You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2019 5:51:22 PM Title: Giving Orders

Karen Millen Dresses
Nike Kyrie
Supreme
Longchamp Purse
Nike KD
Longchamp Tote
Mont Blanc Pens
Christian Louboutin
Coach Handbags
Supreme Clothing
Vibram Shoes
Christian Louboutin
Jordan 11 Space Jam
Bape Canada
Pandora Charms
hampion Clothing
Lebron Shoes
Off White Clothing
Longchamp
Coach Bags
Bvlgari Bracelet
Fred Perry
Vans
Nike Outlet
Pandora
Kyrie 5
Air Max 720
Nike
Nike Shoes
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Ralph Lauren
Adidas Shoes For Men
Pandora Rings
Kate Spade Wallet
Burberry Scarf
Yeezy
Birkenstock Sandals
Bape Clothing
Vans Shoes
Skechers Outlet
Off White
Bape Jacket
Christian Louboutin
The North Face
Fjallraven Kanken
Karen Millen Outlet
Fitflop Sale
Salomon Shoes
KD 11
Fila Shoes
Champion Clothing
Red Bottom Shoes
Salomon
Ecco Mens Shoes
Bottega Veneta Wallet
Yeezy
Pandora Charms
Pandora Rings
Asics Shoes
Michael Kors Bags
Birkenstock Sale
Vans Slip On
Red Bottoms
Ralph Lauren Polo Shirts
Asics Running Shoes
Red Bottom Shoes
ED Hardy Jeans
New Jordans
Nike Air Max 97
Off White Canada
Birkenstock Outlet
Steph Curry
Suicoke Shoes
Golden Goose Sneakers Sale
Air Max 720
Golden Goose Shoes
Balenciaga Canada
Converse Trainers
Coach
Hydro Flask
Coach
Fila
Vans Shoes
Ferragamo Belt
Balenciaga Sneakers
Puma Canada
Pandora
Golden Goose Shoes
Skechers outlet
Yeezy Shoes
Giuseppe
Supreme Shoes
Converse High Tops
Champion Clothing
Jimmy Choo
Birkenstock Sale
Christian Louboutin
Fila Trainers
Swarovski Necklace
Birkenstock Sale
Clarks Shoes
James Harden
Pandora Jewelry
Toms Womens Shoes
Champion Clothing
Mulberry
Giuseppe Shoes
Bape Clothing
Balenciaga Sneakers
Pandora Jewelry
Giuseppe
Ralph Lauren Canada
Christian Louboutin
Fjallraven Kanken
MCM
Jordan Shoes
Adidas Stan Smith
Fitflop
Mizuno
Balenciagas
Pandora Charms
Goyard Wallet
Golden Goose Superstar
Adidas Ultra Boost
Fjallraven Kanken
Kate Spade Purses
New Balance Shoes
Jordan 11
Goyard Canada
Adidas
Salomon Speedcross 5
Coach
Supreme
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Bape
Nike Air Max 2019
Yeezy
Fitflop Sandals
Cartier Bracelet
Birkenstock Canada
Air Max 2019
Balenciaga Bags
Nike Air Max 270
Lauren Ralph Lauren
Asics Running Shoes
Vibram
Lebron 16 Shoes
Kate Spade Canada
Karen Millen
Converse Canada
Curry 6
Calvin Klein Bikini
Yeezy 500
Michael Kors
Nike Air More Uptempo
Fjallraven Kanken
Adidas Canada
Nike Trainers
Ferragamo
Fjallraven UK
Birkenstock Sandals
Hydro Flask
Jimmy Choo
Adidas UK
Supreme Sweatshirt

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2019 5:54:22 AM Title: Giving Orders

