Reviews For The Syndrome
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: KogasWoman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2008 5:49:07 PM Title: Chapter 24 – To Steal From a Miko, To Find a Friend

bloody amazing!!

Reviewer: KogasWoman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2008 6:39:32 PM Title: Chapter 23 - A Sense of Timing

Absolutely amazing! I hated Inuyasha in this chapter, but I could see him doing that just to make sure Sesshy would never have a chance w/ Kagome. And that dream... whew... *fans self* I can't wait for the Shippo chapters! Update as soon as you can!

Reviewer: KogasWoman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2008 6:13:28 PM Title: Chapter 22 - Mystery Man

Personally, I love the past chapters. Those who don't can shove off. I like the way it's almost like two stories in one. I look forward to each and every new chapter you post for this story. I love your writing style, I wish my writing would just flow the way yours does. I'm still learning though, and someday I hope it's as good as yours. :) Just know that if you pulled your stories I would be very sad, I would completely understand, but I'd still be sad because this one is the very first story I ever read on here. I absolutely fell in love with this story, so I hope you don't pull it. update soon cuz your story's like mcdonalds.... I'm lovin' it!

Reviewer: KogasWoman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2008 6:56:24 PM Title: Chapter 21 - If Only You Could Understand

amazing!

Reviewer: Anarha Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2008 8:26:54 PM Title: Chapter 21 - If Only You Could Understand

I've been reading this for a while now...And I have this to say.

Simply amazing.

Woah, my words got tiny. Huh. Wierd.

But anyway, pleasepleaseplease continue this. It'd be a crime to this whole community for you not to. =O 

Reviewer: KogasWoman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2008 8:23:35 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Please Don't Go Away

omg, absolutely amazing! I loved it, update soon!

Reviewer: KogasWoman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2008 6:01:08 PM Title: Chapter 19 - Can't Break Free Until I Let it Go

Absolutely amazing, I love this story! I was so glad to find it updated when I logged in. Eee... so happy... for no reason at all... yay!

Reviewer: KogasWoman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2008 1:01:06 AM Title: Chapter 18 – He Just Wants To Be Left Alone

I absolutely love your story! Update soon and so sorry about the plagarism thing. It happened to me when I went through my harry potter phase. I mean yeah it's flattering that they'd like it enough to want it to be their own, but it's not right to steal credit for something you didn't do. I hate that, lol. My stories aren't very good, so I probably don't have to worry about it. lol, but you are so good at it. lol.

Reviewer: black_fairy119 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2008 10:47:50 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Not Too Late, Never Too Late

poor sesshoumaru i loved this chapter

Reviewer: black_fairy119 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2008 6:33:45 PM Title: Chapter 16 – Nothing But a Filthy Half-Breed

finally the meeting of sesshoumaru and kagome

Reviewer: black_fairy119 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2008 9:09:54 AM Title: Chapter 15 - There’s a Dog That Lives Inside You, Resting Underneath Your Skin

omg no kagome don't go ahahhhhh

well i loved it awesome you are a really good writer keep em coming

P.S. please don't kill sesshomaru

Reviewer: angel_of_purity15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2008 9:23:02 PM Title: Chapter 1 – Four Guys, a Girl, and Some Chinese Takeout

omg that was so awesome and very funny i loved it keep up the good work

Reviewer: Seijaku Uta Inochi Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2008 3:35:19 AM Title: Chapter 14 – Throwing Punches

Awesome. I loved how you brought them together as friends. Now I just got to wonder how InuYasha comes into it... if Miroku was met with such resistance, I can imagine how both of them will react to InuYasha and his attitude!

Reviewer: black_fairy119 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2008 6:44:30 PM Title: Chapter 14 – Throwing Punches

Aww how sweet and funny

 poor kouga got kicked in the jewels

Reviewer: black_fairy119 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2008 9:35:59 PM Title: Chapter 13 – A Lonely Dog Demon Day

OMG this was brilliant awesome terrific perfect

Reviewer: Ember Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2008 10:59:21 AM Title: Chapter 13 – A Lonely Dog Demon Day

your writing skills are AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!! this story has great cliff hangers and inspiring detail. for a 13-year old to enjoy this story SO much... this is  my favoite fanfic EVER!!!!!!!!!! i hope you update soon!!!!!

Reviewer: Seijaku Uta Inochi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2008 1:13:56 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Swing Therapy and the Fairy Queen

Wow, I love this story!! I found it, along with SWtPF, last week. I had both stories read up on within the next couple days. I just couldn't put them down! Or, close the browser... however you want to look at it. Heh. Either way, I LOVE them! You are a very talented writer, and I am so glad I stumbled upon your stories.  <3

Til next time! I'll be waiting avidly and as patiently as possible for your next released penstrokes. Or keystrokes... again, however you will look at it. ^_^ 

Reviewer: black_fairy119 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 Feb 2008 11:27:07 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Swing Therapy and the Fairy Queen

haha inuyasha has edible ears brilliant good job keep writing and where was sesshy

Reviewer: BrownEyesOnlyForSessy15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2008 12:13:32 AM Title: Chapter 10 – The Worst Impressions

my email addy is coolgirl11@sbcglobal.net and i would like to be added to your update list please

Author's Response:

You've been added! Thanks for reading!

Christina

Sunset Miko

Reviewer: ShippoizmaFOX Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2008 10:28:09 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Not My Problem

Great chapter update soon!

Reviewer: rachelroxhhs Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2008 11:53:04 PM Title: Chapter 6 – A Unique Bond

idk if you want me to put it again for the NEXT chapter... but here's the email

rachelroxhhs@yahoo.com 

Reviewer: BrownEyesOnlyForSessy15 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2008 12:46:33 AM Title: Chapter 6 – A Unique Bond

love it it keeps getting better and better

Author's Response:

Glad you're still enjoying it. I'm having a ton of fun writing it!

 

Christina

Sunset Miko

Reviewer: menaMayhem Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2008 10:44:16 PM Title: Chapter 6 – A Unique Bond

i love your stories

they're honestly some of the best i've read so far i cant wait for the next one to come out

=)

 



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying them! Thanks for taking the time to review!

 

Christina

SunsetMiko

Reviewer: rachelroxhhs Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2008 1:25:47 AM Title: Chapter 1 – Four Guys, a Girl, and Some Chinese Takeout

It's cool that you have an update email list for your stories! I've asked a few other authors and I'm pretty sure they laughed at me. XD

well ya, my email is rachelroxhhs@yahoo.com

So if you wouldn't mind, email me with updates!!!!!!

Rachel 



Author's Response:

You've been added to the list. Thanks for reading!

 Christina

SunsetMiko

Reviewer: BrownEyesOnlyForSessy15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2008 10:06:10 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Return To Hell House

this chapter was so cool i loved it

You must login (register) to review.