Reviews For A Miko's Pet
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2014 1:26:45 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Battle of Wills

well then kagome.... stop being pissed and let life happen! damn!

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2014 1:27:03 AM Title: Chapter 19 - Heading Home

YYYAASSSSSS!!!!!

fucking kagura bitch.... she gone have to die! i will not have her fuckin up kagome and sesshomaru's relationship!

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2014 2:32:34 AM Title: Chapter 18 - Her Weekly Fix

...............shit.....

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2014 4:21:34 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Together but Apart

awwwwwwwww :) they'll work it out!

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2014 9:01:21 PM Title: Chapter 16 - One More Time

smh.... dangerous kind of love... 

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2014 8:34:51 PM Title: Chapter 15 - Coming Together

smh her miko side is such a stuck up bitch ! man if sesshomaru wasn't chained to the floor... i'd bet he'd fuck her senseless until she just shut up all together

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2014 12:09:43 PM Title: Chapter 14 - Whips and Chains

Smh. Damn sesshomaru

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2014 2:46:28 AM Title: Chapter 13 - Some Explanations

Hm. Worth a try tho

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2014 3:11:29 PM Title: Chapter 12 - Acupuncture Done Wrong

Oh wow...shes brutal

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2014 5:48:35 PM Title: Chapter 11 - Reunited

oh my god. this is fuckin scary

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2014 3:35:58 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Brothers

She'll forgive you sess. Its kagome lol

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2014 3:19:40 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Brothers

Awww yay finally :) glad sessh is overcoming his fears lol

Reviewer: WillohWisp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2014 8:04:33 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Anger and Hope

I am so digging this twist! I read this little fic before the change, and I have to say, I'm loving where it's going. The title is golden, and it has me curious as to where we'll end up. 

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2014 3:04:06 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Anger and Hope

hmm.... damned parents gettin in the way... BUT I LOVE SESSHOMARUS MOM IN THIS ONE. 

thats a first lol

 omg what is happening to kagome tho? smh

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2014 11:46:56 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Mistake

Smh

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2014 11:28:25 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Power

smh...what about sesshomaru tho...

 

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2014 7:39:47 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Search

add soon :) 

love this though... 

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2014 7:39:14 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Search

...i dont like daddy in this one... biggg fat ass liar ! ugh ! fuckin everything up !

sesshomaru was the one who found the first bit of information btw !

 ugh !

does he not give a damn about sesshomaru ? or kagome for that matter? ugh

 

smh 

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2014 9:31:23 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Heartless

Aw man... what really happened?

Reviewer: Mikazuki Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2013 6:11:36 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Uh Oh

OMG OMG OMG, please write more !!!!
When is the next chapter up, this is so interesting, I can barely wait -beams;

 

Friendly Greetings
Mikazuki

Reviewer: Kristal shikon jewel maiden Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2012 2:18:25 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Uh Oh

Update pls it's so good stop dipriving people p.s I mean that in a good way ;)

Reviewer: mytra16 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2011 3:31:44 PM Title: Chapter 1 - It Came From Under the Couch

Please more

Reviewer: joyts Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2010 6:26:44 PM Title: Chapter 1 - It Came From Under the Couch

where's the rest of the story??? Please have mercy and finish this story... This is so freakinly good to be left unfinished... I really wanna know what happens to Kagome!

Author's Response: This will be finished, but from this point on it will be being continued under another title due to changes in the overall mood of the fic. From here on out it is rather dark and twisted instead of light and humorous, at least until the hinted at problem is resolved. I've got a few chapters ready to go up but haven't gotten around to writing the explanatory note and posting the new title. Hopefully once my newborn stops wanting to eat every 2 hours and I get a little bit of rest I'll have the time and energy to do so. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: twilightmiko Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2010 12:08:34 AM Title: Chapter 1 - It Came From Under the Couch

PLEASE UP DATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!. IT IS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT .IS KAGOME A VAMPIRE ,IS SHE PART DEMON, WHAT HAPPENED I AM TEARING OUT MY HAIR AND PRETTY SOON I'M GOING TO BE BALD. PLEASE REVIEW AND KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

Reviewer: lover_of_inuyasha_n_kagome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2009 11:18:11 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Uh Oh

UPDATE SOON!!! I LOVE IT!!!

You must login (register) to review.