Reviews For Adoption
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Blommie8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2014 10:58:00 PM Title: Chapter 25

Wow finally this is the end.
Really funny and awesome.
I hope to read your next project soon.

Reviewer: Blommie8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2014 2:31:48 AM Title: Chapter 14

This is really funny and awesome story,make me laugh a lot.
No demon and miko,but still really entertaining.great story among i've already read.

Reviewer: Blommie8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2014 2:30:10 AM Title: Chapter 14

This is really funny and awesome story,make me laugh a lot.
No demon and miko,but still really entertaining.great story among i've already read.

Reviewer: Pure Miko Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2013 2:19:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

Okay-- this chapter almost made me cry o.O

Koga is my FAVORITE character and that's what made me emotional. I like the story so far but I'm sorry but I don't think I can continue it.

Reviewer: HarleyPaige Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2013 3:35:45 AM Title: Chapter 13

The last line of this is incredible!!! I laughed so hard and I love that Naraku is a good guy. Love it!!

Reviewer: LadyyT013 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2012 5:25:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

THIS has to be one of the BEST stories i've ever read lol and i'm soo glad u actually finish your work lol

I loved this story soo much it constantly kept me on edge and was just simply a great big joy read lol

 I love how everything turned out in the story as well . I've never read a inuyasha fic where inuyasha was literally almost not present at all in the story lol i love kag/sess story as well i just believe they are the ultimate pair and never have i ever even imagined a story where NARAKU was a good guy lol

man i just loved how the story was put together and i loved the story line lol

i will definitely be reading more of your work :) sooner or later lol 

Reviewer: mytra16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 6:05:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

please finish its so good

Reviewer: Kinyoku Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2010 4:01:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

Still love this story, and many of the others. Can't wait to see how it ends. :3 hope everything is going well for you, I check in occationally (to read fan fics and see if you updated your profile) started to get worried.

Author's Response: No worries things have just been a little crazy and with my computer breakding down I'm limited to my little netbook or my 11 yr old computer neither of which work very well. I'm hoping to get it fixed soon or at the very least get a new computer to get my fics done.

Reviewer: LolitaZero Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2010 1:06:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

OHHHH please please PLEASE tell me your going to keep up with this story! I love it! I check once every two weeks to see if you put more chapters up, but sadly it has yet to happen.

But! I love this story and i'll keep waiting! Good luck and have peace!

Author's Response: No I'm not going to let it go. I've just been super busy lately and a lot of my fics have fallen to the wayside. I do have some of the next chapter going and it's going to be a long one because it will be the last chapter for the story. I've quite had it with this fic and as I've said before I absolutely hate it; so I'm just going to finish it off in the next chapter. So please be a little more patient with me and I'll get it up as soon as I can. Much love. Keva-

Reviewer: Ashuri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2010 7:13:50 AM Title: Chapter 13

Lol. Inuyasha in bootcamp with the marines. I love it. Great story.

Reviewer: EMOGAK-USTOKNAB Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2010 6:17:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Kei/Sango pairing you totally rock for that GO KEVA!!!!!


Reviewer: EMOGAK-USTOKNAB Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2010 6:15:57 PM Title: Chapter 1


Reviewer: lillianruno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2010 12:20:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved the heart to heart with Izayoi and the playfulness of tall dark and handsome..aka Naraku sighs god I love that man!

Author's Response: Rita and Nile are trying to get a hold of you. Can you drop either of them a message through contact amin or something. I believe you won something and Nile wants to give it to you but everytime they email you it gets kicked back.

Reviewer: sesshoumarusprincess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2010 4:36:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am soooo excited that you updated this is my favorite story on here and I can not wait to see where you go with it!!  Thank you for updating!!!!

Reviewer: flamingfiredog Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2009 9:02:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hey this story was awesum. Iloved it. Keep up the good work and please update. Sorry its late well earliy for u cuz i stayed up all night reading it. Thats how good it was. i couldnt stop cuz if i went to sleep then i wont be able to cuz then ill keep wondering what happened.. :)

Reviewer: InuAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2009 1:23:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh and Sessy is a terriable liar!  That was funny!  Good job!

Much Love


Reviewer: lover_of_inuyasha_n_kagome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2009 12:29:21 AM Title: Chapter 1 speechless....all i can say is that ur very talented, and that ur story iz amazing

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2009 7:53:35 PM Title: Chapter 24

Hilarious that she flipped him off. I had to go back and read as I have been on limited time.

Reviewer: Anime queen 14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2009 2:43:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

*Sheesh sesshomaru deflae your ego about 10 noches get off your bigg butt and appologize to kagome!*

Great chapter although i feel sorry for naraku having to deal with all this crap with kagome.

Reviewer: Anime queen 14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2009 4:12:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

this may sound weird but naraku is fun. i cant stand it in an anime, tv show or what ever but if the character is fighting and they are all mad and screaming it's not that intresting. i love it when naraku smiles during a fight he has fun and isnt all serious plus he is pretty cute. i also like sesshomaru but it's weird how he was drunk its funny to imagen. great work! WRITE ON! how often do you post?

Author's Response:

Naw it's not wierd. I get more 'I didn't like Naraku but after reading this I think I love him.' emails and reviews then you can imagine. This was initially a challenge; write a fic that would make people like or love Naraku and thus farI think I've been doing an awesome job of it. Naraky is my fav character and I just love him.

I don't have a set update schedule but I do announce the status of my fics through my group and give dates on when things are going to be updated. I don't do the email thing due to my work and way too many email addresses to keep track of; hence why I started my group. Oh well it's up to you.

Thanks for reading. Much love. Keva

Reviewer: Sweet_Dark_Silence Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2009 2:46:23 PM Title: Chapter 24

Kei the wise-ass actually gave Naraku some wise words.

*looks outside expecting the sky to fall*

I guess it had to happen eventually...

Love the update! 

Reviewer: sesshys_jaded_samuri Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2009 10:37:27 AM Title: Chapter 24

I really love this story... but GAH! Sesshoumaru is such a douche!

Reviewer: ghost_youkai Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2009 8:46:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

The story is just getting better and better ~^_^~

Reviewer: foxyblueangel2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2009 9:37:02 AM Title: Chapter 23


Reviewer: TamashaToko Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2009 2:55:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow I like it.  Maybe I just roleplay or something too much because this plot is very familiar, but not with the way you used it.  I like how those two guys were cruel to Kagome in the beginning so it's not just everyone meeting up and being friends.  Naraku is still what i'm unsure he in character or not? I haven't read too many fics with modern day good Naraku so it's hard to figure it out, but all the dialouge his spoken seems really real to me and I can imagine the Naraku from the show saying it.  Anyway i'll just have to keep reading more to find out.  Thank you for providing this awesome fanfic ^_^ 

You must login (register) to review.