

smh . drama drama drama. i want them to fuck already...

 

Reviewer: Kio saki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2012 10:46:02 PM Title: Chapter 48 - Sharing Secrets

I love this entire story i cant wait untill i get to read the chapters after 48

Reviewer: Kio saki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2012 10:45:37 PM Title: Chapter 48 - Sharing Secrets

I love this entire story i cant wait untill i get to read the chapters after 48

Reviewer: kalika Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2012 4:52:30 PM Title: Chapter 48 - Sharing Secrets

Lol, I like the ending of this chapty, "Thank god we put you in the basement!", made me laugh.

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2012 8:09:00 PM Title: Chapter 1 – Four Guys, a Girl, and Some Chinese Takeout

YYYYYYYAAAAYYYYYYY YOU ADDED !!!! :D

 

i just think that the entire thought of sesshomaru not even being able to get it up is hilarious ! makes me laugh out loud every time it pops up in this story . but i highly doubt that even with his virginity he would have ANY trouble pleasing kagome lol i mean he is a demon after all.. an inu taiyoukai... lol he could hit that shit doggy style ! lol

 

im soo glad that everyone's so accepting of the situation especially inuyasha since he was really the main absorber of all of sesshomaru's ignorance and hate.. im just so glad that he's willing to let go (not necessarily without some getting even)  of all of that and really let kagome be happy lol

 

and im with kagome the thought of bankotsu and miroku giving sesshomaru tips is embarassing lol i dont think thats going to happen

 

but i guess it is an AWESOME plus that kagome's room is in  the basement ! lol  

 

add soon =D 

Reviewer: Linnea_Sweden Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2012 11:21:05 AM Title: Chapter 1 – Four Guys, a Girl, and Some Chinese Takeout

Give me more, give me more, give me more!!!! I crave for me, this is a really awesome story and I have read it chapter one to the very latest in one night, but now I want more.... It is very well written, interstering plot, loves the jump back and forward in time and loves Sesshoumaru's clumpsy approach to Kagome...Open mouth, insert foot, every time...Laughs a lot...Keep up the good work... :)

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2012 8:04:58 AM Title: Chapter 47 - With His Own Eyes

*new reader*

 

man this took me forever to read lol but it was surely worth it! i normally dread kag/sess stories but this is somethin i couldnt stop reading ! lol at this point im just anxious to read more and i know how it is with life conflicting with the writing (being a writer myself) but im a patient reader ! if you still do the email thing.. my e-mail is: 

 l0v3.s0l0@yahoo.com

 

Reviewer: mytra16 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2011 7:35:57 AM Title: Chapter 1 – Four Guys, a Girl, and Some Chinese Takeout

I love this story i can't wait for a new chapter!!!! :D

Reviewer: KogasWoman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2011 3:33:37 AM Title: Chapter 45 - The Truth is Hard to Hear

It has been quite a long time since I've read or written any Inuyasha fan fiction, but you have thoroughly delighted me. To log on and see that I had quite a few chapters to read...  I don't have the words to describe it. I adore this story. I will be waiting patiently for your next installment. And I think you have just inspired me to write again. Thank you.

Reviewer: Ookami Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2011 11:35:37 AM Title: Chapter 45 - The Truth is Hard to Hear

I started reading your story a week ago and caught up just in time for you latest post.  I love it and especially after this chapter I can't wait to see how their relationship grows :)  great job!

Reviewer: flamingfiredog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2010 4:06:31 PM Title: Chapter 44 - Revenge Served Cold

OMgh im so excited that you started writing again...this chapter was so unbelievable that i would gladly weight months to read it all over again. thanks for such an amazing story and cant wait to read the next xhapter. LUV YAH :P

Reviewer: lover_of_inuyasha_n_kagome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2010 11:20:09 PM Title: Chapter 43 - Into the Morning Light

Im Happy Yu Decided To Update...Loved This!

Reviewer: flamingfiredog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 5:03:32 AM Title: Chapter 42 - As Close to Poetry as You're Gonna Get

awwwwwwee.... OMGH this was so BEAUTIFUL i cried reading it...cant wait to read the next chapter please dont take too long...LUV YAH :P

Reviewer: Anime_Queen_14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2010 11:43:57 PM Title: Chapter 42 - As Close to Poetry as You're Gonna Get

I like it and all but all this past present past present stuff is a little annoying this is just my oppinion but maybe it would be better if we just focused on sess and kag other than that i like it

Author's Response:

The past/present pattern is here to stay all the way to the end of the fic. I really love being able to give background like I am without having to use flashbacks, and the past chapters are some of my favorites. Some people don't like them but most love them like I do, and I really think that all the other characters are important to the fic too, even if it is a Kagome/Sesshoumaru-centric fic. Besides, Sess and Kag are still the focus of the past chapters too!

 If it hasn't become obvious yet, I don't like to rush things. I don't jump right to mating without any real plot or character growth and I don't plan to start. If you don't like the layout of the fic, there's a million others on this and other sites to chose from. Thanks for reading though!

Reviewer: lover_of_inuyasha_n_kagome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2010 8:37:48 PM Title: Chapter 42 - As Close to Poetry as You're Gonna Get

thats true love

Reviewer: sesshoumarusprincess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2010 5:51:59 PM Title: Chapter 42 - As Close to Poetry as You're Gonna Get

Awwwwwwww!  However I have to agree with both of them I hate Valentines Day too even though I've been married forever now! Sesshoumaru reall was trying hard to get her early on wasn't he.  I can't wait for the next chapter if I remember correctly the one before this had her sitting in the kitchen and him in the basement doing laundry after their lovely little walk in eachother's dreams....hmmmsss I wonder what that conversation is going to be like LoL!!  Hope you're feeling well I know it's down to the wire now!!!  Best Wishes!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.