Reviews For Menage Au Inu
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2019 6:52:52 AM Title: Chapter 1 - One Last Lesson From Father

Giuseppe Zanotti
Fitflop Shoes
Converse High Tops
Off White Shoes
Vans Shoes
North Face Coat
Birkenstock Sale
Birkenstock
Nike Air Max 270
Off White Hoodie
Lebron 16
Karen Millen
Pandora Jewelry
Birkenstock
Adidas Yeezy
Pandora Bracelet
Fila Canada
Skechers
Louboutin Heels
Ecco
Balenciaga Shoes
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Coach Handbags
Vibram
Salomon Speedcross 4
Longchamp
Karen Millen UK
Balenciaga Bags
Vans
Curry 5 Shoes
Christian Louboutin
Balenciaga
Jordan 11
Fila High Tops
Coach Purses
Jordan Retro
Nike UK
Nike Outlet
Lebron 16
Swarovski Crystal
Jordan Canada
Nike KD
Coach Handbags
Golden Goose
Pandora
Cartier Bracelet
Suicoke Moto
Louboutin Shoes
NMD
Longchamp Purse
Salvatore Ferragamo
Skechers Boots
A Bathing Ape
Fjallraven Sale
Pandora Charms
Red Bottom Shoes
Michael Kors Outlet
Kate Spade Purses
Yeezy Shoes
ED Hardy Dress
Red Bottom Shoes
Harden Shoes
Balenciaga Sneakers
Salomon Gtx
Adidas Outlet
Vans Slip On
Coach Outlet
Golden Goose Sale
Asics
Supreme
KD Shoes
Vans
Jimmy Choo Boots
Fenty Puma
Giuseppe Shoes
Adidas
Air Max 270
Fjallraven
Yeezy
Birkenstock
Bottega Veneta Bags
Asics
Clarks Boots
Mulberry Handbags
Pandora Charms
Nike Kyrie
Mont Blanc Fountain Pen
Hydro Flask 40 OZ
Kate Spade Canada
Ferragamo Belt
Longchamp Handbags
Bape Shark Hoodie
Goyard
Fitflop Sale
Birkenstock Sandals
Coach Handbags
Air Max 97
Nike Store
Balenciagas
Adidas Originals Ultra Boost
Giuseppe Zanotti Trainers
Kyrie 5
New Balance Shoes
Converse Shoes
Polo Ralph Lauren
Asics Running Shoes
Fitflops Clearance
Red Bottoms
Salomon Speedcross 4
Supreme Sweatshirt
Pandora Charms
Fred Perry Shoes
Champion Sweatshirt
Yeezy Shoes
Jimmy Choo Outlet
Nike Outlet
Michael Kors Bags
Fila Shoes Womens
Supreme Sweatshirt
Nike Shoes
Fjallraven Backpack
Golden Goose Sneakers Sale
Bape Shirt
Golden Goose Sneakers Sale
Champion T Shirt
Hydro Flask
Pandora Charms
Supreme
Birkenstock Sandals
Birkenstock Sale
Toms Womens Shoes
Supreme Clothing
Mizuno Golf
Red Bottoms
Lauren Ralph Lauren
Adidas Shoes
Polo Ralph Lauren
Converse All Star
Christian Louboutin
Champion Hoodie Canada
Bape Jacket
Fjallraven
Kate Spade Canada
Curry 5
Nike Shox Mens
Air Max
Calvin Klein Bikini
Goyard Handbags
Fjallraven Kanken
Bvlgari
MCM Backpack
Bape Shorts
Air Jordan
Champion
Pandora Bracelet
Fjallraven Backpack
Burberry Scarf
Adidas Stan Smith
Vibram Shoes
Off White Shirt
Karen Millen UK
Ralph Lauren Polo Shirts
Yeezy Boost
Air Max 720
Pandora Bracelet

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2019 7:47:52 PM Title: Chapter 1 - One Last Lesson From Father

