You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2019 11:30:22 PM Title: Giving Orders

Michael Kors Handbags
Jordan Retro
Hydro Flask 40 OZ
Hydro Flask Lids
Fjallraven Backpack
Pandora
Nike Shoes
Skechers
Saucony Running Shoes
Moncler Outlet
North Face
Polo Shirts
Under Armour Tracksuit
Brooks Shoes
North Face Outlet
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Birkenstock Canada
Fitflop Sale
Pandora Online
Mont Blanc Pen
Golden Goose Superstar
Ugg
North Face Backpack
Golden Goose Sneakers Sale
Valentino Sandals
Ugg Boots
Hydro Flask
Calvin Klein Underwear
Nike Shoes
Vans Slip On
Balenciaga Sneakers
Supreme Shoes
North Face
Moncler
Supreme Clothing
Hydro Flask Water Bottle
Asics Shoes
Valentino
Nike Air Max
Adidas Trainers
Off White Hoodie
Brooks Tennis Shoes
Champion Shoes
Air Max 97
Timberland Boots
Off White Hoodie
Ugg Boots
Longchamp
Bottega Veneta Wallet
Hydro Flask 32 OZ
Karen Millen UK
Birkenstock Sandals
Valentino Shoes
Adidas Yeezy
Jordan Retro
Balenciaga
Yeezy Shoes
Skechers Shoes
Skechers
Timberland Canada
Moncler T Shirt
North Face
Off White Hoodie
Uggs On Sale
Goyard Wallet
Prada Canada
Giuseppe Shoes
Pandora Bracelet
Yeezy Canada
Adidas Yeezy
Supreme Shirt
Fjallraven Kanken
Saint Laurent Handbags
Kate Spade Bags
Birkenstock Shoes
Golden Goose Sneakers Sale
MCM
Fjallraven Kanken
Mizuno
Moncler Outlet
Fila
Birkenstock UK
Hydro Flask 32 OZ
Saucony Sneakers
Timberland Boots Men
Uggs On Sale
Off White Clothing
Skechers Shoes
Coach Bags
Burberry Scarf
Nike Shoes
Under Armour UK
Ralph Lauren Dresses
Pandora
North Face Outlet

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2019 1:14:54 PM Title: Giving Orders

