Reviews For Menage Au Inu
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Inulover1993 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2014 3:43:15 AM Title: Chapter 20 - Back to Who Goes First

I was so glad to see this, hope I see it more often soon! :) great chapter btw

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2014 5:35:16 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Back to Who Goes First

lol they fuck soo much ! 

Reviewer: Mikazuki Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2014 8:48:57 AM Title: Chapter 19 - The Silent Challenge

Nah hah In your face Sesshomaru, nothing can beat Kagome's stubbornness -grins;

Really good story, I love how you pose the brothers and their relationship with each other, and their relationship with Kagome. It's so wonderful to read, and I am so looking forward to the next chapter -smiles widely;

xoxo
Mikazuki

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2014 3:32:36 AM Title: Chapter 19 - The Silent Challenge

Lol oh the art of quiet masturbation lol 

Reviewer: Inulover1993 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2014 5:47:47 PM Title: Chapter 19 - The Silent Challenge

Great chapter! Knew Kags would win tht one, sesshomaru didn't have a snowballs chance. Anyway good work, looking forward to your next update of this story.

Reviewer: Inulover1993 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2014 4:01:07 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Silence

well i think Sessh bit off a bit more than he can chew this time. ill enjoy seeing him squirm during their bet. i mean seriously. cant be healthy to stay so damn silent during sex. anyway i hope to see next chapter soon great job so far. not nearly enough of these types of stories out there and honestly its one of my favorite pairings. and they almost never get finished to the end. i await next chapter though. thanks 

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2014 1:29:14 PM Title: Chapter 18 - Silence

Smh this story always makes me horny enough tp masturbate =/

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2014 11:45:35 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Silence

*smirks* hehe.... sesshy better learn

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2014 1:14:41 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Sesshoumaru Returns

lol . ssoo sexy

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2014 10:31:56 AM Title: Chapter 16 - Backstory

Glad they got through bthat... hopefully theycan all move forward now

Reviewer: Inulover1993 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2013 5:41:43 PM Title: Chapter 15 - Devirginizing the Hanyou

i am looking forward to your next chapter! i eagerly await it in fact!

Reviewer: Lexie_42 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2013 7:36:06 PM Title: Chapter 1 - One Last Lesson From Father

Is this story now finished or are you going to continue it?

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2013 2:07:16 PM Title: Chapter 15 - Devirginizing the Hanyou

freakkyyy!! lol man i wanna fuck a demon...

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2013 4:27:10 PM Title: Chapter 14 - One Plotting Miko

well that was sweet lol

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2013 3:20:07 PM Title: Chapter 13 - A Promise Forgotten

lol teamwork!

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2013 9:39:30 PM Title: Chapter 12 - Quite a Spread

yes..yes u do kagome lol

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2013 3:48:22 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Demonstrations

i can only imagine what they're fina be talkin about ... smh man if i was kagome id definitely pick sesshomaru.. but i understand her internal battle lol

add soon :) 

Reviewer: Mikazuki Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2013 6:17:08 PM Title: Chapter 10 - Playing Doctor

It's a really good story, and I think you catch the relationship between InuYasha and Sesshomaru perfectly, the disapproval of each other, but yet they both love Kagome so dearly. I love it -smiles;
I can't wait to read more, I lookforward to the next chapter -smiles;

 

Friendly Greetings
Mikazuki

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2013 7:26:34 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Playing Doctor

I CANT WAIT EITHA ! LOL 

i thought you'd never update this... smh lol silly meee 

Reviewer: Kristal shikon jewel maiden Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 12:22:05 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Three’s a Party, Four’s a Crowd

S update this story is amazing;)

Reviewer: Aphroelle Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2009 12:16:27 PM Title: Chapter 3 - A Lesson from Sesshoumaru

thaT is so wierd. Your scewing family. But hey what ever works.

Reviewer: Aphroelle Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2009 12:09:33 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Miko in the Middle

Me Oh My... I dont know where this is heading But I must say I like the road. But what will you do about KIK-KI-HO.?

Reviewer: Aphroelle Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2009 12:01:42 PM Title: Chapter 1 - One Last Lesson From Father

what share!!! man I wish I was Kags. Damn, I mean both of them. Lucky. I love Inu/Kags/Sess stories but people rarely write them. I hope you continue to buils sispense and conflict between her two inus. But I also enjoyed the splash on lemon. And how will our Kagome handle the fact that she died? MMM I LIKE.

Reviewer: RKJalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2009 8:44:16 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Three’s a Party, Four’s a Crowd

Ohhh please update soon please! I love the story so far!

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2009 3:26:29 AM Title: Chapter 9 - Three’s a Party, Four’s a Crowd

Kouga is a dumbass sometimes. He just gets annoying, but I do not hate him for it.

You must login (register) to review.