[Reviews - 2] starstarstarstarstarPrinter
Summary: They say there are five stage of grief: Denial, Anger, Bargaining, Depression, and Acceptance.
Rated: PG-13
Categories: Drabbles, Angst/ Drama > One-Shots Characters: Kagome Higurashi
Challenges: None
Series: None
Chapters: 1 Completed: Yes
Word count: 489 Read: 1372
Published: 14 Jun 2013 Updated: 14 Jun 2013
Story Notes:
I do not own InuYasha. This is just a short one-shot and drabble. I was bored so I created it. Might continue it if people like it. Let me know what you think :)

1. Denial by Pure Miko [Reviews - 2] starstarstarstarstar (489 words)

Hope you like it. ~PM