jordan 11
nike air max
kyrie 5
philipp plein t shirt
curry 4
philipp plein t shirt
off white shoes
jordan 11
yeezy trainers
eqt
kd 11
nike air max 95
fjallraven kanken
giuseppe
ugg
nike off white
vans shoes
pandora rings
goyard
pandora jewelry
salomon speedcross 4
golden goose sneakers
salomon shoes
jordan 11
christian louboutin
doudoune moncler
louboutin
adidas shoes for men
moncler coat
goyard wallet
zx flux
golden goose shoes
air max 90
Nmd
moncler coat
goyard tote
yeezy boost 350
skechers homme
ultra boost uncaged
adidas uk
nike air max 270
nike air max 97
fjallraven kanken
yeezy boost
christian louboutin
fila shoes womens
pandora charms
louboutin
yeezy shoes
eqt
fila mens shoes
birkenstock sale
jordan
pandora charms
pandora
nike air max
yeezy
nike air max
yeezy boost
ultra boost uncaged
yeezy boost
christian louboutin
pandora uk
adidas superstar
yeezy boost 950
pandora bracelet
balenciaga shoes
jordan 11
kate spade bags
nike air max
lebron james shoes
fitflop shoes
air max 270
salomon speedcross
jordan
mizuno wave rider
giuseppe zanotti
chaussure salomon
skechers sandals
louboutin femme
kate spade outlet
longchamp
kate spade bags
lebron 16
adidas yeezy 500
yeezy shoes
balenciagas
jordan 11
ugg outlet
pandora charms
yeezy boost 350 v2
pandora
red bottom shoes
adidas yeezy
ugg canada
adidas gazelle
moncler jacket mens
adidas originals nmd
uggs for women
moncler coat
ugg boots
birkenstock sandals
pandora charm
moncler homme
adidas superstar
jordan 11
golden goose outlet
kd shoes
adidas uk
adidas shoes
kate spade outlet
nike air max
ugg
chaussure louboutin
adidas nmd
nike air vapormax flyknit
goyard wallet
salomon speedcross 4
christian louboutin
bracelet pandora
nike ca
jordan shoes
skechers
pandora
pandora
skechers shoes
red bottom shoes
longchamp
steph curry shoes
new jordans
adidas ultra boost
yeezy boost 350 v2
balenciagas
mizuno running shoes

Reviewer: Techno Zen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2013 1:27:55 PM Title: Giving Orders

that is kind creepy but good at describin the things she felt ^w^

Reviewer: sesshomaru mate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2013 5:59:30 AM Title: Set Free

wow... this story was soooo fucking hotttt!! damnnnn

Reviewer: Keva Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2009 10:44:59 AM Title: Set Free

I just have one word for Naraku... Idiot! Oh he got his wish on both ends of the spectrum but it cost him. What a doofus. I wonder does he know that he is trapped inside the jewel or is it like that MIB II thing with the locker? Now that would be funny... giggles.

Or is it one of those constant repeat things where they keep doing it over and over again? She has no memory of her 'dream' or does she?

Does this mean they took the place of Midoriko and Magatsuhi in the jewel just waiting for some dumb ass to find the jewel and start thr whole Inuyasha thing all over again?

GAH! I hate open ended stories creates too much wondering and who has time for all of that??? And yet I am guilty of doing the same thing.

Oh well... Awesome story and I can't wait to see what other troubles you can create for our favorite duo. Much love. Keva

Reviewer: fallingpetals786 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2009 8:16:27 AM Title: Giving Orders

i am just not sure abt the end........does naraku wish for her to be alive again or was kagome's dying a dream? could you clear this confusion? newayz u rite beautifully.......and the bdsm is also great...

Reviewer: Keva Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2009 5:49:07 AM Title: Bound

He thinks he's going to kill her... bah what a baka. Truly what would he have really once he becomes complete and destroys everything? Nothing and he knows it. Boys are so dumb sometimes.

 

Reviewer: Keva Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2009 2:51:20 PM Title: Flame

Sorry it has taken me so long to get to this but that's what being in the hospital does to someone; they miss shit.

Anyways now lets see here. I hope he punishes her real good as she was a naughty girl. Then again it was essentially him that made her cum as it was him she was imagining so he couldn't be all that mad... could he? Yet this is Naraku we're talking about so who knows.

Okay now for your chastisement! Must you make us wait so long for an update? I mean really you were on a roll then… nothing for a few weeks. For shame. Naraku is going to punish you real good; although you might like it. (giggles) Better yet; no Naraku for you for one whole week and if you back sass we will go for two weeks. Is that what you want?! Is it?

Have a good weekend. Much love Keva

 

Reviewer: Keva Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2009 5:50:50 AM Title: Life and Death

Loves her?! Is that even the right word to use to describe how he feels? I'm thinking more along the lines of controling. No one can control her like he can. But then again this IS naraku  we ar talking about here so his sick and twisted version of love would be that way.

Very nice and very sad chapter; although I really wasn't all that torn up about the character deaths. It's not to say I don't like them but meh they serve a purpose when they are needed. I actually wished it was Inu dying. For some reason I can't quite put my finger on I do not like him at all. Oh well I guess he is good for tormenting.

Good chapter and can't wait for the next one. Much love. Keva

Reviewer: Keva Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2008 6:45:02 PM Title: Giving Orders

Gah! I want to read it really I do but sapcing... spacing... it's like a big ol' blob of words. It's making me dizzy.

