Reviews For The Syndrome
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jbruce19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2018 12:17:15 PM Title: Chapter 1 – Four Guys, a Girl, and Some Chinese Takeout

Pandora Charms Birkenstock Outlet Online Pandora Charms Pandora Bracelets Pandora Charms Nike Air Max Timberland Jordan Shoes Moncler Jackets Pandora Charms Canada Pandora Jewelry Oakley Standard Issue Yeezy Balenciaga Sneakers Nike Factory Outlet Pandora Goyard Bag Air Jordan 11 Adidas NMD Christian Louboutin shoes Ray Ban Outlet Ray Ban Glasses Ray Ban Eyeglasses For Sale Fitflop Sale Clearance Moncler Jackets Oakley Sunglasses Red Bottoms Ed Hardy Christian Louboutin Shoes Ferragamo Pandora UK Oakley Sunglasses Ray Ban Sunglasses Moncler Pandora Jewelry Official Site Jordans 11 Balenciaga Shoes Moncler Outlet Christian Louboutin Outlet Balenciaga Cheap Oakley Sunglasses Longchamp Bags Pandora Jewelry Nike Outlet UK Adidas Shoes Goyard Handbags On Sale Skechers Pandora Official Site Oakley Outlet Store Oakley Sunglasses Ray Bans Pandora Charms Oakley Sunglasses Christian Louboutin Heels Pandora Jewelry Official Site Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Bottega Veneta Handbags Fitflop Shoes Christian Louboutin Ray Ban Sunglasses On Sale Yeezy Oakley Sunglasses Outlet Ray Ban Aviator Sunglasses Ray Ban Sunglasses Sale Adidas Yeezy Nike Store Fitflop Sandals Birkenstocks Moncler Coats Air Max Yeezy Ray Ban Aviator Sunglasses Adidas NMD R1 ECCO Shoes Fitflop Pandora Canada Bottega Veneta Handbags Nike Roshe One Nike Sneakers For Women Christian Louboutin Shoes Ralph Lauren UK Birkenstock Sandals Pandora UK Nike Outlet Nike Outlet Pandora Jewelry Valentino Outlet Kate Spade Handbags Oakley Si Sunglasses Adidas UK ECCO Ferragamo Belt Kate Spade Outlet Fitflop Pandora Canada Jewelry Adidas Superstar Pandora Bracelets Ray Ban Wayfarer Sunglasses Pandora Charms Clearance Pandora Outlet

Reviewer: jbruce19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2018 4:26:09 PM Title: Chapter 1 – Four Guys, a Girl, and Some Chinese Takeout

Coach Factory Pandora Charms Nike Air Vapormax Flyknit Stephen Curry Shoes Nike Air More Uptempo Birkenstock Shoes Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Fidget Spinners Air Max 95 Michael Kors Canada Adidas Ultra Boost Longchamp Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Nike Air Max 2018 Pandora Charms Kate Spade Outlet Online Air Max 2018 Fenty Puma by Rihanna Longchamp Handbags Red Bottom for Women Coach Outlet Ralph Lauren Birkenstock Sandals Michael Kors Canada Pandora Jewelry Adidas Ultra Boost Christian Louboutin Pandora Jewelry Pandora Outlet Adidas Outlet Adidas Shoes Nike Cortez Vans Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Lebron 15 Under Armour Outlet Fenty Puma Curry 4 Yeezys Shoes Adidas Yeezy Shoes Birkenstock Sandals Adidas NMD Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Goyard Handbags Nike Vapormax Jordan 11 Space Jam Huaraches Nike Clarks Shoes For Women Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Nike Store Blue Tint Yeezy Soccer Cleats On Sale Curry 4 New Jordans Ralph Lauren Outlet Jordans 11 Kate Spade Outlet Kyrie Irving Shoes Yeezy Shoes Air Jordans Kyrie Irving Shoes Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Air Max 90 Birkenstock Outlet Pandora Harden vol 1 Skechers UK Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Lebron 15

