You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2014 8:47:16 PM Title: Chapter 13 - The Botanical Gardens

wow lol i have a feeling she's gonna find out about that video tho

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2014 11:45:33 PM Title: Chapter 12 - The Amusement Park

Lol awww :)

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2014 2:55:48 AM Title: Chapter 11 - Home Again

Im glad hes trying!

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2014 5:30:04 PM Title: Chapter 10 - The Aquarium

Perhaps indeed lol smh they fuck like horny teenagers !

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2014 7:44:13 PM Title: Chapter 9 - The Zoo

awww!! lol the monkey tho lol

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2014 9:40:26 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Temptation

Lol they really torturing themselves

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2012 3:53:59 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Make Room For Me

man....i really wish this story was completed... i enjoy every single one of the stories i read by you lol

Reviewer: Sessygurl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2009 7:09:49 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Make Room For Me

Awww! I love this story! You are awesome! I wonder what he is cooking.

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2009 8:51:40 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Make Room For Me

Cute... he made room for her. Hard to go into a guy's domain and start 'making yourself at home.' At least, imo.

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2009 8:43:48 PM Title: Chapter 5 - A Quarter for Your Thoughts

Great job on the nominations for the awards!

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2009 6:56:26 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Where the Blame Lies

InuYasha and Sesshoumaru really need to sit down and talk to each other.

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2009 6:45:14 PM Title: Chapter 2 One Way to Use a Desk

Sweet... I like how you worked in how they see each other again and he discovers where she has been. Hot!


Hey, would you be able to pass the word that InuYasha fanfiction.com is having their nominations? We need more nominations.

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2009 6:35:42 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Caught in the Act

Onlt Sesshoumaru could come to such conclusions when already in a crazed moond.

Reviewer: CrystinaLuciaKarah Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2008 1:00:23 AM Title: Chapter 5 - A Quarter for Your Thoughts

More please.  Loving It.

Reviewer: black_fairy119 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2008 8:34:36 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Don't Turn Your Back on Me

oh noooooo kagome!! dumb inuyasha wel anyways excellent is my word to describe this today

Reviewer: laughing_wolf222 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2008 3:02:49 PM Title: Chapter 2 One Way to Use a Desk

I hope that's not the end! You CAn't leave it like that!! Well,......I guess you can but that's not the point! Okay, besides all that, I really like your writting style. And of course I like the story ^u^.

Reviewer: KogasWoman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2008 12:17:47 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Caught in the Act

Omg, you're writing style is amazing! I love it! Update soon!

Reviewer: black_fairy119 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2008 7:54:10 PM Title: Chapter 2 One Way to Use a Desk

uhoh "we need to talk" ahhhh love it

You must login (register) to review.