Nike Air Max Ltd Red
Nike Air Presto Green
Sf Af1S
Nike Kids Water Shoes
Blue And White Jordans
Nmd Sock
Nmd Hu 2019
Macys Adidas Shoes
Air Max 97 Camouflage
Nmd Red And Blue
Boys Blue Adidas
Nike Air Max 2019 Womens
Adidas Zx 750
Nike 2018 Free Run
Adidas Shell Toe Womens
Nike Nba All Star Shoes 2019
Pandora Lotus Charm
Nike Jordan Boys
Air Max 2019 Bady
Lebron 15 Deion
Off White Store Toronto
Mens Nike Vapormax
Air Max 97 Black And White
Nike Air Max 5.5
Adidas Superstar Black White
Adidas Store Atlanta
Stan Smith Leopard Print
Solid White Adidas
Adidas Womens Shoes Originals
Adidas Flux Grey
Pandora Nfl Charms
Air Precision Nike
Nike Lebron 15 Red
Adidas Gym Wear Mens
Ugg Classic Tall
Cheap Nmd Xr1
Pandora Charms Graduation 2019
Yeezy 500 Price
Nike Kwazi Womens
Buy Nike Trainers
Red Blue Nike
Nike Air Jd
Nike Air Max Mustard
Nike Sb Delta Force Vulc
Stores That Carry Birkenstocks
Lime Green Asics
Mens Nike Air Max 90 Ez
Nike Air Max 2019 Id
Nike Sb Stefan Janoski
Adidas Samba Near Me
All White Air Forces Low
Asics Gt 1000
Air Max 95 Big Kids
Nike Shoes Size 4
Air Max 90 Se
Vapormax Mesh
High Top Men Uggs
Nmd Oreo
Adidas Spezial 2019
Michael Kors Chain Purse
Adidas Gazelle Size 5
Adidas Superstar High
Off White Air Max 97 Black
Pandora 7.4
Nike Vapormax Navy Blue
Nike Flex 2019 Rn Sneaker
Nike Phantom Boots
Nike 6.0
High Top Shell Toe Adidas Shoes
Adidas Flux Infant
Nike Flex 2019 Rn Toddler
White Nike Slides Womens
Blackpink Adidas
Nursing Birkenstocks
Nike Outlet Shop
Best Selling Nike Shoes Of All Time
Nike Air Max
Nearest Skechers
Pandora Horseshoe Charm
Nike Thea Green
Adidas Originals Sneakers
Air Max 95 Sale
Vapormax Off White 2019
Adidas Campus Yellow
2019 Adidas Shoes
Nike Bionic
Nike Janoski Suede
Adidas Ocean Plastic Trainers
New Black Nikes
Red Nike Air Vapormax
Adidas Gauntlet 2019 Schedule
Adidas Nmd Japan
Nike Air Pegasus 35
Nike Downshifter Womens
Size Adidas Originals
White Adidas With Blue Stripes
White Off White Presto
Nike Black Cement 3
Nike Roshe Blue
Air Jordan 4 Raptors
Adidas Belly Top
Teal Nike Shoes
New Nike Flip Flops 2019
How Much Is A Pandora Bracelet
Nike Flex Mens 2019
Adidas Cloudfoam Sandals
Pandora Shine Collection
Air Max 90 Black And White
Full Pandora Bracelet
Nmd Runner Pk
Nike Air Force 1 07 Lv8 Suede Black
Nike Air Max Peach
Nike Womens In Season Tr 7
Nike Shield Shoes Mens
Nike Running Shoes Men 2019
Cheap Adidas Shoes For Kids
Kanye West 2000
Orange Nike Slides
Yeezy Original
Female Nike Slides
Nike Air Max 2.0
Air Max 91
Nike Slippers For Girls
Skechers Mens Boots
Yeezy Boost 350 Boost
Buy Adidas Yeezy
Presto Fly Nike
Adidas Harden
Yeezy Boots
Black Vapormax Off White
Zx Flux
Ace 16 Ultra Boost
Adidas Samba Classic Mens
Nmd Xr1 Review
Adidas Nmd New 2019
Pandora Polska
Skechers Toddler Shoes
Nike Zoom All Out Low 2 Mens
Asics Deals
Real Supreme Hoodie
Navy Vapormax
San Diego Pandora Charm
Air Force Premium
Adidas Terrex Swift Gtx
2019 Adidas Ultra Boost 3.0 Triple Black
Adidas Womens Gazelle Shoes
White Nike Walking Shoes
Ultra Boost 3.0 Oreo
Pandora Leather Bracelet
Nike Air Max Ez

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2019 11:03:50 AM Title: Giving Orders

bracelet pandora
salomon shoes
pandora
yeezy boost 350
jordan
pandora charms
longchamp bag
pandora jewelry official site
jordan shoes
moncler homme
kate spade handbags
nike air max 90
nike vapormax
pandora rings
yeezy boost 350
christian louboutin
north face
air max 97
ferragamo
adidas zx flux
coach handbags
jordan 11 space jam
moncler jacket mens
north face
lebron 15
harden vol 2
ecco outlet
fitflop sandals
fitflops clearance
moncler sale
isabel marant
adidas chaussure
ultra boost uncaged
red bottoms
christian louboutin shoes
skechers
jordan 11
louboutin heels
yeezy boost
off white sneakers
jordan shoes
adidas shoes
fjallraven
louboutin
adidas yeezy
pandora
nike outlet
giuseppe
salomon speedcross
yeezy
nike lebron
nike air vapormax flyknit
mizuno wave rider
fila mens shoes
goyard
philipp plein shoes
adidas superstar
adidas yeezy
lebron 14
pandora charms
Nike Air Max 90
pandora bracelet
Adidas Yeezy
longchamp backpack
balenciaga bag
moncler coat
kevin durant
pandora charms
salomon xa pro 3d
air max 90
goyard
yeezy
fila
air max 90
salvatore ferragamo
new jordans
yeezy boost 350
nike air max
air jordan
nike air max
burberry shirt
nike kd
goyard
nike
skechers canada
pandora necklace
nike air max 90
Hermes Handbags
ultra boost
yeezy boost 350
philipp plein outlet
Adidas Nmd Femme
nike canada
balenciaga shoes
yeezy boost 350
salomon
curry 4
skechers sneakers
golden goose sneakers
balenciaga canada
moncler jacket
nike air max
polo
adidas originals nmd
chaussure louboutin
moncler jacket
ed hardy shirt
jordan 11
moncler coat
skechers femme
golden goose
yeezy shoes
kate spade handbags
air max 95
vans old skool
yeezy boost
nike air max 270
moncler sale
birkenstock sale
adidas nmd
pandora
birkenstock
nike air max 2019
kate spade bags
space jam 11
pandora bracelet
salomon boots
nike air max 2018
pandora charms
yeezy shoes
mizuno shoes
yeezy boost 350
golden goose shoes
kate spade
fitflop
nike lebron
off white
yeezy
nike air max
longchamp backpack
ugg slippers
louboutin
celine
fjallraven kanken backpack
nike air max
kate spade purses
louboutin shoes
red bottoms
ugg
salomon speedcross 4
goyard tote
goyard wallet
nike air vapormax flyknit
nike air max 270 women
nike air max
burberry purses
adidas ultra boost
bijoux pandora
louboutin femme
kate spade purses
cartier love ring
adidas originals ultra boost
jordan shoes
pandora jewelry
moncler jacket womens
adidas superstar
salomon xa pro 3d