Reviewer: grantb33 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2018 12:31:57 PM Title: Chapter 1 – Four Guys, a Girl, and Some Chinese Takeout

Pandora North Face Outlet Timberland Boots For Women Louboutin Shoes Red Bottoms Shoes Lebron Shoes Pandora Jewelry Tory Burch Outlet Kyrie 3 Timberlad Boots For Men Kyrie 4 Ralph Lauren Polo Adidas Outlet Pandora Pandora Jewelry Coach Outlet Online Pandora Jewelry Official Site Christian Louboutin Shoes Moncler UK Vans Outlet Ralph Lauren Puma Shoes Nike Air Force 1 Moncler UK Adidas Shoes Pandora Charms Pandora Jewelry Yeezy boost 350 v2 Timberland Boots KD 10 KD Shoes Christian Louboutin Shoes Air Max 90 Jimmy Choo Shoes Outlet Adidas NMD Pandora Rings Official Site Cheap Pandora Charms Christian Louboutin Shoes Longchamp Handbags Air Max Nike Outlet Store Jordan Retro 11 James Harden shoes Adidas NMD Kyrie 3 North Face Jackets KD Shoes Valentino Shoes Yeezy Beluga 2.0 Nike Shoes Air Max Ralph Lauren Polo Red Jordan 11 Pandora Rings Yeezys

Reviewer: jbruce19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2018 4:26:25 AM Title: Chapter 1 – Four Guys, a Girl, and Some Chinese Takeout

Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Skechers Shoes UK Harden vol 1 Pandora Outlet Online Curry 4 Kyrie Irving Shoes Nike Air Max 90 Ultra Adidas Yeezy Nike Air Max Nike Store Adidas Shoes Christian Louboutin Red Bottom Shoes Stephen Curry Shoes Yeezy Shoes Kate Spade Outlet Online Soccer Shoes Birkenstock Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Lebrons shoes Under Armour Ultra Boost Clarks Shoes Ultra Boost 3.0 Ralph Lauren Outlet Lebron 15 Shoes Longchamp Outlet Coach Outlet Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Kyrie Irving Shoes Adidas Yeezy Nike Huarache Goyard Bags Fenty Puma Pandora Jewelry Outlet Pandora Jewelry Vans Air Max 2018 Yeezy Shoes Fenty Puma Birkenstock Shoes For Women Nike Uptempo Pandora Ralph Lauren Outlet Michael Kors Canada Outlet Longchamp Nike Cortez Pandora Charms Outlet Kate Spade Outlet Spinners Fidget Adidas Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Nike Air Vapormax Flyknit Curry 4 Release Dates Pandora Jordan 11 Ralph Lauren Sale Clearance UK New Jordans Nike Vapor Max Coach Outlet Jordan 11 Space Jam NMD Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Birkenstock Outlet Birkenstock Sandals Blue Tint Yeezy Air Jordans Michael Kors Outlet Nike Air Max 95

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2014 11:07:05 AM Title: Chapter 57 - The End

Yyaayyyy ! So glad and  sad its over lol :) happy for them great story !

Reviewer: Seikker Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2013 5:16:40 AM Title: Chapter 22 - Mystery Man

Absolutely adore this fic. You are such a lovely writer. I love how patient you are! Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 11:43:58 PM Title: Chapter 56 - Overly Ambitious

smh doing the most tho...

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2013 5:14:35 PM Title: Chapter 55 - What He Needed to Hear

yes!!!!

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2013 2:33:14 PM Title: Chapter 54 - Should have Shut his Mouth

welll! glad some of THATs out the way lol

 

..

oddly im ready for them to have sex too =P 

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2013 9:37:17 PM Title: Chapter 53 - Reconciliations

freaaakkkyyyyy lol

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2013 5:21:01 PM Title: Chapter 52 - The Big Reveal

i want her friends... and rooms... lol

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2013 8:42:55 PM Title: Chapter 51 - Confession is Good for the Soul

:) now im happy 

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2013 7:00:40 PM Title: Chapter 50 - Lies Come Back to Bite You

yaayyyy :) i was gonna cry bloody tears if this didnt end right lol 

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2012 6:40:51 AM Title: Chapter 49 - More

smh . drama drama drama. i want them to fuck already...