adidas yeezy
adidas superstar
nike kd
nike store
birkenstock outlet
pandora rings
kate spade outlet
longchamp backpack
moncler jacket
skechers
pandora charms
mizuno running shoes
pandora rings
bague pandora
adidas yeezy 500
goyard bag
air max 270
adidas originals nmd
adidas
jordan 11
goyard
christian louboutin shoes
adidas trainers
kate spade outlet
nike lebron
adidas yeezy
pandora
nike air vapormax
nike off white
mizuno
nike air max 2019
louboutin shoes
yeezy 750
adidas eqt support
balenciaga bag
balenciaga shoes
adidas shoes
nike
skechers shoes
philipp plein
pandora
fitflop shoes
yeezy boost 350 v2
balenciaga sneakers
lebron 15
off white
nike air max 90
eqt
air max 2019
adidas originals ultra boost
fila shoes womens
salomon
adidas trainers
moncler
moncler jacket
christian louboutin
nike basketball shoes
pandora rings
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
goyard wallet
louboutin heels
salomon speedcross
golden goose sneakers
jordan 11 space jam
ugg
longchamp handbags
moncler jacket mens
christian louboutin
birkenstock canada
kate spade bags
nike air max 95
currys
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin
kd 11
nike uk
nike trainers
skechers sneakers
ugg pas cher
golden goose
giuseppe
ugg boots
kd 11
adidas nmd
ugg boots
pandora bracelet
golden goose
salomon
jordan
fila sneakers
chaussures skechers
adidas
bracelet pandora
jordan 11
jordan
ugg bottes
fjallraven backpack
ugg slippers
yeezy boost 750
jordan retro 11
jordan retro 11
pandora bracelet
vans slip on
zx flux
adidas zx flux
kate spade outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
louboutin shoes
Chaussure Adidas
air max 90
jordan 11
nike air max plus
yeezy shoes
christian louboutin
chaussure adidas
pandora
fjallraven kanken
adidas superstar
jordan 11
yeezy
salomon xa pro 3d
ultra boost
pandora jewelry
yeezy boost
moncler doudoune
red bottoms
jordan shoes
louboutin femme
yeezy boost 350
moncler
yeezy boost 350 v2
chaussure salomon
goyard tote
philipp plein outlet

Reviewer: wq123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 10:24:12 PM Title: Chapter 1 - One Last Lesson From Father