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2019 8:14:41 PM Title: Giving Orders

Goyard
Harden Shoes
Louboutin Shoes
Christian Louboutin
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Salomon Running Shoes
Supreme
Mizuno
Birkenstock Outlet
Nike Outlet
Kate Spade Canada
Pandora Official Site
KD 10
Cartier
Adidas Originals Ultra Boost
Longchamp Handbags
Nike Shoes
Fitflop Sale
Adidas Shoes
Pandora Bracelet
Adidas Canada
Asics Kayano
Bvlgari Sunglasses
Christian Louboutin
Air Max 270
Fred Perry
Balenciaga
New Balance
Pandora
Polo Ralph Lauren
Fitflop Sale
Vans Shoes
Ferragamo Belt
Fila Trainers
Adidas NMD Womens
Michael Kors
ED Hardy Dress
Birkenstock Sandals
Air Jordan
Off White Hoodie
Skechers outlet
Red Bottom Shoes
Coach Outlet
Converse
Salomon Shoes
Fjallraven
Bottega
Aike Air Max 270
Pandora Bracelet
Golden Goose
Mont Blanc
Pandora Jewelry
Adidas Canada
Pandora Charms
Supreme Clothing
Karen Millen Dresses
Jimmy Choo Outlet
Air Jordan
Coach Outlet
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Ferragamo
Longchamp Outlet
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Nike Shoes
Supreme Shirt
Karen Millen Clothing
Giuseppe Zanotti Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Supreme Hoodie
Hydro Flask
Curry 6
Louboutin Shoes
Bape
Burberry Scarf
Off White T Shirt
Champion Clothing
Polo Ralph Lauren
Balenciaga Sneakers
Pandora Rings
Off White Shoes
Jimmy Choo Heels
Golden Goose
Skechers
Champion T Shirt
Vans Old Skool
Fjallraven UK
Birkenstock Canada
Toms Boots
Birkenstock Sale
Giuseppe Zanotti
Coach Handbags
Kate Spade Bags
Pandora Bracelet
Adidas Boost
Nike Air Max 270
Fila Mens Shoes
Giuseppe Shoes
Curry 6
Pandora Store
Balenciaga
Mulberry Bayswater
Champion
Converse Canada
Karen Millen
Michael Kors
Puma
Champion Clothing
Golden Goose Superstar
Jordan Retro
Bape Jacket
Swarovski
Vibram 5 Fingers
Nike KD
Fitflops Clearance
Vibram Five Fingers
Air Max 270
Nike Air Max
Golden Goose Sneakers
Bape Hoodie
Suicoke Sale
Birkenstock Sale
Louboutin Heels
Adidas Yeezy
Ralph Lauren Canada
Ecco Mens Shoes
Air Jordan 11
Balenciaga Bags
Lebron 15
Birkenstock Sale
Adidas Yeezy Boost 350
Christian Louboutin Sneakers
Hydro Flask 32 OZ
MCM Backpack
Goyard Canada
Lebron
Birkenstock Outlet
North Face Jacket
Vans
Vans Old Skool Canada
Nike Air Max
Kyrie 5
Fila Shoes
Yezzys
Yeezy
Clarks UK
Balenciaga Bags
Ralph Lauren
Coach Crossbody Bags
Fjallraven Bags
Asics Kayano
Kate Spade Wallet
Nike Shox Women
Bape Hoodie
Converse Trainers
Coach Outlet
Longchamp Backpack
Nike Shoes
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Asics
Supreme T Shirt
Adidas Shoes For Men
Bape Shorts
Calvin Klein Bikini
Fjallraven
Salomon Gtx

