You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: imagecentral10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2015 12:11:39 PM Title: Quick Note

Hey! Long time, no see. Hope nothing bad happened. I was wondering where you went.

I don't know about anyone else, but you have at least one person still interested if you want to start writing again. 

Reviewer: imagecentral10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2012 10:26:01 PM Title: "Naraku makes an appearance"

hahaha Koga and Fluffy are dumb. You describing them fighting each other and Naraku at the same time was so funny :D Too bad they can't realize they should join forces.

I'm starting to think Ada's stalking them. This is so not coincidence. Wait, I thought Ada was supposed to be super-extremo powerful... and she can't get through Naraku's barrier? Miroku go boom-boom, that's always funny :)

Idea!!! Maybe you could have someone *cough*Inuaysha/Naraku*coughcough* get Ada really, really mad and have her kick thier butt. *IC sighs dreamily* Now that I would pay to see (not really. I have no mula)

Keep up the good work and I still hope you feel better!

Reviewer: imagecentral10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2012 10:19:45 PM Title: "Wait, Adalinda is in the Past?!?! "

Oh, I so should've figured Kag would run into Adalinda from the past. And that fight scene between Inu and Ada was kinda funny for some reason, probably because Inu blew his gasket so hard.

Thank you for the update. Hope you feel better soon!

Reviewer: imagecentral10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2012 10:09:18 PM Title: "Dragon Charms"

You're welcome. And thank you for clearing that thing up. And you are right, Adalinda is bouncing back and forth between good and not so good (obviously she's not evil... right?) But to me, she's good again. Yay! Because both Kag and Inu need someone to push them in the right direction (aka, together).

Reviewer: imagecentral10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 9:45:44 AM Title: "Adalinda mets Inuyasha"

Well, Inu's getting there, slowly but surely. At least he knows he wants Kag with him and will try to not drive her away.

All of a sudden, Adalinda's not the heroine I thought she would be. Please don't make her split my fav pair up, at least not forever. Maybe being unable to see Kag for a while would be just the kick in the ass that Inu needs.

I forget. Why is Kag so mad at Inu again? I remember something about it in the first chapter, but I'm still a little unclear as to what it was.

Reviewer: imagecentral10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2012 10:00:49 AM Title: "The New Girl"

If you ask me, Inu should do some real soul searching into figuring out how he feels about Kag. Sooner or later he's going to break her and if that happens, God help us, or him I should say.

I am liking your Adalinda character more and more. Almost makes me feel sorry for those three girls that confronted her. Almost.

Thank you for updating so quickly! Now I'm even more hooked than with the last chapter.

Reviewer: Kristal shikon jewel maiden Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2012 11:06:02 PM Title: "The Strange Female"

Pure awesomeness  Pls up date

Reviewer: imagecentral10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2012 4:18:41 PM Title: "The Strange Female"

Well, this looks like it'll be an interesting story. I kinda like this girl/demon/ghost or whatever she is. I'm eager to see the rest of this story

Author's Response: Thanks. This means a lot. I kind of took her off an old story of mine, and revampped her into a new kind of creature, with almost the same attutide... And I'll make an update tomorrow. Just for your review <3

You must login (register) to review.