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2008 12:07:24 AM Title: Out of Body

Very good scene... InuYasha and the others in anguish and Naraku wins once again

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2008 12:01:54 AM Title: Realization

Holy crap, that was very unexpected. I did not think he would have the rest of the inu-tachi witness them.

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2008 11:28:31 PM Title: Haunted

Wow... that was friggin awesome. I actually do hate Kikyo...woohoo.

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2008 10:09:55 PM Title: Spank

Well, that was not expected that he would encourage her to beat back on him after the spanking.

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2008 10:00:02 PM Title: Deep

Very hot! Naraku has really done a good job of taming her.

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2008 9:43:14 PM Title: Blush

What a climax!!! It is truly a new form of 'bringing down the house'

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2008 9:13:33 PM Title: New

Very and deliriously wanton...:)

Reviewer: Keva Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2008 6:00:23 AM Title: Dreams

Oooh... Wicked little bitch! I love it. Give him a taste of his own medicine; he needs that sometimes to remind him he can't always control everything; external forces will always work against him.

And nice dream sequence. I'm sure that that's what he would dream were he real. Very awesome.

Whelp get better soon being sick sucks ass but it also gives you a lot of free time and the meds give you some crazy ideas. I have a story out there in fanfiction land that when I came down off of medication I was wondering what the hell was I thinking but everyone loved it so much I left it out there. Sickos seriously....

Reviewer: Keva Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2008 4:50:05 AM Title: Out of Body

Awww... he's going to keep her. He would be sad if he didn't. Although he would deny it with his entire being. Bastard!

Killing Inu emotionally; very nice. That dumb dog gets everything he deserves and then some. But there's one thing I'm not understanding and perhaps you can help me with this. How the heck did Miroku become unconscious? And where was Shippou? And why didn't her family cross her mind when she saw the tree? And does Inu know his beloved dead thing is… um… well dead?

I want to know why dang it! See this is why I don't like reading stories until they are complete. I hate to wait… it sucks ass. Oh well I guess I will have to be a good girl and wait. So hurry the heck up! Much love. Keva

Reviewer: Keva Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2008 4:31:32 AM Title: Realization

Uh-Oh... Bum... Bum... Bummm... Poor Inu he gets no love. I feel sorry for him... No I don't. I'm just not a real big fan of the inuhanyou. Oh well; he gets what he deserves for playing with nasty dead things.

I really hope she doesn't go all soft like many make her do when it comes to Inu. Sympethetic yes... a big ol' softie... no way.

Kami I just love the dark bastard and can't wait to see what he has in store for her next. Good job. Much love. Keva

(Oooh a short one today. Wow I must be tired.)

Reviewer: Keva Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2008 5:27:43 PM Title: Behind

Yea he'll make her scream like the naughty girl she is. Or maybe she'll make him scream; it'd serve him right

Spanking Naraku...

Mmm... Mmm... Mmmmm... Nummy nummy!

 


 

Here is how I see him in my mind if it will help at all. Imagine him all smoldering, dark, broody, domineering, built like a brick wall, and just all around sexy. Yeah Naraky baby!

If you have ever seen Zyephen's rendering of him you would see mostly what I see when I imagine him; just not as feminine? Maybe a little more masculine. Here is the link if you want to check it out.

http://www.paperdemon.com/art/view/12643

I have to thank PitaBread for the link; it's her friend that did the drawing.

 


Ya know I'm glad there's someone else out there who shares the same passion for the dark one I do. I don't feel soo alone anymore nor am I as ostracized as I was when I first started writing stories about him oh so long ago.

I actually had to pull all my earily works on him due to the immense amount of hate reviews I was receiving and just settled with Sessy because everyone loves him.(Insert sarcasm here.)

Just because Naraku is evil it doesn't mean he ain't sexy and I think I'm getting the word out. I'm on a one woman mission to bring him to the top. I refuse to be silenced!

Okay I'm getting way off line here. Thanks for your reviews and am still lovin your story. Can't wait to see what happens next with your story. Much love. Keva

 

Reviewer: Keva Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2008 10:55:15 AM Title: Secrets

HA! That is so A-typical of Naraky baby to set her up. He's such a bastard; but that is why we love him so. All dark, methodical, scheming, and domineering... If he were real we would all be in some serious serious trouble. Unless we bowed down and promised complete obeidence to him. I could do that.

Ys know I was thinkin that Naraky-poo needs a piercing as well just for the sake of tit for tat. It would so be fitting and rather hot because your story is just soooooooooo naughty. I'm suprised that you have more naughty things for them to do.

I do have one question however; what the heck are the other players in the story doing all this time? Shouldn't her friends (Inu not necessairly included) be wonder where the heck she is or at least her family?