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2019 5:51:22 PM Title: Giving Orders

Karen Millen Dresses
Nike Kyrie
Supreme
Longchamp Purse
Nike KD
Longchamp Tote
Mont Blanc Pens
Christian Louboutin
Coach Handbags
Supreme Clothing
Vibram Shoes
Christian Louboutin
Jordan 11 Space Jam
Bape Canada
Pandora Charms
hampion Clothing
Lebron Shoes
Off White Clothing
Longchamp
Coach Bags
Bvlgari Bracelet
Fred Perry
Vans
Nike Outlet
Pandora
Kyrie 5
Air Max 720
Nike
Nike Shoes
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Ralph Lauren
Adidas Shoes For Men
Pandora Rings
Kate Spade Wallet
Burberry Scarf
Yeezy
Birkenstock Sandals
Bape Clothing
Vans Shoes
Skechers Outlet
Off White
Bape Jacket
Christian Louboutin
The North Face
Fjallraven Kanken
Karen Millen Outlet
Fitflop Sale
Salomon Shoes
KD 11
Fila Shoes
Champion Clothing
Red Bottom Shoes
Salomon
Ecco Mens Shoes
Bottega Veneta Wallet
Yeezy
Pandora Charms
Pandora Rings
Asics Shoes
Michael Kors Bags
Birkenstock Sale
Vans Slip On
Red Bottoms
Ralph Lauren Polo Shirts
Asics Running Shoes
Red Bottom Shoes
ED Hardy Jeans
New Jordans
Nike Air Max 97
Off White Canada
Birkenstock Outlet
Steph Curry
Suicoke Shoes
Golden Goose Sneakers Sale
Air Max 720
Golden Goose Shoes
Balenciaga Canada
Converse Trainers
Coach
Hydro Flask
Coach
Fila
Vans Shoes
Ferragamo Belt
Balenciaga Sneakers
Puma Canada
Pandora
Golden Goose Shoes
Skechers outlet
Yeezy Shoes
Giuseppe
Supreme Shoes
Converse High Tops
Champion Clothing
Jimmy Choo
Birkenstock Sale
Christian Louboutin
Fila Trainers
Swarovski Necklace
Birkenstock Sale
Clarks Shoes
James Harden
Pandora Jewelry
Toms Womens Shoes
Champion Clothing
Mulberry
Giuseppe Shoes
Bape Clothing
Balenciaga Sneakers
Pandora Jewelry
Giuseppe
Ralph Lauren Canada
Christian Louboutin
Fjallraven Kanken
MCM
Jordan Shoes
Adidas Stan Smith
Fitflop
Mizuno
Balenciagas
Pandora Charms
Goyard Wallet
Golden Goose Superstar
Adidas Ultra Boost
Fjallraven Kanken
Kate Spade Purses
New Balance Shoes
Jordan 11
Goyard Canada
Adidas
Salomon Speedcross 5
Coach
Supreme
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Bape
Nike Air Max 2019
Yeezy
Fitflop Sandals
Cartier Bracelet
Birkenstock Canada
Air Max 2019
Balenciaga Bags
Nike Air Max 270
Lauren Ralph Lauren
Asics Running Shoes
Vibram
Lebron 16 Shoes
Kate Spade Canada
Karen Millen
Converse Canada
Curry 6
Calvin Klein Bikini
Yeezy 500
Michael Kors
Nike Air More Uptempo
Fjallraven Kanken
Adidas Canada
Nike Trainers
Ferragamo
Fjallraven UK
Birkenstock Sandals
Hydro Flask
Jimmy Choo
Adidas UK
Supreme Sweatshirt

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2019 5:54:22 AM Title: Giving Orders

