You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Seikker Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2014 5:22:48 PM Title: The End

I absolutely LOVED this fanfic. I am so sad that it's over. Is there a possibility of a sequel? Hope so!! 

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2014 9:10:47 PM Title: The End

awwww :D...

 

loved this story !!!!

 

im just confused... why is it named "when the demon's away?"

 



Author's Response: I titled it "When the Demon's Away" because of Kouga. I set the title to follow the events right after he went to jail, thus "while the demon's away!" I hope that cleared it up a little. :D Thanks!

Reviewer: Inulover1993 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2014 9:05:00 PM Title: The End

wonderful ending!!! though im surprised about the koga thing. but i think it worked. anyways great story!!!

Author's Response: Kouga was a last minute add. I had thought about it all day and was like, "yep I want that!" I thought it would be a nice little end of Kagome's fear kind of push, to see Kouga was back to normal and apologizing. Thanks! :D

Reviewer: cutelittleears Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2014 2:42:40 PM Title: Tokyo has so Many Places to Hide

I really like this story. Just a little constructive criticism. Inu's mom's name is spelled wrong. You spelled it: Izoyai. The correctt spelling is: Izayoi. Just had the 'a' and 'o' mixed up. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I could NOT remember the spelling and started to just get lazy! I thought it looked wrong but just kept going!! Thanks! I will fix it!

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2014 11:28:54 AM Title: Answers

lol ! thats fuckin awesome ! i love how you tie all the bits and peices and people into this story lol smh how could she not know she had the jewel all this time? smh

im just glad all the scary stuff is over :D 



Author's Response: Haha I really struggled with the beach chapters! I thought of having her find the jewel on the beach but decided this was better. Kagome always seemed ditzy to me so it just kind of fit her! I actually left this story for song long I had to re-read ALL of it to remember where I was going, that's half the reason it tied together in the end. :D Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2014 1:18:36 AM Title: Found Her

OMG THAT WAS SOOO FUCKIN CRAZY ! SHIT !! 

BUT YEESSSS @ THAT LEMON  HONEY !

smh.

i thought it was all over lol maybe kouga won't try to get her anymore now that she's marked :D  



Author's Response: Haha! Thanks! I liked the twist at the end! :D 

Reviewer: Inulover1993 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2014 3:20:52 PM Title: Found Her

YAY!! together at last! take that kikyo!! great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I thought it was fitting haha!

Reviewer: Inulover1993 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2014 5:30:37 PM Title: Beach Day Part 2

love this Chapter! and i agree sessh would indeed kill inu for Miroku and Sango sex fest in his room lol any who hope all is good and update are speedy!

 



Author's Response: I seriously struggled with this chapter. I wanted so badly for Inu and Kag to sleep together but thought this worked out better. Plus who wouldn't love to see Sess's face if he walked in and smelled that!?

Reviewer: Inulover1993 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2014 9:14:03 PM Title: Beach Day Part 1

lol love inus parents lol. also i am very happy to see all these updates i truly love this story so thnx!

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it! I started a different story and let this one sit on the back burner for a while! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2014 9:02:51 PM Title: Beach Day Part 1

They make an awesome couple tho lol and his parents are all for it *smirks

Author's Response: I honestly couldn't remember if I'd mentioned them so I decided it was the perfect time to bring them in. :D I love his parents as goof balls! 

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2014 2:39:12 PM Title: To The Beach!

:) i liiiikkkkkeee this! i really hope they really get together lol 

Author's Response: I'm glad! The next chapter is turning into a beast! I've hit 11 pages and am still not done with it! Stay tuned for more fluff! :D

Reviewer: Inulover1993 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2014 3:39:45 PM Title: Dinner and a Club.

i have been looking for this story. couldnt find it forever! anyway the story is great so far though im sad he doesnt just dump kikyo and be done with it. anyways cant wait for your next chapter.

Author's Response: Haha! I'm glad you found it! I haven't updated it in ages. But I'm trying to get it tied up! I just finished off three chapters I'm checking over before they go up! The break up is coming have no fear!!!

Reviewer: InuyashasHanyou Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2013 8:46:18 AM Title: Foot in Mouth

Hey! I saw this update and flipped out cause I have been waiting for this for ages. So so happy man, but just a hint. You like go from a normal convo to like a yelling brawl to like a pity party and back again too quickly. Just slow down that bit and you will have one hell of a fanfic! (See wat i did there black butler fans?!) Peaceeeeeeee, Inuyashas Hanyou. Oh and please update soon! 