Toronto michael kors Blue Jays first ferragamo baseman minnesota timberwolves Edwin moncler outlet online Encarnacion has been named the coach outlet online American League Player ray ban outlet of the Week michael kors v?skor for the period ending jerseys from china May 11.LAS VEGAS iphone 4s cases -- J.J. Henry made a 50-foot ray ban sbocco eagle nike.com putt from the fringe on reebok shoes his nike huaraches final hole Thursday sac jerseys for replica watches an tory burch shoes 11-under mont blanc 60 kate spade outlet and nike mercurial a coach outlet one-stroke christian louboutin lead in the Shriners michael kors canada Hospitals for Children Open. kobe bryant jersey Henry also had nine birdies www.tommyhilfiger.nl in nike huarache perfect conditions at TPC Summerlin nfl broncos en route guciheaven to belstaff sale the swarovski lowest fred perry round of his career. The two-time belstaff mens jackets PGA Tour ralph lauren outlet winner north face outlet broke the versace shoes outlet course record and was a nike.se shot suns jerseys off the air max event mark of polo ralph lauren outlet 59 set by michael kors bags Chip converse Beck in 1991 omega watches at Sunrise Golf Club. Henry jack wolfskin began play mbt shoes outlet on No. 10, and coach factory outlet online birdied Nos. nike online 12 and dsquared2 shoes 15-17 milwaukee bucks on his versace outlet first nine. He plein outlet added birdies prada outlet on Nos. 2, 4-6 and hogan shoes outlet 8 nfl eagles before eagling tommy hilfiger the par-5 ninth for a mcm handbags career-best 7-under skechers 28 on air jordan shoes the nine. replica rolex "I finally made ralph lauren some putts," Henry said. hollister kids "Ive always felt givenchy bags outlet like mcm bags Ive been houston rockets a pretty flat iron good ball-striker, and ralph lauren when michael kors outlet online I pandora jewellery make some putts I toms shoes seem to climb puma the board. "And I michael kors outlet online obviously hit a prada handbags lot of north face backpacks good ones today and oakley sunglasses cheap hit some coach purses close adidas ones, mia jersey but it was air jordan nice to north face make nfl ravens a Hermes couple of those coach factory online ones, especially that last bos jersey one for kate spade outlet online eagle on nine, my 18th roche run hole. polo ralph lauren outlet Im just trying to asics get it down there somewhere and obviously kind of tap it in, converse shoes but its always a vans schuhe bonus when polo outlet online those dansko shoes things toms outlet go nfl seahawks in." jordans for sale Henrys previous PGA abercrombie Tour best was a 10-under skechers womens shoes 61 replica watches in the cleveland cavaliers jerseys 2006 Phoenix oakley outlet online Open. jordan shoes "Obviously, true religion outlet this is the kind of nba jerseys week indiana pacers you adidas.se (have to) oakley sunglasses outlet shoot nfl jets some low scores," Henry said. ray ban sunglasses "And obviously coach bags (there) polo ralph lauren outlet online is a long way to free running go, but its nice to coach factory outlet online get bcbg max azria one early in the tournament and see if coach outlet sale you can michael kors kind of build scarpe hogan on it. softball bats You nike air max 2015 (have to) shoot somewhere in the low to toms outlet mid 20s (under air jordan retro par for mont blanc pens 72 holes) longchamp outlet to parajumpers outlet online probably have a chance to jordan release dates win, and I think the golf nike air max course is going to ralph lauren uk be ferragamo shoes there." Argentinas Andres huaraches Romero watches was nfl titans second. He cheap jerseys had northface two barbour mens jackets eagles in a 61, also his lowest adidas shoes PGA Tour nfl patriots score. "I was focused on my game and I was skechers trying burberry to do my job, nba jerseys and levis outlet store thats all," Romero said. "I feel very louboutin outlet good jimmy choo shoes and jerseys from china foccused on the game and on every shot oakley sunglasses outlet Toronto Blue Jays first prada outlet baseman mizuno running Edwin Encarnacion has cheap true religion been named the American nfl bengals League Player of ray ban the Week for the period occhiali oakley ending May longchamp handbags 11.LAS ralph lauren VEGAS swarovski -- J.J. Henry michael kors outlet online made nike free 5.0 a jimmy choo 50-foot eagle putt from nike air force the fringe on his final hole Thursday for an nfl giants 11-under juicy couture 60 and a designer handbags one-stroke nike tn requin lead in the ray ban outlet Shriners cheap ray ban Hospitals pistons jersey for nike roshe Children Open. washington wizards Henry fidget spinner also kate spade had tory burch sale nine birdies in longchamp perfect conditions ray ban sunglasses at TPC Summerlin vibram shoes en route new balance store to philipp plein clothes the ferragamo outlet lowest nfl raiders round michael kors outlet online sale of his career. The two-time PGA cheap nike shoes Tour winner broke the san antonio spurs course record and was a cheap jerseys shot off the hugo boss outlet event mark nfl buccaneers of 59 cheap jerseys set burberry online shop by Chip Beck in 1991 at ralph lauren outlet online Sunrise replica handbags Golf Club. cheap michael kors Henry fake rolex began play on No. 10, and ray bans birdied Nos. bottega veneta 12 and 15-17 kanye west shoes on his knicks jerseys first nine. uggs He true religion added tommy hilfiger outlet stores birdies the north face on hollister Nos. nfl 49ers 2, soccer outlet online 4-6 and 8 michael kors purses before eagling the nfl jaguars par-5 guess bags outlet ninth for a career-best oakley prescription 7-under 28 on the nine. "I swarovski finally made some putts," ralph lauren online Henry rayban said. "Ive armani clothing always felt baseball jerseys like Ive been a pretty ed hardy clothing good ball-striker, lacoste shirts and nfl bears when barbour women jackets I new balance make nba jerseys outlet some putts michael kors outlet online sale I seem nfl chargers to climb asics the board. nike air force "And I obviously nop jerseys hit a lot of good ralph lauren uk ones today and nfl bills hit salomon schuhe some charlotte hornets jersey close nike air max 2014 ones, but polo ralph lauren it was polo ralph lauren nice to make nfl texans a long champ couple of pandora rings those ones, the north face outlet especially that last one for supra footwear eagle on nine, my nike free run 18th converse chucks hole. Im just cheap oakley trying