 

Reviewer: Kio saki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2012 10:46:02 PM Title: Chapter 48 - Sharing Secrets

I love this entire story i cant wait untill i get to read the chapters after 48

Reviewer: Kio saki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2012 10:45:37 PM Title: Chapter 48 - Sharing Secrets

I love this entire story i cant wait untill i get to read the chapters after 48

Reviewer: kalika Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2012 4:52:30 PM Title: Chapter 48 - Sharing Secrets

Lol, I like the ending of this chapty, "Thank god we put you in the basement!", made me laugh.

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2012 8:09:00 PM Title: Chapter 1 – Four Guys, a Girl, and Some Chinese Takeout

YYYYYYYAAAAYYYYYYY YOU ADDED !!!! :D

 

i just think that the entire thought of sesshomaru not even being able to get it up is hilarious ! makes me laugh out loud every time it pops up in this story . but i highly doubt that even with his virginity he would have ANY trouble pleasing kagome lol i mean he is a demon after all.. an inu taiyoukai... lol he could hit that shit doggy style ! lol

 

im soo glad that everyone's so accepting of the situation especially inuyasha since he was really the main absorber of all of sesshomaru's ignorance and hate.. im just so glad that he's willing to let go (not necessarily without some getting even)  of all of that and really let kagome be happy lol

 

and im with kagome the thought of bankotsu and miroku giving sesshomaru tips is embarassing lol i dont think thats going to happen

 

but i guess it is an AWESOME plus that kagome's room is in  the basement ! lol  

 

add soon =D 

Reviewer: Linnea_Sweden Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2012 11:21:05 AM Title: Chapter 1 – Four Guys, a Girl, and Some Chinese Takeout

Give me more, give me more, give me more!!!! I crave for me, this is a really awesome story and I have read it chapter one to the very latest in one night, but now I want more.... It is very well written, interstering plot, loves the jump back and forward in time and loves Sesshoumaru's clumpsy approach to Kagome...Open mouth, insert foot, every time...Laughs a lot...Keep up the good work... :)

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2012 8:04:58 AM Title: Chapter 47 - With His Own Eyes

*new reader*

 

man this took me forever to read lol but it was surely worth it! i normally dread kag/sess stories but this is somethin i couldnt stop reading ! lol at this point im just anxious to read more and i know how it is with life conflicting with the writing (being a writer myself) but im a patient reader ! if you still do the email thing.. my e-mail is: 

 l0v3.s0l0@yahoo.com

 

Reviewer: mytra16 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2011 7:35:57 AM Title: Chapter 1 – Four Guys, a Girl, and Some Chinese Takeout

I love this story i can't wait for a new chapter!!!! :D

Reviewer: KogasWoman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2011 3:33:37 AM Title: Chapter 45 - The Truth is Hard to Hear

It has been quite a long time since I've read or written any Inuyasha fan fiction, but you have thoroughly delighted me. To log on and see that I had quite a few chapters to read...  I don't have the words to describe it. I adore this story. I will be waiting patiently for your next installment. And I think you have just inspired me to write again. Thank you.

Reviewer: Ookami Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2011 11:35:37 AM Title: Chapter 45 - The Truth is Hard to Hear

I started reading your story a week ago and caught up just in time for you latest post.  I love it and especially after this chapter I can't wait to see how their relationship grows :)  great job!

Reviewer: flamingfiredog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2010 4:06:31 PM Title: Chapter 44 - Revenge Served Cold

OMgh im so excited that you started writing again...this chapter was so unbelievable that i would gladly weight months to read it all over again. thanks for such an amazing story and cant wait to read the next xhapter. LUV YAH :P

Reviewer: lover_of_inuyasha_n_kagome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2010 11:20:09 PM Title: Chapter 43 - Into the Morning Light

Im Happy Yu Decided To Update...Loved This!

You must login (register) to review.