Why am I posing these questions to you? You know what you're doing and where you are going with this. I just hope he doesn't end up killing her because that will make me sad and I just know he will miss her but would never admit it.

Oh for craps sake! It's never ending with me is it? I should just write a story for you of my review so you can read that instead.

Alright that's it I'm sooo done. I promise. Not another word from me. Good chapter and can't wait for more naughty abuse. (Okay no more words but those.) Much love. Keva

Reviewer: Keva Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2008 10:00:42 AM Title: Haunted

Oh how kawaii!! He liiiiiikes her. Although his stubborn black heart would never admit it. Jerk!

And she is realizing what a little hentai she is. The bad girl hidden deep insdie the good girl.

So I wonder will she become even more dark and naughty now that she has her stolen piece of soul back? It seems like she would as Kikyo was mean mean mean mean and rather self serving.

I wonder though; will Kags have one more flare up of definace against her new dark side? It seems like she would if she is analyzing her position as a slave to the dark one. Ya know the final calsh between the good and evil within her; the ultimate battle that finally pushes her over the edge?

I guess I will have to wait and see. I hate to wait; especially since I'm stuck at home being sicker than a dog. I have nothing better to do.

For crying out loud! See this is why I don't like giving reviews. I go off on these stupid little tangents for no rhyme or reason and I'm more than certain that no one cares but yet I continue to do it anyway.

That's it! Shut up Keva and just tell her she did a good job and end it already!

You did an awesome job and can't wait for more. Much love. Keva



Author's Response:

Being taunted like 7 year old on the playground about my cuteness made me smile so WIDE! You cheer me up, woman! :)

 You may natter on and on in any of my story's reviews that you want - I like it!

Please feel better soon - gotta love the Snot-Rhino! :) Thanks for reading and I'm really enjoying "Copping a Feel" - Tell Kagome I'll whip Naraku if her arm's getting sore...it'd be my wicked pleasure...hehe.

Reviewer: snowbird Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2008 6:24:04 PM Title: Silk

I work in the medical field and know how dangerous blood can be at times.   I just hope whoever practices this, does so with safety and pretesting.  There are many blood diseases and certain medicines thin the blood making it difficult to stop bleeding even from a small cut or puncture.  So I say, be careful.  



Author's Response:

So do I - I'm an RN on a very busy surgical/Orthopedics floor. That being said, your warning is indeed an important one! Hepatitis and HIV are nothing to sneeze at and Coumadin and Lovenox are a pain in the ass if you don't plan ahead. But this fantasy is just that - and fun is fun.

But if I had one chapter to happily trade places with my subjugated little priestess - this'd be the one. Beautiful, beautiful red, slick pain...yum!

Thanks for caring enough about us all to give warning. :)

Reviewer: Keva Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2008 7:00:06 AM Title: Silk

EEEEEWWWWWWWW!! Much to much blood for my tastes.

 

Sticky, slippery, and hot bodies rolling around with each other; I believe they need a bloody water hot spring soak.

 

Oh and one more thing. I find myself doing this all the time and constanly fixing one stupid letter; but your at and as-es. You have weird turn around on those.

 

I'm sure it's just a typo but I thought I would point it out to you as you are an awesome writer. Then again I can understand that after writing 5k something words they all look to be spelled correctly. I call it the alphabet acid trip; they look right until you really look at it then you realize that it isn't.

 

Oh well; I'll shut up now as I seem to be off on some stupid rambling tangent. This is probably why I don't review very much; I never know when to quit. Thanks for the Circling Fates review by the way; it was greately appreciated. Although not many are reading it becasue it's ins't some hentai story with tons of sex. Gawd we live in a world of pervs. Miroku would be proud.

 

Gah I'm doing it again. Okay I'm going to shut up now and let you get on with your life instead of listening to my wandering thoughts. Much love Keva.



Author's Response:

OMG! Alphabet acid trip! Congrats - you win the "funniest shit of my week" award! That's exactly the correct description of that evil brain fog that settles in after about 2 hours and a few thousand words.

As to the strange sentence structure, I think it might have something to do with the way I talk. It tends to be quite circular; thoughts winding around, sometimes chasing each other in circles. That's one of the many reasons I'm not a teacher - or a professional writer. Thanks for bringing it to my attention - I am going to do one holy-hell of an edit once this monster is done.

 I'm one of those many pervs, but I do have literary interests other than sex. Good fiction is good fiction, regardless of content. So worry not - you'll always have my eyes glued to your many pages :) Thanks for the love! Love is always good.

You must login (register) to review.