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you enjoyed it! Sorry it's been so long! Thanks for the advice, I read some of the chapters and see what you are saying. To explain why Kagome's moods are so jumpy; my sister went through something like this and her moods tend to do exactly what Kagome is doing... but she's always been a weird child haha! I'll tone down my mood swinging Kagome! BWAHA! (Sebby is the best by the way! Loves me some Black Butler!) 

Reviewer: unicorn740 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2013 9:17:49 PM Title: Foot in Mouth

Glad to see that you're back! I can't wait to see what happens next! Are they going to make up any time soon? Will we be hearing from Kouga soon? I just gotta know!

Author's Response:

Haha! I'm working on the next chapter now! It may be Sunday before it's up but I'm really going to try and have it done this weekend! -fingers crossed- 

Kouga isn't coming back for a while but he will come back. -dramatic music plays-  

Reviewer: InuyashasHanyou Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2013 3:31:11 AM Title: Furniture Shopping and Shock

Hey, This story is great!!! When do you think you would be updating?? Because this is a great story, as I have said, and I dont mean to push you but an update would be great! We are like left dangling over a cliffhanger... lawl XD. Wheenever your ready, please please PLEASE (with cherries and whipped cream {yum whipped cream!!}) Update :DDDD

Author's Response: Yummm whipped cream. Now I'm hungry! haha! Your wish has been granted though and hopefully more updates soon!!!

Reviewer: Seikker Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2013 5:03:50 AM Title: Tokyo has so Many Places to Hide

Love this fanfic!

"DO IT"-- Sango = priceless haha

Please update soon! I can't wait for things to start happening with InuYasha and Kagome!



Author's Response: I love Sango haha! She is more like me in this fanfiction. I've been known to say things like that to my friends haha! They always say authors have one character they add their personalities to!

Reviewer: unicorn740 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2013 8:19:56 PM Title: Furniture Shopping and Shock

Yay! You finally updated! I hope you update soon cause I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: I know, I know! I'm sorry! I meant to update sooner but I haven't had much free time until last night!! :D I hope my small free time continues! 

Reviewer: MajorOtaku Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2013 3:20:59 PM Title: Furniture Shopping and Shock

It's been so long since you updated I couldn't remember anything that happened previously lmao. My reviews gave me a small hint so I'm grateful to my past self lol. And I hope Kagome's okay >3<

Author's Response: I know haha! It has been sooooo long!

Reviewer: MajorOtaku Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2013 10:32:14 AM Title: Good MORNING... AFTERNOON!

Lmao Kagome knows that he peeked XD

Reviewer: MajorOtaku Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2013 10:11:53 PM Title: A Dream Come True or a Nightmare?

YES YES YES! InuYasha PLEASE break up with Kikyo! The situation is obviously begging you and Kagome to get together! You might never get a chance like this again!

Please update soon! 

Reviewer: cutelittleears Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2013 9:52:31 PM Title: A Dream Come True or a Nightmare?

Just some constructive criticism. Superman's lover's name was misspelled. You wrote Louis. That's a guy name. Her name is Lois. Other than that, love the story.

Author's Response: Haha, thank you!!! I wasn't sure on the spelling and I was feeling to lazy yesterday to look it up. 

Reviewer: unicorn740 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2013 9:32:20 PM Title: A Dream Come True or a Nightmare?

Inuyasha definetly likes her!

Reviewer: MajorOtaku Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2013 11:39:54 PM Title: Booze Fixes Everything!

Lol Inu wants to be Kag's superman! I love this fanfic it has me laughing and I'm just waiting for you to update! Thank yhu for this masterpiece *^*

Author's Response: Haha! Thank you for reading it! I'm glad you like it! I tried to make it a funny, positive story! 

Reviewer: MajorOtaku Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2013 10:38:24 PM Title: Revenge is a Bitch and so is she...

I can't breathe lmfao ! Kagome let him know who's boss!

Reviewer: unicorn740 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2013 8:58:57 PM Title: Booze Fixes Everything!

He can be her superman huh? Sounds like he's starting to fall for her. Update soon so we can find out!

Author's Response: I liked the reference to him being superman since he's half-demon haha, it felt corny though. :D

You must login (register) to review.