to marc jacobs outlet get it nike outlet down links of london bracelets there somewhere oakley outlet and iphone 5 cases obviously denver nuggets kind burberry handbags of tap it in, celine handbags but its always a bonus when thomas sabo those things go under armour curry in." Henrys free run previous belstaff PGA Tour best was a 10-under nike air 61 in lunette oakley pas cher the michael kors bags 2006 ecco women shoes Phoenix Open. "Obviously, this is burberry outlet online the kind of week nike store you (have converse outlet to) shoot some hilfiger low burberry outlet scores," Henry air max said. replica watches "And obviously (there) is longchamp a long way to go, zapatillas nike but under armour ua shoes its orlando magic nice mizuno running shoes to get adidas sneakers one ralph lauren shirts early in the cheap glasses tournament roshes and see if toms shoes you can hollister online shop deutschland kind swarovski jewelry of build on it. You hollister clothing store (have to) michaelkors.com shoot coach outlet somewhere in north face pas cher the low to mid 20s hilfiger outlet (under par for 72 holes) to probably portland trail blazers have hogan a chance to win, and I think the golf gafas oakley course burberry outlet online is going to be there." air jordans Argentinas Andres cheap michael kors Romero nike air max was second. He nfl azcardinals had two vans outlet eagles in a oakley 61, also his lowest juicy couture clothings PGA Tour gucci mens shoes score. nfl browns "I was focused lunette ray ban pas cher on my game katespade outlet and I burberry handbags was roshe run trying to do pandora my job, relojes especiales and nfl steelers thats all," Romero said. "I birkenstock taschen outlet feel very good designer handbags and foccused hollister on the game and on every shot Toronto hermes outlet Blue Jays pandora bracelets first babyliss baseman burberry handbags Edwin Encarnacion has been bottega named the American nfl vikings League cheap oakley Player nike free shoes of the coach outlet Week for the period roshe run ending May swarovski australia 11.LAS nike.dk VEGAS -- J.J. christian louboutin Henry made toronto raptors a cheap oakley sunglasses 50-foot eagle putt from nfl dolphins the fringe on salvatore ferragamo his final cheap oakley sunglasses hole Thursday oakley sunglasses for jerseys from china an nike max 11-under 60 ray ban sunglasses outlet and nfl cowboys a one-stroke cheap jerseys lead in chicago bulls the ralph lauren polo Shriners burberry Hospitals pandora for Children hermes birkin Open. rolex replica Henry nba jerseys also had north face jackets nine polo ralph lauren birdies in perfect conditions at TPC valentino shoes outlet Summerlin pandora rings en route to the montre pas cher lowest coach black friday round of c&c beanies wholesale his career. The two-time PGA Tour winner broke the fred perry shoes course hermes bags record and ray ban sunglasses was a air max 90 shot burberry outlet online off the fitflop event mark shop coach factory of michael kors australia 59 chrome hearts jewelry set ralph lauren tracksuits by Chip Beck in louboutin 1991 true religion jeans outlet at nike air Sunrise Golf Club. dallas mavericks jersey Henry began play fendi outlet online on michael kors purses No. 10, and barbour mens jackets birdied the north face Nos. oakley sunglasses 12 and 15-17 air max shoes on his first nine. He chi hair added birdies on bcbg dresses Nos. 2, rayban 4-6 and michael kors 8 nike air max before eagling the par-5 baseball bats ninth timberland homme for air max 95 a career-best 7-under 28 nfl saints on the nine. nfl chiefs "I stone island store finally air max 2014 made some utah jazz putts," michael kors Henry gucci womens shoes said. nfl colts "Ive always felt nfl panthers like shoes on sale Ive michael kors handbags been toms shoes outlet a cheap oakley sunglasses pretty good nfl packers ball-striker, and when I nike roshe make some putts I soccer shoes seem to climb the philadelphia 76ers jersey board. "And ralph lauren I obviously jack wolfskin outlet online hit a nike mercurial vapor lot pandora of good ones today kevin durant shoeskobe bryant shoes and hit polo ralph some close ones, uhren but supra shoes it burberry uk was nice to make a couple burberry handbags of those ones, especially prada sunglasses that calvin klein last the north face one for eagle on nine, my ray ban wayfarer 18th ugg australia hole. michael kors purses Im just cheap true religion trying prada to get it down oakley there cheap basketball shoes somewhere and obviously mcm outlet kind of tap it in, but its always vans shoes a bonus marc jacobs handbags when michael kors outlet those things mcm bags go in." Henrys puma outlet store previous PGA Tour michaelkors.com best was ralph lauren factory store a 10-under 61 in womens hoodies the guess jeans 2006 Phoenix new balance shoes Open. ralph lauren outlet "Obviously, toms outlet this adidas superstar is the salvatore ferragamo kind longchamp taschen of week nfl lions you longchamp outlet (have new balance to) mcm backpack outlet shoot swarovski crystal some low scores," Henry coach factory outlet online said. adidas neo "And obviously cheap eyeglasses (there) birkenstock taschen deutschland is a louboutin shoes long gsw jerseys way to coach outlet go, woolrich outlet online but its nice to timberland outlet get reebok one tommy hilfiger early nfl redskins in the nfl jerseys tournament memphis grizzlies and hollister co see if you can dsquared2 jeans kind of coach outlet online build red bottoms on los angeles clippers it. You (have to) shoot somewhere in the low rayban sunglasses to mid burberry sale 20s giuseppe zanotti (under par for nets jersey 72 holes) to adidas.de probably have a giuseppe shoes chance to nike outlet store win, and nfl rams I louboutin think the golf christian louboutin shoes course tods mens shoes is going thomas sabo uk to moncler women jackets be rolex there." Argentinas Andres Romero was barbour outlet second. He michael kors bags had two eagles birkenstock outlet in new balance a russell westbrook jersey 61, ray ban sunglasses also wholesale handbags his lowest lacoste polos PGA Tour nfl falcons score. true religion jeans women "I was focused on my game and I ray ban was ray ban zonnebril trying nike air max to nike.de do my asics gel job, and thats all," tommy hilfiger online shop Romero said. "I feel adidas shoes outlet very good thomas sabo and foccused on barbour women jackets the timberland boots game coach factory outlet online and on timberland shoes every shot