jordan 11
nike air max
kyrie 5
philipp plein t shirt
curry 4
philipp plein t shirt
off white shoes
jordan 11
yeezy trainers
eqt
kd 11
nike air max 95
fjallraven kanken
giuseppe
ugg
nike off white
vans shoes
pandora rings
goyard
pandora jewelry
salomon speedcross 4
golden goose sneakers
salomon shoes
jordan 11
christian louboutin
doudoune moncler
louboutin
adidas shoes for men
moncler coat
goyard wallet
zx flux
golden goose shoes
air max 90
Nmd
moncler coat
goyard tote
yeezy boost 350
skechers homme
ultra boost uncaged
adidas uk
nike air max 270
nike air max 97
fjallraven kanken
yeezy boost
christian louboutin
fila shoes womens
pandora charms
louboutin
yeezy shoes
eqt
fila mens shoes
birkenstock sale
jordan
pandora charms
pandora
nike air max
yeezy
nike air max
yeezy boost
ultra boost uncaged
yeezy boost
christian louboutin
pandora uk
adidas superstar
yeezy boost 950
pandora bracelet
balenciaga shoes
jordan 11
kate spade bags
nike air max
lebron james shoes
fitflop shoes
air max 270
salomon speedcross
jordan
mizuno wave rider
giuseppe zanotti
chaussure salomon
skechers sandals
louboutin femme
kate spade outlet
longchamp
kate spade bags
lebron 16
adidas yeezy 500
yeezy shoes
balenciagas
jordan 11
ugg outlet
pandora charms
yeezy boost 350 v2
pandora
red bottom shoes
adidas yeezy
ugg canada
adidas gazelle
moncler jacket mens
adidas originals nmd
uggs for women
moncler coat
ugg boots
birkenstock sandals
pandora charm
moncler homme
adidas superstar
jordan 11
golden goose outlet
kd shoes
adidas uk
adidas shoes
kate spade outlet
nike air max
ugg
chaussure louboutin
adidas nmd
nike air vapormax flyknit
goyard wallet
salomon speedcross 4
christian louboutin
bracelet pandora
nike ca
jordan shoes
skechers
pandora
pandora
skechers shoes
red bottom shoes
longchamp
steph curry shoes
new jordans
adidas ultra boost
yeezy boost 350 v2
balenciagas
mizuno running shoes

Reviewer: Techno Zen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2013 1:27:55 PM Title: Giving Orders

that is kind creepy but good at describin the things she felt ^w^

Reviewer: sesshomaru mate Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2013 5:59:30 AM Title: Set Free

wow... this story was soooo fucking hotttt!! damnnnn

Reviewer: Keva Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2009 10:44:59 AM Title: Set Free

I just have one word for Naraku... Idiot! Oh he got his wish on both ends of the spectrum but it cost him. What a doofus. I wonder does he know that he is trapped inside the jewel or is it like that MIB II thing with the locker? Now that would be funny... giggles.

Or is it one of those constant repeat things where they keep doing it over and over again? She has no memory of her 'dream' or does she?

Does this mean they took the place of Midoriko and Magatsuhi in the jewel just waiting for some dumb ass to find the jewel and start thr whole Inuyasha thing all over again?

GAH! I hate open ended stories creates too much wondering and who has time for all of that??? And yet I am guilty of doing the same thing.

Oh well... Awesome story and I can't wait to see what other troubles you can create for our favorite duo. Much love. Keva

Reviewer: fallingpetals786 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2009 8:16:27 AM Title: Giving Orders

i am just not sure abt the end........does naraku wish for her to be alive again or was kagome's dying a dream? could you clear this confusion? newayz u rite beautifully.......and the bdsm is also great...

Reviewer: Keva Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2009 5:49:07 AM Title: Bound

He thinks he's going to kill her... bah what a baka. Truly what would he have really once he becomes complete and destroys everything? Nothing and he knows it. Boys are so dumb sometimes.

 

Reviewer: Keva Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2009 2:51:20 PM Title: Flame

Sorry it has taken me so long to get to this but that's what being in the hospital does to someone; they miss shit.

Anyways now lets see here. I hope he punishes her real good as she was a naughty girl. Then again it was essentially him that made her cum as it was him she was imagining so he couldn't be all that mad... could he? Yet this is Naraku we're talking about so who knows.

Okay now for your chastisement! Must you make us wait so long for an update? I mean really you were on a roll then… nothing for a few weeks. For shame. Naraku is going to punish you real good; although you might like it. (giggles) Better yet; no Naraku for you for one whole week and if you back sass we will go for two weeks. Is that what you want?! Is it?

Have a good weekend. Much love Keva

 

Reviewer: Keva Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2009 5:50:50 AM Title: Life and Death

Loves her?! Is that even the right word to use to describe how he feels? I'm thinking more along the lines of controling. No one can control her like he can. But then again this IS naraku  we ar talking about here so his sick and twisted version of love would be that way.

Very nice and very sad chapter; although I really wasn't all that torn up about the character deaths. It's not to say I don't like them but meh they serve a purpose when they are needed. I actually wished it was Inu dying. For some reason I can't quite put my finger on I do not like him at all. Oh well I guess he is good for tormenting.

