Reviews For Love Will Blossom
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: fanficlover Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2010 10:26:05 PM Title: Chapter 17: In The End . . .

  hi  the whole story is realy good   i think you should recunseder  makeing a second story to go with it    

you could start is maby 100 years befor kagome's time  and lead up to seeing her family agin in 500 years

 

   im not that good of a speller lol

Reviewer: sango Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2008 9:41:12 PM Title: Chapter 17: In The End . . .

i loved this story.

Reviewer: kagomeishott Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2008 6:28:37 PM Title: Chapter 16: And it Comes

man go to chapter 20!!!

Reviewer: inuyasha4ever123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2008 10:42:56 PM Title: Chapter 16: And it Comes

omg i jus have to say that i love your story please update soon ok

Reviewer: Cristin Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2008 8:22:42 PM Title: Chapter 8: The Love Between The Two

Okay nice story..... but uh..... the certein parts creep me out. But yah..... other wise its a sweet story. :) Good job..... *smiles inoccently and runs*

Reviewer: InuYasha_Sexy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2008 10:43:09 AM Title: Chapter 14: The Night of the New Moon

Good story please make more

 

Reviewer: XKagome_n_KogaX Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2008 7:32:12 PM Title: Chapter 4: Alone in the Cave

Great story! ~koga lover

Reviewer: BlueSprkz Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2008 3:32:25 PM Title: Chapter 4: Alone in the Cave

nice

Reviewer: blueheart Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2008 11:38:56 PM Title: Chapter 12: Back Home

finish the story please. pretty please.

Reviewer: Kagome27 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2008 1:31:05 AM Title: Chapter 12: Back Home

It is so cute and sweet. it wasnt depressing and i love the fact that they tell each other that they will be good parents. Sad that Ms. Higurashi doesnt have her husband with her anymore but she does have her daughter. you are a great writer and i hope to read the next chapter soon. ^-^

Author's Response:

Thank you. You have brightened my day. And I well hopefully be posting my next chapter soon, after editing that is ;)
Thanks once again,
ghost_youkai ~^_^~

Reviewer: InuKag0500 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2008 3:49:35 AM Title: Chapter 2: The Return Home

Hot thats all i can say

Author's Response:

Wow, it must be really hot to be on fire, lol! But thanking you for leaving a review and reading my story! I hope you'll like the next chapter when it's posted.
Thanks so much,
ghost_youkai ~^_^~

 

Reviewer: InuKag0500 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2008 3:36:00 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Autumn Adventure

kool really got the feeling of the story quick, good job

Author's Response:

Thanks! This was the first story I wrote. I must be doing a good job if people are reading it? =) Thanks for leaving a review! Now I know what people like about it!
Thanks once again,
ghost_youkai ~^_^~

Reviewer: inuyasharice Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2008 10:42:09 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Autumn Adventure

Great story. Update soon. =)

Author's Response:

It makes me happy to know what people think about my story. Thanks alot for leaving a review! I'll be posting again soon!
Thanks so much,
ghost_youkai ~^_^~

Reviewer: BrownEyesOnlyForSessy15 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2008 11:20:45 PM Title: Chapter 9: Back to the Village

love it love ot love it is all i have to say

Author's Response:

If you love this one, I'll be looking forward to the next chapter I wrote.
thanks so much,
ghost_youkai ~^_^~

Reviewer: InuYasha_Sexy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2007 12:05:47 PM Title: Chapter 2: The Return Home

It was COOL :)



Author's Response:
Thank you for reading my story. I hope you like the other chapters.
ghost_youkai ~'_'~

Reviewer: inuyashaxkagomeforever Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2007 2:18:20 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Autumn Adventure

OMG! luv it! really good story! he he inuyasha! =P plz update soon! ^^

Author's Response:

Thanks for leaving a review! It helps to know that someone is enjoying my story! Thanks again! ghost_youkai

You must login (register) to review.