Reviewer: Inulover1993 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2014 3:43:15 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Back to Who Goes First

I was so glad to see this, hope I see it more often soon! :) great chapter btw

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2014 5:35:16 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Back to Who Goes First

lol they fuck soo much ! 

Reviewer: Mikazuki Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2014 8:48:57 AM Title: Chapter 19 - The Silent Challenge

Nah hah In your face Sesshomaru, nothing can beat Kagome's stubbornness -grins;

Really good story, I love how you pose the brothers and their relationship with each other, and their relationship with Kagome. It's so wonderful to read, and I am so looking forward to the next chapter -smiles widely;

xoxo
Mikazuki

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2014 3:32:36 AM Title: Chapter 19 - The Silent Challenge

Lol oh the art of quiet masturbation lol 

Reviewer: Inulover1993 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2014 5:47:47 PM Title: Chapter 19 - The Silent Challenge

Great chapter! Knew Kags would win tht one, sesshomaru didn't have a snowballs chance. Anyway good work, looking forward to your next update of this story.

Reviewer: Inulover1993 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2014 4:01:07 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Silence

well i think Sessh bit off a bit more than he can chew this time. ill enjoy seeing him squirm during their bet. i mean seriously. cant be healthy to stay so damn silent during sex. anyway i hope to see next chapter soon great job so far. not nearly enough of these types of stories out there and honestly its one of my favorite pairings. and they almost never get finished to the end. i await next chapter though. thanks 

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2014 1:29:14 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Silence

Smh this story always makes me horny enough tp masturbate =/

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2014 11:45:35 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Silence

*smirks* hehe.... sesshy better learn

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2014 1:14:41 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Sesshoumaru Returns

lol . ssoo sexy

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2014 10:31:56 AM Title: Chapter 16 - Backstory

Glad they got through bthat... hopefully theycan all move forward now

Reviewer: Inulover1993 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2013 5:41:43 PM Title: Chapter 15 - Devirginizing the Hanyou

i am looking forward to your next chapter! i eagerly await it in fact!

Reviewer: Lexie_42 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2013 7:36:06 PM Title: Chapter 1 - One Last Lesson From Father

Is this story now finished or are you going to continue it?

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2013 2:07:16 PM Title: Chapter 15 - Devirginizing the Hanyou

freakkyyy!! lol man i wanna fuck a demon...

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2013 4:27:10 PM Title: Chapter 14 - One Plotting Miko

well that was sweet lol

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2013 3:20:07 PM Title: Chapter 13 - A Promise Forgotten

lol teamwork!

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2013 9:39:30 PM Title: Chapter 12 - Quite a Spread

yes..yes u do kagome lol

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2013 3:48:22 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Demonstrations

i can only imagine what they're fina be talkin about ... smh man if i was kagome id definitely pick sesshomaru.. but i understand her internal battle lol

add soon :) 

Reviewer: Mikazuki Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2013 6:17:08 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Playing Doctor

It's a really good story, and I think you catch the relationship between InuYasha and Sesshomaru perfectly, the disapproval of each other, but yet they both love Kagome so dearly. I love it -smiles;
I can't wait to read more, I lookforward to the next chapter -smiles;

 

Friendly Greetings
Mikazuki

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2013 7:26:34 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Playing Doctor

I CANT WAIT EITHA ! LOL 

i thought you'd never update this... smh lol silly meee 

Reviewer: Kristal shikon jewel maiden Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 12:22:05 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Three’s a Party, Four’s a Crowd

S update this story is amazing;)

Reviewer: Aphroelle Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2009 12:16:27 PM Title: Chapter 3 - A Lesson from Sesshoumaru

thaT is so wierd. Your scewing family. But hey what ever works.

Reviewer: Aphroelle Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2009 12:09:33 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Miko in the Middle

Me Oh My... I dont know where this is heading But I must say I like the road. But what will you do about KIK-KI-HO.?

You must login (register) to review.