Good chapter and can't wait for the next one. Much love. Keva

Reviewer: Keva Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2008 6:45:02 PM Title: Giving Orders

Gah! I want to read it really I do but sapcing... spacing... it's like a big ol' blob of words. It's making me dizzy.

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2008 12:07:24 AM Title: Out of Body

Very good scene... InuYasha and the others in anguish and Naraku wins once again

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2008 12:01:54 AM Title: Realization

Holy crap, that was very unexpected. I did not think he would have the rest of the inu-tachi witness them.

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2008 11:28:31 PM Title: Haunted

Wow... that was friggin awesome. I actually do hate Kikyo...woohoo.

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2008 10:09:55 PM Title: Spank

Well, that was not expected that he would encourage her to beat back on him after the spanking.

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2008 10:00:02 PM Title: Deep

Very hot! Naraku has really done a good job of taming her.

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2008 9:43:14 PM Title: Blush

What a climax!!! It is truly a new form of 'bringing down the house'

Reviewer: Taiyoukai_Nile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2008 9:13:33 PM Title: New

Very and deliriously wanton...:)

Reviewer: Keva Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2008 6:00:23 AM Title: Dreams

Oooh... Wicked little bitch! I love it. Give him a taste of his own medicine; he needs that sometimes to remind him he can't always control everything; external forces will always work against him.

And nice dream sequence. I'm sure that that's what he would dream were he real. Very awesome.

Whelp get better soon being sick sucks ass but it also gives you a lot of free time and the meds give you some crazy ideas. I have a story out there in fanfiction land that when I came down off of medication I was wondering what the hell was I thinking but everyone loved it so much I left it out there. Sickos seriously....

Reviewer: Keva Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2008 4:50:05 AM Title: Out of Body

Awww... he's going to keep her. He would be sad if he didn't. Although he would deny it with his entire being. Bastard!

Killing Inu emotionally; very nice. That dumb dog gets everything he deserves and then some. But there's one thing I'm not understanding and perhaps you can help me with this. How the heck did Miroku become unconscious? And where was Shippou? And why didn't her family cross her mind when she saw the tree? And does Inu know his beloved dead thing is… um… well dead?

I want to know why dang it! See this is why I don't like reading stories until they are complete. I hate to wait… it sucks ass. Oh well I guess I will have to be a good girl and wait. So hurry the heck up! Much love. Keva

Reviewer: Keva Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2008 4:31:32 AM Title: Realization

Uh-Oh... Bum... Bum... Bummm... Poor Inu he gets no love. I feel sorry for him... No I don't. I'm just not a real big fan of the inuhanyou. Oh well; he gets what he deserves for playing with nasty dead things.

I really hope she doesn't go all soft like many make her do when it comes to Inu. Sympethetic yes... a big ol' softie... no way.

Kami I just love the dark bastard and can't wait to see what he has in store for her next. Good job. Much love. Keva

(Oooh a short one today. Wow I must be tired.)

Reviewer: Keva Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2008 5:27:43 PM Title: Behind

Yea he'll make her scream like the naughty girl she is. Or maybe she'll make him scream; it'd serve him right

Spanking Naraku...

Mmm... Mmm... Mmmmm... Nummy nummy!

 


 

Here is how I see him in my mind if it will help at all. Imagine him all smoldering, dark, broody, domineering, built like a brick wall, and just all around sexy. Yeah Naraky baby!

If you have ever seen Zyephen's rendering of him you would see mostly what I see when I imagine him; just not as feminine? Maybe a little more masculine. Here is the link if you want to check it out.

http://www.paperdemon.com/art/view/12643

I have to thank PitaBread for the link; it's her friend that did the drawing.

 


Ya know I'm glad there's someone else out there who shares the same passion for the dark one I do. I don't feel soo alone anymore nor am I as ostracized as I was when I first started writing stories about him oh so long ago.

I actually had to pull all my earily works on him due to the immense amount of hate reviews I was receiving and just settled with Sessy because everyone loves him.(Insert sarcasm here.)

Just because Naraku is evil it doesn't mean he ain't sexy and I think I'm getting the word out. I'm on a one woman mission to bring him to the top. I refuse to be silenced!

Okay I'm getting way off line here. Thanks for your reviews and am still lovin your story. Can't wait to see what happens next with your story. Much love. Keva

 

You must login (register) to review.